Skip to content
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Women's and Men's Alliances

Second hand jewelry > Second hand ring > Occasion alliance

Second-hand alliance: the choice of many prestigious brands

The wedding ring is the jewel with the strongest symbolism: love and commitment! It is the perfect jewelry gift that can be chosen by two people and that often represents, through its style, the common tastes of a couple. So, if you are looking for a second-hand wedding ring signed and of quality, from the most beautiful brands, you will find here an incomparable choice for all prices and in all possible styles.

A jewel with a distant origin

The history of the alliance is obviously liée to that of marriage and its rites. Created in antiquity, marriage is the institution that unites a couple before the law and from ancient Rome, it was a tradition to exchange a ring as a symbol of the reciprocal commitment made by the spouses.

This ring was intended to inform about civic status and it could be worn on the thumb as well as on the fingers of the different hands. But, the shape of the wedding ring was already a rather flat ring.

Today, in France, we wear the wedding ring on the left ring finger and this, since the Middle Ages. But this differs according to certain countries and according to denominations or traditions.

What remains, on the other hand, fairly common everywhere, is the form of the alliance. It is often a simple and sober jewel that can be adorned with precious stones, and in most cases with diamonds. If the fashion today is for fairly wide rings, there are nevertheless many fine rings in yellow, white or pink gold and in platinum which constitute the majority of second-hand wedding rings.

The most beautiful brands of second-hand wedding rings

Choosing a beautiful second-hand wedding ring very often means having a particularly wide choice among all the production of the most beautiful jewelry houses. There are many alliances on the market for second-hand jewel and the quality of previous productions is very often exceptional, which makes them extremely sought-after jewels.

You can then choose a beautiful, elegant, rather classic model of a used Cartier wedding band or let yourself be tempted by the timeless charm of a second-hand Chaumet wedding ring.

Other couples may be more attracted by the very beautiful stones of a used Pomellato wedding band or by more traditional rings such as the Used Mauboussin wedding rings which offer a form of chic classicism that appeals to a very large number.

It is of course also possible to find very beautiful second-hand wedding rings among the production of various jewelry houses such as Boucheron, Chanel, Van Cleef & Arpels, Chopard, Tiffany or Bulgari. All you have to do is browse these pages and let yourself be tempted by the model of ring that seems to you to best suit your ideal for celebrating your wedding.

Whether you like wedding rings with a pretty solitaire diamond, beautiful rows of small stones, whether you are tempted by gold, silver or platinum, there will always be a second-hand wedding ring that will satisfy your criteria among our many models, all authenticated by our teams.

Passer au contenu
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Alliances Femme et Homme

Bijou occasion > Bague occasion > Alliance occasion

Alliance d'occasion : le choix de nombreuses marques de prestige

L'alliance est le bijou à la plus forte symbolique : l'amour et l'engagement ! C'est le cadeau de joaillerie par excellence qui se choisit à deux et qui souvent représente, par son style, les goûts communs d'un couple. Alors, si vous recherchez une alliance d'occasion signée et de qualité, provenant des plus belles marques, vous trouverez ici un choix incomparable pour tous les prix et dans tous les styles possibles.

Un bijou à l'origine lointaine

L'histoire de l'alliance est bien évidemment liée à celle du mariage et de ses rites. Créé à l'Antiquité, le mariage est l'institution qui unit un couple devant la loi et dès la Rome antique, il était de tradition de s'échanger une bague en symbole de l'engagement réciproque pris par les époux.

Cette bague avait pour but d'informer du statut civique et elle pouvait être portée aussi bien au pouce qu'aux doigts des différentes mains. Mais, la forme de l'alliance était déjà un anneau plutôt plat.

Aujourd'hui, en France, on porte la bague de mariage à l'annulaire gauche et ceci, depuis le Moyen Âge. Mais, cela diffère selon certains pays et au gré des confessions ou des traditions.

Ce qui reste, en revanche, assez commun partout, c'est la forme de l'alliance. C'est souvent un bijou simple et sobre qui peut s'orner de pierres précieuses, et dans la plupart des cas de diamants. Si la mode est aujourd'hui à des anneaux assez larges, il reste néanmoins beaucoup d'anneaux fins en or jaune, blanc, ou rose et en platine qui constituent la plus grande part des alliances d'occasion.

Les plus belles marques d'alliances d'occasion

Choisir une belle alliance d'occasion, c'est très souvent disposer d'un choix particulièrement large parmi toute la production des plus belles maisons de joaillerie. Nombreuses sont les alliances présentes sur le marché du bijou d'occasion et la qualité des productions antérieures est très  souvent exceptionnelle, ce qui en fait des bijoux extrêmement recherchés.

Vous pouvez alors faire le choix d'un beau modèle élégant plutôt classique d'une alliance Cartier d'occasion ou de vous laisser tenter par le charme intemporel d'une alliance Chaumet d'occasion.

D'autres couples pourront plus être attirés par les très belles pierres d'une alliance Pomellato d'occasion ou par des anneaux plus traditionnels comme les alliances Mauboussin d'occasion qui offrent une forme de classicisme chic qui plaît à un très grand nombre.

Il est bien sûr aussi possible de trouver de très belles alliances d'occasion parmi la production de diverses maisons de joaillerie comme Boucheron, Chanel, Van Cleef & Arpels, Chopard, Tiffany ou encore Bulgari. Il suffit pour cela de parcourir ces pages et de se laisser tenter par le modèle de bague qui vous paraît le mieux convenir à votre idéal pour célébrer vos noces.

Que vous aimiez les alliances avec un joli diamant solitaire, de belles rangées de petites pierres, que vous soyez tentés par l'or, l'argent ou le platine, il y aura toujours une alliance d'occasion qui satisfera vos critères parmi nos nombreux modèles, tous authentifiés par nos équipes.