Skip to content
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Chaumet Lien Rings

Second hand jewelry > Second hand ring > Pre-owned Chaumet Ring > Second hand Chaumet link ring

The second-hand Chaumet Liens ring: an obvious way to express your feelings

The reputation of the Chaumet house is well established because it embodies a very qualitative idea of ​​jewelry in Paris and around the world. This is all the more true for its Links collection which is a real success among lovers. For many, giving a second-hand Chaumet Liens ring is the best way to prove their commitment through the symbolism of this jewel. You have the possibility of it by browsing the many models of this collection here present. They all offer the exceptional know-how of the house of Chaumet with a very chic and refined style, with completely timeless lines.

Chaumet: exceptional and historic jewelry

There is perhaps no more historic than the house of Chaumet in Parisian jewelry. With 240 years of existence, it embodies at the same time the brand which was famous for being the official jewelry of Napoleon and the Empress Joséphine, but also the one which has always known how to reach the general public with its creations.

For many decades, the Chaumet house has made its collections rhyme with testimonies of love and life events. This is particularly embodied in its rings and necklaces, always very refined and imbued with romanticism.

This is the case of the Liens collection which fully embodies this idea of ​​the ring offered as a sign of proof of feeling and above all of an unalterable bond between two people. Its design with two parts of the ring reliée by a link made of diamonds or other stones is particularly appreciated by couples who want to show their commitment.

The second-hand Chaumet Liens ring: an icon on your finger

Among all the used Chaumet rings, it is undoubtedly the Links collection which is the most famous and the most sought after. This iconic ring of the brand always includes one or more hyphens that symbolize the love between two beings. These hyphens join two separate parts of the ring forming a small bridge of gold or diamonds, always very fine and distinguished.

Here you will of course find the most common white gold and diamond models. They exist in several ring widths and also with subtle differences in the reflections of the ring. These models are also available in yellow gold, always with a classic and elegant cylindrical ring.

Many models of used Chaumet Liens rings are also available with crossed links mounted on yellow or white gold rings or with 2 different golds. The famous diamond link is also found on black ceramic models or on the side of beautiful signet rings.

There are also rarer models with sets of links in 3 gold or also beautiful platinum rings topped with a beautiful diamond with a delicate link that resides in the shape of the platinum ring that surrounds the diamond.

Whatever your tastes, you will always find a second-hand Chaumet Liens ring that will meet your expectations. They are all the embodiment of the feeling of love and constitute unique pieces in a set of jewelry. And you will always have the guarantee of its authenticity thanks to the precious work of our team of experts!

Passer au contenu
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Bagues Chaumet Lien Femme

Bijou occasion > Bague occasion > Bague Chaumet occasion > Bague Chaumet lien occasion

La bague Chaumet Liens d'occasion : une évidence pour dire ses sentiments

La réputation de la maison Chaumet n'est plus à faire tellement elle incarne une idée très qualitative de la joaillerie à Paris et dans le monde entier. C'est d'autant plus vrai pour sa collection Liens qui est un véritable succès parmi les amoureux. Pour beaucoup, offrir une bague Chaumet Liens d'occasion est le meilleur moyen de prouver son engagement par la symbolique de ce bijou. Vous en avez la possibilité en parcourant les nombreux modèles de cette collection ici présents. Ils offrent tous le savoir-faire exceptionnel de la maison Chaumet avec un style très chic et raffiné, avec des lignes complètement intemporelles.

Chaumet : la joaillerie d'exception et historique

Il n'y a peut-être pas plus historique que la maison Chaumet en matière de joaillerie parisienne. Forte de 240 d'existence, elle incarne en même temps la marque qui fut célèbre pour être la joaillerie officielle de Napoléon et l'impératrice Joséphine, mais aussi celle qui a toujours su toucher le grand public par ses créations.

Depuis de nombreuses décennies, la maison Chaumet fait rimer ses collections avec les témoignages d'amour et les événements de la vie. Ceci s'incarne particulièrement dans ses bagues et ses colliers, toujours très raffinés et empreints de romantisme.

C'est le cas de la collection Liens qui incarne totalement cette idée de la bague offerte en signe de preuve de sentiment et surtout d'un inaltérable lien entre deux personnes. Son design avec deux parties de la bague reliée par un lien fait de diamants ou autres pierres est particulièrement apprécié des couples qui veulent témoigner de leur engagement.

La bague Chaumet Liens d'occasion : une icône à votre doigt

Parmi toutes les bagues Chaumet d'occasion, c'est très certainement la collection Liens qui est la plus célèbre et la plus recherchée. Cette bague iconique de la marque comporte toujours un ou plusieurs traits d'union qui symbolisent l'amour entre deux êtres. Ces traits d'union joignent deux parties séparées de la bague formant un petit pont d'or ou de diamants, toujours très fins et distingués.

Vous trouverez ici bien sûr les modèles en or blanc et diamants qui sont les plus courants. Ils existent en plusieurs largeurs de bagues et aussi avec de subtiles différences sur les reflets de l'anneau. Ces modèles existent aussi en or jaune, toujours avec un anneau cylindrique classique et élégant.

De nombreux modèles de bagues Chaumet Liens d'occasion sont aussi disponibles avec des liens croisés montés sur des anneaux en or jaune ou blanc ou avec 2 ors différents. On retrouve également le fameux lien en diamant sur des modèles en céramique noire ou sur le côté de belles bagues chevalières.

Il y a aussi des modèles plus rares avec des jeux de liens en 3 ors ou aussi de belles bagues en platine surmontées d'un beau diamant avec un lien délicat qui réside dans la forme de l'anneau en platine qui enserre le diamant.

Quels que soient vos goûts, vous trouverez toujours une bague Chaumet Liens d'occasion qui comblera vos attentes. Elles sont toutes l'incarnation du sentiment amoureux et constituent des pièces uniques dans une parure de bijoux. Et vous aurez toujours la garantie de son authenticité grâce au travail précieux de notre équipe d'experts !

Expédition sous 48h

En savoir plus

Expertise avant mise en ligne

En savoir plus

4,7/5 étoiles et plus de 492 avis

Ils aiment 58 Facettes

14 jours pour changer d'avis

En savoir plus