Skip to content
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Boucheron Women's Rings

Second hand jewelry > Second hand ring > Second hand Boucheron ring

Find the used Boucheron ring of your dreams

The Boucheron brand is almost no longer to be presented as it has marked the history of French jewelry. It is now synonymous with high quality and a creation teeming with modernity and elegance. Among all Boucheron jewelry, the used rings have a special place and are renowned throughout the world. All second-hand Boucheron rings, regardless of when they were created, are still highly prized for their beauty that spans the ages. Here, we have selected many models among which you will certainly find the second-hand Boucheron ring of your dreams.

Boucheron: a blend of tradition and modernity

Boucheron today represents an almost perfect balance between classic tradition and modernity of creations.

The tradition comes from a very rich history. Created in the middle of the 19ᵉ century, the Boucheron house was the first to settle in Place Vendôme, in 1893, where it still is, inaugurating a place that was to become synonymous with luxury jewelery throughout the world. Throughout its history, Boucheron has often been a forerunner in performing feats on extremely wealthy customer requests (the famous set of 149 exceptional pieces, made up of 7571 diamonds and 1432 emeralds for a Maharaja in 1928) or the first necklace without a clasp to be passed without anyone's help.

Today, the Boucheron brand is known worldwide and is renowned for its jewelry, which is particularly meticulous in design and highlights work on materials that proves to be exceptional in detail.

This can be found in particular on second-hand Boucheron rings, highly prized for their natural elegance and timeless style.

Very varied models of second-hand Boucheron rings

Among the second-hand Boucheron rings, those which are the most numerous and perhaps also the most famous today are the rings from the Quatre collection. Created in 2004 and characterized by the presence of four gold rings often in different Boucheron colors, this collection is now available in numerous models ranging from the most classic to those with a very contemporary design. Playing on matte or warm colors, and often benefiting from a large volume, these rings are suitable for all skin types and can be worn in all circumstances. They can even be suitable as an alliance that goes off the beaten track.

In a more conventional register, one will find among the second-hand Boucheron rings gold rings with stones set in their center, such as beautiful lapis lazuli, rubies, sapphires and of course diamonds of all sizes. The two-stone Serpent models are also successes of the brand and are often found on the current second-hand market.

Finally, daisy-type rings with diamond and emeralds or sapphires are also quite often available even if they are rarer today. They remain sure values, totally timeless and of a chic classicism.

Whatever your choice, a second-hand Boucheron ring always has a special place in the jewelry box! And you can choose with confidence: our used models are all authenticated by our teams of professionals.

Shipping within 48 hours

Discover more

Expertise before going online

Discover more

4,7/5 stars and over 492 reviews

They like 58 Facettes

14 days to change your mind

Discover more

Passer au contenu
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Bagues Boucheron d'occasion

Bijou occasion > Bague occasion > Bague Boucheron occasion

Trouvez la bague Boucheron d'occasion de vos rêves

La marque Boucheron n'est presque plus à présenter tellement elle a marqué l'histoire de la joaillerie française. Elle est aujourd'hui synonyme de grande qualité et d'une création foisonnante de modernité et d'élégance. Parmi tous les bijoux Boucheron, les bagues d'occasion ont une place à part et sont réputées dans le monde entier. Toutes les bagues Boucheron d'occasion, quelle que soit leur période de création, sont toujours très prisées pour leur beauté qui traverse les âges. Ici, nous en avons sélectionné de nombreux modèles parmi lesquels vous trouverez certainement la bague Boucheron d'occasion de vos rêves.

Boucheron : un mélange de tradition et de modernité

Boucheron représente aujourd'hui un équilibre quasi parfait entre tradition classique et modernité des créations.

La tradition provient d'une histoire très riche. Créée au milieu du 19ᵉ siècle, la maison Boucheron fut la première à s'installer place Vendôme, dès 1893, là où elle se trouve toujours, inaugurant un lieu qui allait devenir synonyme de joaillerie de luxe dans le monde entier. Au cours de son histoire, Boucheron a souvent été précurseur pour réaliser des prouesses sur des demandes clients richissimes (la célèbre parure de 149 pièces exceptionnelles, composées de 7571 diamants et 1432 émeraudes pour un Maharaja en 1928) ou le premier collier sans fermoir pour être passé sans l'aide de qui que ce soit.

Aujourd'hui, la marque Boucheron est mondialement connue et est réputée pour ses bijoux particulièrement soignés dans le design et mettant en avant un travail de la matière qui s'avère exceptionnel de détail.

Ceci se retrouve notamment sur les bagues Boucheron d'occasion, très prisées pour leur élégance naturelle et leur style intemporel.

Des modèles très variés de bagues Boucheron d'occasion

Parmi les bagues Boucheron d'occasion, celles qui sont les plus nombreuses et peut-être aussi les plus célèbres actuellement, sont les bagues de la collection Quatre. Créée en 2004 et caractérisée par la présence de quatre anneaux d'or souvent de couleurs différentes Boucheron, cette collection est aujourd'hui déclinée en de nombreux modèles allant du plus classique à ceux bénéficiant d'un design très contemporain. Jouant sur des couleurs mates ou chaudes, et bénéficiant souvent d'un volume important, ces bagues conviennent à tous les types de peaux et peuvent être portées en toutes circonstances. Elles peuvent même convenir en alliance qui sort des sentiers battus.

Dans un registre plus conventionnel, on trouvera parmi les bagues Boucheron d'occasion des bagues en or avec pierres serties en leur centre, comme des lapis-lazuli de toute beauté, des rubis, des saphirs et bien sûr des diamants de toutes tailles. Les modèles Serpent à deux pierres sont aussi des réussites de la marque et se retrouvent souvent sur le marché de l'occasion actuel.

Enfin, des bagues de type marguerite avec diamant et émeraudes ou saphirs sont aussi assez souvent disponibles même si elles sont plus rares aujourd'hui. Elles restent des valeurs sûres, totalement intemporelles et d'un classicisme chic à toute épreuve.

Quel que soit votre choix, une bague Boucheron d'occasion a toujours une place à part dans la boîte à bijoux ! Et vous pouvez choisir en toute confiance : nos modèles d'occasion sont toutes authentifiées par nos équipes de professionnels.