Skip to content
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Second-Hand Cartier Trinity rings

Second hand jewelry > Second hand ring > Second hand Cartier ring > Pre-owned Cartier Trinity ring

Second-hand Cartier Trinity ring: an iconic ring

The prestige of the Cartier house is well established: it is based on a long history, but also on iconic jewelry models. The Cartier Trinity ring is one of them and certainly represents the very best in this jewelry house. Since its creation, nearly 100 years ago, its success has not been denied: it remains one of the most sought-after second-hand rings.

Second-hand Cartier Trinity ring: an essential model in the history of the brand

The Trinity Ring from the great Cartier brand dates back to 1924! It is almost a century old, but still retains a young and radically contemporary, even timeless design.

Originally, made up of 3 rings intimately intertwined and made distinctly in yellow gold, white gold and rose gold, it was intended as a real symbol of love commitment. She very quickly met with success because her evocative power is so strong and her beauty is universal. Artists like Jean Cocteau cherish it and offer it to their conquests. She will quickly join the favorite jewels of many crowned heads like the Duke of Windsor or American actors like Gary Cooper or Grace Kelly.

Its international success continued and after the war, the Cartier house added many models and variations to the initial collection. Even today, it is one of the best-selling rings in the world and remains a safe choice for members of the jet set like Cameron Diaz and other famous actresses and singers.

Second-hand Cartier Trinity ring to offer: many models to symbolize love

The second-hand Cartier Trinity ring is therefore still a safe bet in sales today. used Cartier rings. In addition, it is now produced in different versions and its price remains however very affordable compared to its fame.

You will thus find the classic model of the second-hand Cartier Trinity ring with the 3 different gold rings, but also many other models from our selection. Some are adorned with beautiful diamonds encrusted in the 3 rings and others include a ring covered with diamonds.

It is also possible to find more contemporary models where the 3 golds have been set together to form a more traditional and unique ring. Finally, a model has 3 rings all set with large diamonds.

There is also the Trinity Crash version which has a central diamond ring and 2 rings articulated around it. The result is rather interesting and the success of this ring has been constant since its creation.

Finally, it should be noted that the Cartier house has made many models of rings of different sizes (small, medium, large) which not only allow you to find an appropriate ring for everyone, but also to be able to choose Trinity rings of a price. more modest.

And, as with all the second-hand jewelry that we present to you, each model has been the subject of an expertise by a professional.

Passer au contenu
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Bagues Cartier Trinity

Bijou occasion > Bague occasion > Bague Cartier occasion > Bague Cartier Trinity occasion

Bague Cartier Trinity d’occasion : une bague iconique

Le prestige de la maison Cartier n’est plus à faire : il se fonde sur une longue histoire, mais aussi sur des modèles de bijoux emblématiques. La bague Cartier Trinity en fait partie et représente certainement ce qui se fait de mieux dans cette maison de joaillerie. Depuis sa création, il y a près de 100 ans, son succès ne se dément pas : elle reste une des bagues d’occasions parmi les plus recherchées.

Bague Cartier Trinity d’occasion : un modèle incontournable de l’histoire de la marque

La Bague Trinity de la grande marque Cartier remonte à 1924 ! Elle est presque centenaire, mais conserve toujours un design jeune et radicalement contemporain, voire éternel.

À l’origine, constituée de 3 anneaux intimement entrelacés et fait distinctement d’or jaune, d’or gris et d’or rose, elle a été voulue comme un réel symbole de l’engagement amoureux. Elle a très vite rencontré le succès tellement son pouvoir d’évocation est fort et sa beauté universelle. Des artistes comme Jean Cocteau la chérissent et l’offrent à leurs conquêtes. Elle ira vite rejoindre les bijoux préférés de nombreuses têtes couronnées comme le Duc de Windsor ou des acteurs américains comme Gary Cooper ou Grace Kelly.

Son succès international ne se dément pas et après-guerre, la maison Cartier ajoute de nombreux modèles et variations à la collection initiale. Aujourd'hui encore, c’est une des bagues les plus vendues au monde et elle reste un choix sûr pour les membres de la jet set comme Cameron Diaz ou d’autres actrices et chanteuses célèbres.

Bague Cartier Trinity d’occasion à offrir : de nombreux modèles pour symboliser l’amour

La bague Cartier Trinity d’occasion est donc encore aujourd’hui une valeur sûre des ventes de bagues Cartier d’occasion. De plus, elle est aujourd’hui produite dans différentes versions et son prix reste toutefois très abordable en comparaison de sa renommée.

Vous trouverez ainsi le modèle classique de la bague Cartier Trinity d’occasion avec les 3 anneaux d’or différents, mais aussi de nombreux autres modèles parmi notre sélection. Certaines sont ornées de beaux diamants incrustés dans les 3 anneaux et d’autres comprennent un anneau couvert de diamants.

Il est aussi possible de trouver des modèles plus contemporains où les 3 ors ont été comme sertis ensemble pour former un anneau plus traditionnel et unique. Enfin, un modèle comporte 3 anneaux tous sertis de gros diamants.

Il existe aussi la version Trinity Crash qui comporte un anneau central en diamant et 2 anneaux articulés autour de ce dernier. Le résultat est plutôt intéressant et le succès de cette bague est constant depuis sa création.

Enfin, il faut noter que la maison Cartier a fait de nombreux modèles de bagues de tailles différentes (petit, moyen, grand) qui permettent non seulement de trouver une bague appropriée à chacun, mais encore de pouvoir choisir des bagues Trinity d’un prix plus modeste.

Et, comme pour tous les bijoux d’occasion que nous vous présentons, chaque modèle a fait l’objet d’une expertise par un professionnel.