Skip to content
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Jewelery Van Cleef & Arpels Alhambra Woman

Second hand jewelry > Pre-owned Van Cleef & Arpels Bijou > Pre-owned Van Cleef & Arpels Alhambra jewel

Treat yourself to a Van Cleef & Arpels Alhambra set!

Between earrings, pendants and long necklaces, the jewelers of the Van Cleef & Arpels Alhambra brand are not lacking in inspiration. There are all colors, to accompany outfits of all styles. Browse our selection of Van Cleef & Arpels Alhambra jewelry now and let yourself be tempted by discreet or imposing models, in yellow gold or in shades of blue.

A very wide choice of Van Cleef & Arpels Alhambra jewelry

Currently on our platform 58 Facettes, you benefit from a very wide choice of Van Cleef & Arpels Alhambra jewellery. This iconic collection inspired by the four-leaf clover is available in many models and many colors. Earrings, necklaces, long necklaces, rings... You are spoiled for choice. Moreover, you can take the opportunity to make adornments, both mismatched and matched, to enhance your favorite outfits.

How about lovely vintage style Van Cleef & Arpels Alhambra earrings, in white gold version and turquoise? This very luminous shade will perfectly enhance a clear look. Don't hesitate to buy the matching pendant. We also like the coral-colored earrings, in yellow gold. Coral is a particularly chic shade, which can be worn in all seasons and goes well with all skin tones.

And why not black earrings, in onyx, to sublimate your most chic and elegant outfits? Among our catalog, you will also find necklaces with very neat details, the height of distinction.

We also offer Van Cleef & Arpels Alhambra earrings in guide, the favorite gemstone of many jewelry lovers. The diamond has indeed several beautiful meanings. It symbolizes eternal love, purity and unity. It is also nicknamed the "stone of reconciliation". It is not for nothing that we often offer diamond jewelry to seal our love for a person, on special occasions such as engagement or marriage.

Van Cleef & Arpels Alhambra: chic in all circumstances

It was in 1968 that the emblematic collection of the Van Cleef & Arpels brand, Alhambra, was born. With its recurring four-leaf clover motif, it symbolizes luck and Alhambra jewelry is often worn as a lucky charm.

Van Cleef & Arpels Alhambra jewelry is particularly chic and elegant, and can accessorize outfits of all styles. You can both wear them in your daily life to go to the office for example, as well as on special occasions.

The oldest pieces, yellow gold, vintage style, are still very trendy and will sublimate your dress or your suit with great taste. As for the latest jewelry, it is very popular with all ages.

Van Cleef & Arpels likes to play on the harmony between materials and colors, and can combine tiger eye and carnelian as well as white gold and mother-of-pearl.

Pre-owned Van Cleef & Arpels Alhambra jewelery in very good condition

All the jewelry you can admire on our site 58 Facettes are used jewelry. After living a long first life with people who attached great sentimental value to it, they are ready to join your story to write the second page of their lives. These are luxury jewels that have a soul, and have already taken part in great important events in the lives of other people.

Their previous owners took great care of them, storing them in their cases as soon as they were no longer worn. In addition, as soon as we receive Van Cleef & Arpels Alhambra jewelry, our experts gently clean it, check it and authenticate it. That's why we can offer you second-hand jewelry in excellent condition at great prices.

We often receive new products, which you can discover in our section news of the week. Don't forget to take a look at it regularly: your future crush may be waiting for you! Van Cleef & Arpels Alhambra necklaces, long necklaces, earrings... There's plenty to choose from.

Passer au contenu
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Bijoux Van Cleef & Arpels Alhambra Femme

Bijou occasion > Bijou Van Cleef & Arpels occasion > Bijou Van Cleef & Arpels Alhambra occasion

Faites-vous plaisir avec une parure Van Cleef & Arpels Alhambra !

Entre les boucles d'oreilles, les pendentifs ou encore les sautoirs, les joailliers de la marque Van Cleef & Arpels Alhambra ne manquent pas d'inspiration. Il y en a de toutes les couleurs, pour accompagner des tenues de tous les styles. Parcourez dès maintenant notre sélection de bijoux Van Cleef & Arpels Alhambra et laissez-vous tenter par des modèles discrets ou imposants, en or jaune ou dans les tons bleus.

