Skip to content
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Second-hand women's earrings

Second hand jewelry > Second hand women earrings

Second-hand women's earring: a wide variety of choices

The second-hand earring for women is prominently in our selection of used jewelry. Even though it is the most discreet accessory in a jewelry set, it is often the favorite of many women after the ring! For you, the choice will be vast and covers all possible styles as well as the biggest names in luxury jewelry.

The second-hand women's earring: the ultimate accessory

Buying a second-hand women's earring will certainly be the way to bring a final touch to an outfit, to tastefully complete an adornment or simply to give infinite pleasure with a piece of jewelry that can be worn almost every day.

For this, you will find here wonderful earrings for women in all styles: chips, pendants, with clips, sleepers, hoops, or simple elegant rings.

The jewelry houses mainly use gold for this type of creation with a predominance of yellow gold, but also with pink, white or gray gold. Among the most used stones, we obviously find diamonds in the first row, followed by rubies or emeralds.

The best jewelry houses to find the perfect second-hand women's earring

Among all the used jewelry that we can present to you, the second-hand women's earring has a special place. Indeed, it is at the same time a jewel and a fashion accessory, but it is also a jewelery product where the ingenuity and the imagination of the creators must be multiplied tenfold. They must succeed in seducing, but also in embodying their brand, and this, in a very small space and sufficiently codified by decades of jewelry creation.

It is a little for that that only the big marks of the high-jewelry manage to master to perfection the art of creating an earring for woman.

You will therefore find among our many models available, only creations from the most beautiful French or international houses.

This is the case, for example, with second-hand Cartier women's earrings which are always of great classicism without falling into an overly dated style. It is the same with Van Cleef & Arpels women's earrings which are always very attractive without being ostentatious. In a different style, we may prefer a more traditional style with the second-hand Hermès women's earring : they are generally acclaimed for their simplicity and their ease of matching with almost any outfit possible. This will also be the case with used chanel earrings : they combine a real French elegance and a very pleasant modernity.

The second-hand Chaumet women's earrings are also very appreciated for their discreet luxury and their always very original line without breaking the codes of prestigious jewelry.

But, choosing will not be easy, because it will also be possible to be tempted by other beautiful brands such as Chopard, Boucheron, Pomellato, Fred, Bulgari, Poiray, Tiffany & Co, or many others.

In any case, your purchase will be safe since the authenticity of all our models is verified by our specialist experts in order to guarantee you high quality second-hand jewelry.

Passer au contenu
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Boucles d'oreilles femme d'occasion

Bijou occasion > Boucles d'oreilles femme occasion

Boucle d'oreille femme d’occasion : une grande variété de choix

La boucle d'oreille d’occasion pour femme est en bonne place dans notre sélection de bijoux d’occasion. Même si c’est l’accessoire le plus discret d’un ensemble de bijoux, c’est souvent le préféré de nombreuses femmes après la bague ! Pour vous, le choix sera vaste et couvre tous les styles possibles ainsi que les plus grands noms de la joaillerie de luxe.

La boucle d'oreille femme d’occasion : l’accessoire ultime

Acheter une boucle d'oreille femme d’occasion sera certainement le moyen d’apporter une touche finale à une tenue, de compléter avec goût une parure ou tout simplement faire un plaisir infini avec un bijou qui peut se porter quasiment tous les jours.

Pour cela, vous trouverez ici de formidables boucles d'oreilles pour femme dans tous les styles : puces, à pendants, avec clips, des dormeuses, des créoles, ou de simples anneaux élégants.

Les maisons de joaillerie utilisent majoritairement l’or pour ce type de créations avec une prédominance de l’or jaune, mais avec aussi de l’or rose, blanc ou gris. Parmi les pierres les plus employées, on trouve bien évidemment les diamants au premier rang, suivis des rubis ou des émeraudes.

Les meilleures maisons de joaillerie pour trouver la boucle d'oreille femme d’occasion parfaite

Parmi tous les bijoux d'occasion que nous pouvons vous présenter, la boucle d'oreille pour femme d’occasion a une place particulière. En effet, c’est en même temps un bijou et un accessoire de mode, mais c’est aussi un produit de joaillerie où l’ingéniosité et l’imagination des créateurs doivent être décuplés. Il faut qu'ils arrivent à séduire, mais aussi à incarner leur marque, et cela, sur un espace très réduit et assez codifié par des décennies de création joaillière.

C’est un peu pour cela que seules les grandes marques de la haute-joaillerie arrivent à maitriser à la perfection l’art de créer une boucle d’oreille pour femme.

Vous trouverez donc parmi nos nombreux modèles disponibles, uniquement des créations issues des plus belles maisons françaises ou internationales.

C’est le cas, par exemple, avec des boucles d'oreilles femme Cartier d’occasion qui sont toujours d’un grand classicisme sans tomber dans un style trop daté. Il en est de même avec des boucles d'oreilles pour femme Van Cleef & Arpels qui sont toujours très séduisantes sans être ostentatoires. Dans un style différent on pourra préférer un style plus traditionnel avec la boucle d'oreille femme Hermès d’occasion : elles sont en général plébiscitées pour leur simplicité et leur facilité à être assorties avec à peu près toutes les tenues possibles. Ce sera aussi le cas avec les boucles d’oreilles Chanel d’occasion : elles combinent une vraie élégance à la française et une modernité très agréable.

Les boucles d'oreilles femme Chaumet d’occasion sont aussi très appréciées pour leur luxe discret et leur ligne toujours très originale sans pour autant casser les codes de la joaillerie de prestige.

Mais, choisir ne sera pas facile, car il sera aussi possible de se laisser tenter par d’autres belles marques comme Chopard, Boucheron, Pomellato, Fred, Bulgari, Poiray, Tiffany & Co, ou bien d’autres encore.

Dans tous les cas, votre achat sera sûr puisque l’authenticité de tous nos modèles est vérifiée par nos experts spécialistes afin de vous garantir des bijoux d'occasion de grande qualité.