Skip to content
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Second-hand necklaces

Second hand jewelry > Second hand necklace

Second-hand necklace: a large choice among the most beautiful jewelry brands

The necklace is not only an elegant piece of jewelry, but it is also a great fashion accessory to wear on any occasion. It accompanies women in the evening, but also during the day with chic outfits such as more common clothes. Here you will only find second-hand necklaces from the biggest jewelry houses, whether classic and timeless models or more modern or fanciful necklaces. This large choice and the quality of the products offered offers you the opportunity to please or to please yourself at the fairest price.

All styles of second-hand necklaces

The universe of the necklace is very wide. It ranges from the whimsical and colorful accessory to the refined and luxurious necklace to wear on special days.

You will thus find superb short necklaces like torques or tight mesh necklaces like necklaces made of various chains with pendants of all types.

In terms of materials used, jewelry houses have a preference for the use of gold and in particular yellow gold even if some models exist in white or pink gold. Silver, however, is still quite used for many rather thin necklace chains.

Lovers of beautiful stones will also find beautiful necklaces set with diamonds, emeralds, sapphires or even mother-of-pearl and pearls.

The styles of second-hand necklaces you can find range from more classic designs from reputable jewelry houses to more contemporary designs from often younger brands. Each copy that is presented here has been authenticated and verified by one of our professional experts.

The most beautiful brands of second-hand necklace

Buying a second-hand necklace on our site means having a very varied choice between many jewelry houses, all emblematic of the history of French or international fine jewelry.

It is thus possible to select a beautiful, refined and classic model among the used Cartier necklaces or to prefer the timeless charm of a used Hermès necklace.

By searching among the more recent brands, the charm will operate with a second-hand Dinh Van necklace, where the purity of the lines and the sobriety of the style are perfect to go on all occasions and especially with all kinds of clothing.

Among the many other brands present in our selection of second-hand necklaces, you will also find models from houses such as Van Cleef & Arpels, Boucheron, Pomellato, Tiffany & Co, Chanel, or even Fred, Poiray and Chopard.

The discoveries will however be numerous, because the renewal of the models present is constant. It will always be possible to find a second-hand necklace from various brands and even quite confidential jewelry houses. In any case, you are assured by our teams of the authenticity of the models presented and you are certain to find used jewelry quality at all prices.

Passer au contenu
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Colliers de luxe Femme

Bijou occasion > Collier occasion

Collier d’occasion : un grand choix parmi les plus belles marques de joaillerie

Le collier est non seulement un bijou élégant, mais c’est aussi un formidable accessoire de mode à porter en toute occasion. Il accompagne les femmes en soirée, mais également en journée avec des tenues chics comme des vêtements plus courants. Vous trouverez ici uniquement des colliers d'occasion des plus grandes maisons de joaillerie, que ce soient des modèles classiques et intemporels ou des colliers plus modernes ou fantaisistes. Ce grand choix et la qualité des produits proposés vous offre l’opportunité de faire plaisir ou de vous faire plaisir au prix le plus juste.

Tous les styles de colliers d’occasion

L’univers du collier est très large. Il va de l’accessoire fantaisiste et coloré au collier raffiné et luxueux à porter lors de journées particulières.

Vous trouverez ainsi de superbes colliers ras de cous comme des torques ou des colliers à mailles serrées comme des colliers confectionnés de chaînes variées avec des pendentifs de tous types.

Au niveau des matériaux employés, les maisons de joaillerie ont une préférence pour l’emploi de l’or et en particulier de l’or jaune même si certains modèles existent en or blanc ou rose. L’argent reste toutefois assez utilisé pour de nombreuses chaînes de collier assez fines.

Les amateurs de belles pierres trouveront aussi de beaux colliers montés avec des diamants, des émeraudes, des saphirs ou même des nacres et des perles.

Les styles des colliers d’occasion que vous pouvez trouver vont des créations les plus classiques de maisons réputées de la joaillerie à des créations plus contemporaines de marques souvent plus jeunes. Chaque exemplaire qui est présenté ici a été authentifié et vérifié par un de nos experts professionnels.

Les plus belles marques de collier d’occasion

Acheter un collier d’occasion sur notre site, c’est avoir un choix très varié entre de nombreuses maisons de joaillerie, toutes emblématiques de l’histoire de la haute-joaillerie française ou internationale.

Il est ainsi possible de sélectionner un beau modèle raffiné et classique parmi les colliers Cartier d’occasion ou encore de préférer le charme intemporel d’un collier Hermès d’occasion.

En cherchant parmi les marques plus récentes, le charme opérera avec un collier Dinh Van d’occasion, où la pureté des lignes et la sobriété du style sont parfaits pour aller en toutes occasions et surtout avec toutes sortes de tenues vestimentaires.

Parmi les nombreuses autres marques présentes dans notre sélection de colliers d'occasion, vous trouverez aussi des modèles issus de maisons comme Van Cleef & Arpels, Boucheron, Pomellato, Tiffany & Co, Chanel, ou encore Fred, Poiray et Chopard.

Les découvertes seront toutefois nombreuses, car le renouvellement des modèles présents est constant. Il sera toujours possible de dénicher un collier d’occasion provenant de diverses marques et même de maisons de joaillerie assez confidentielles. Dans tous les cas, vous êtes assurés par nos équipes, de l’authenticité des modèles présentés et vous êtes certains de trouver des bijoux d'occasion de qualité à tous les prix.