Un choix très large de bijoux Van Cleef & Arpels Alhambra

En ce moment sur notre plateforme 58 Facettes, vous profitez d'un choix très large de bijoux Van Cleef & Arpels Alhambra. Cette collection iconique inspirée du trèfle à quatre feuilles se décline dans de nombreux modèles et de nombreuses couleurs. Boucles d'oreilles, colliers, sautoirs, bagues... Vous avez l'embarras du choix. D'ailleurs, vous pouvez en profiter pour vous confectionner des parures, à la fois dépareillées et assorties, pour sublimer vos tenues préférées.

Que diriez-vous de jolies boucles d'oreilles Van Cleef & Arpels Alhambra de style vintage, en or blanc et turquoise ? Cette teinte très lumineuse rehaussera à merveille un regard clair. N'hésitez à acheter le pendentif assorti. On aime aussi les boucles d'oreilles couleur corail, en or jaune. Le corail est une teinte particulièrement chic, qui se porte en toute saison et va bien avec toutes les carnations.

Et pourquoi pas des boucles d'oreilles noires, en onyx, pour sublimer vos tenues les plus chics et élégantes ? Parmi notre catalogue, vous trouverez aussi des sautoirs aux détails très soignés, le summum de la distinction.

Nous vous proposons aussi des boucles d'oreilles Van Cleef & Arpels Alhambra en diamant, la pierre précieuse préférée de nombreux amateurs de bijoux. Le diamant possède en effet plusieurs belles significations. Il symbolise l'amour éternel, la pureté et l'unité. On le surnomme d'ailleurs la "pierre de la réconciliation". Ce n'est pas pour rien si on offre souvent des bijoux en diamant pour sceller son amour pour une personne, lors d'occasions spéciales comme les fiançailles ou le mariage.

Van Cleef & Arpels Alhambra : le chic en toute circonstance

C'est en 1968 que la collection emblématique de la marque Van Cleef & Arpels, Alhambra, voit le jour. Avec son motif récurrent de trèfle à quatre feuilles, elle symbolise la chance et on porte souvent les bijoux Alhambra comme porte-bonheurs.

Les bijoux Van Cleef & Arpels Alhambra sont particulièrement chics et élégants, et viennent accessoiriser des tenues de tous les styles. Vous pouvez aussi bien les porter dans votre vie quotidienne pour vous rendre au bureau par exemple, que lors d'occasions spéciales.

Les pièces les plus anciennes, en or jaune, de style vintage, sont encore très tendance et sublimeront votre robe ou votre tailleur avec beaucoup de goût. Quant aux bijoux les plus récents, ils sont très appréciés par tous les âges.

Van Cleef & Arpels aime jouer sur l'accord entre les matières et les couleurs, et peut aussi bien associer œil de tigre et cornaline, qu'or blanc et nacre.

Des bijoux d'occasion Van Cleef & Arpels Alhambra en très bon état

Tous les bijoux que vous pouvez admirer sur notre site 58 Facettes sont des bijoux d'occasion. Après avoir vécu une longue première vie auprès de personnes qui y attachaient une grande valeur sentimentale, ils sont prêts à rejoindre votre histoire pour écrire la deuxième page de leur vie. Ce sont des bijoux de luxe qui ont une âme, et qui ont déjà pris part à de grands événements importants dans la vie d'autres personnes.

Leurs précédents propriétaires en prenaient grand soin, les rangeant dans leur écrin dès qu'ils ne les portaient plus. De plus, dès que nous recevons des bijoux Van Cleef & Arpels Alhambra, nos experts les nettoient délicatement, les vérifient et les authentifient. C'est pourquoi nous pouvons vous proposer des bijoux d'occasion en excellent état, à des prix avantageux.

Nous recevons souvent des nouveautés, que vous pouvez découvrir dans notre rubrique des nouveautés de la semaine. N'oubliez pas d'aller y jeter un œil régulièrement : votre futur coup de cœur vous y attend peut-être ! Colliers, sautoirs, boucles d'oreilles Van Cleef & Arpels Alhambra... Il y a l'embarras du choix.