Skip to content
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Emerald Jewelry for Women

Second hand jewelry > Second hand emerald jewel

A second-hand emerald jewel, an imprint of the past

The emerald stone offers a thousand virtues and benefits. Symbol of wisdom and rebirth, it promises a jewel of value. If you are looking for a jewel set with an emerald, you have come to the right place. A second-hand emerald jewel awaits you among our wide selection of jewellery. Necklace, ring, brooch or earrings are waiting to sublimate you. If the new market does not offer you what you dream of, a second-hand emerald jewel will certainly satisfy you.

An emerald on our second-hand jewelry

To choose a second-hand emerald jewel is to appreciate above all the history and the benefits of the stone. A second-hand jewel, it is an imprint of the past. Whether for a necklace, the broche or an ring, second-hand jewelry has already sublimated another woman. The emerald is the symbol of wisdom, love and rebirth. Thanks to its flamboyant green color, it highlights both your eyes and your hand. On a gold or silver jewel, centered on diamonds or alongside a sapphire, this precious stone remains unique and exceptional.

The emerald, an unequaled green stone

Emerald is a precious stone that has such a special green color. Between its sumptuous green, blue reflections pass through. Since antiquity, the emerald offers its benefits to the wearer. Green, the color of nature, of hope and of healing also seems to play on its seductive virtues.

A gem for magicians

The emerald set on our second-hand jewelry holds a bewitching magic and charm. This precious and flamboyant stone has told many tales to those who have recognized its powers. This stone has an unparalleled beauty but was once the source of many legends. The emerald is not a rare stone but the one that adorns our jewels was chosen with taste and knowledge.

A unique jewel that appropriates the present

By choosing to buy your second-hand emerald jewel among our many jewels, you offer yourself a unique jewel. Whether it is for a second-hand ring or a second-hand necklace, we adapt it to your size. The story of the jewel adapts to you to continue to shine. Precious stones like emerald, ruby or the sapphir are pampered and ready to be worn. Our second-hand jewels are true masterpieces of the past. These gems deliver beauty secrets that every woman subtly keeps in secret. We have selected for you each marvel and each jewel so that once at home, you can enjoy them with passion and love.

A second-hand emerald jewel in the metal of your choice

Among our wide range of second-hand emerald jewelry, find the jewelry with the metal you want. In yellow, pink or white gold, silver, platinum or vermeil, it's up to you to succumb.

Find a ring in yellow gold or white gold whose emerald overhangs a few diamonds. Even if this ring has shone in the past for another, it still shines for you.

Opt for a second-hand necklace adorned with emeralds and diamonds or for a long necklace. Depending on your style, a second-hand emerald jewel awaits you.

Consider highlighting your eyes with a pair of earrings set with this splendid green stone. It offers light to your face whether it is gold or silver.

A vintage or modern second-hand gem

At the heart of our jewelry selection, find the second-hand emerald jewelry that suits you. Even though our gems are true second-hand marvels, they don't all reflect ancient times. Find among our many second-hand jewels different styles combining modern and old.

If you desire a pre-owned emerald gem that speaks of times gone by, that gem dwells somewhere in our large selection. If, on the contrary, a more modern or avant-garde style speaks to you, this jewel also exists with us.

Our wide selection of second-hand jewelry with emerald allows all women to be satisfied. Whatever your age, your style, your desires, a patient emerald jewel awaits your gaze. Don't wait any longer and make your selection from our many wonders!

Passer au contenu
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Bijoux émeraude occasion

Bijou occasion > Bijou émeraude occasion

Un bijou émeraude occasion, une empreinte du passé

La pierre d'émeraude offre mille vertus et bienfaits. Symbole de sagesse et de renaissance, elle promet un bijou de valeur. Si vous êtes à la recherche d'un bijou serti d'une émeraude, vous êtes au bon endroit. Un bijou émeraude occasion vous attend parmi notre large sélection de bijoux. Collier, bague, broche ou boucle d'oreilles n'attendent qu'à vous sublimer. Si le marché du neuf ne vous offre pas ce dont vous rêvez, un bijou émeraude d'occasion saura certainement vous combler.

Une émeraude sur nos bijoux d'occasion

Faire le choix d'un bijou émeraude occasion c'est apprécier avant tout l'histoire et les bienfaits de la pierre. Un bijou d'occasion, c'est une empreinte du passé. Que ce soit pour un collier, une broche ou une bague, le bijou d'occasion a déjà sublimer une autre femme. L'émeraude quant à elle porte le symbole de la sagesse, de l'amour et de la renaissance. Grâce à sa couleur verte flamboyante, elle met en valeur tant vos yeux que votre main. Sur un bijou en or ou en argent, centrée sur des diamants ou au côté d'un saphir, cette pierre précieuse reste unique et exceptionnelle.

L'émeraude, une pierre verte sans égal

L'émeraude est une pierre précieuse qui détient une couleur verte si particulière. Entre son vert somptueux, des reflets bleus passent au travers. Depuis l'antiquité, l'émeraude offre ses bienfaits à celle qui la porte. Le vert, couleur de nature, de l'espoir et de la guérison semble jouer aussi de ses vertus séduisantes.

Une pierre précieuse aux magiciens

L'émeraude sertie sur nos bijoux d'occasion détient une magie et un charme ensorcelant. Cette pierre précieuse et flamboyante a conté de nombreux récits à ceux qui ont reconnu ses pouvoirs. Cette pierre possède une beauté sans égale mais fut autrefois source de bien des légendes. L'émeraude n'est pas une pierre rare mais celle qui orne nos joyaux fut choisie avec goût et savoir.

Un bijou unique qui s'approprie le présent

En faisant le choix d'acheter votre bijou émeraude occasion parmi nos nombreux bijoux, vous vous offrez un joyau unique. Que ce soit pour une bague d'occasion ou un collier d'occasion, nous l'adaptons à votre taille. L'histoire du bijou s'adapte à vous pour continuer à briller. Les pierres précieuses comme l'émeraude, le rubis ou encore le saphir sont choyées et prêtes à être portées. Nos bijoux d'occasion sont de véritables chefs-d'œuvre du passé. Ces joyaux délivrent des secrets de beauté que chaque femme garde subtilement en cachette. Nous avons sélectionné pour vous chaque merveille et chaque joyau pour qu'une fois chez vous, vous puissiez en jouir avec passion et amour.

Un bijou émeraude occasion au métal de votre choix

Parmi notre large gamme de bijou émeraude occasion, retrouvez le bijou avec le métal que vous souhaitez. En or jaune, rose ou blanc, en argent, en platine ou vermeil, c'est à vous de succomber.

Retrouvez une bague en or jaune ou en or blanc dont l'émeraude surplombe quelques diamants. Même si cette bague a brillé dans le passé pour une autre, elle reste éclatante pour vous.

Optez pour un collier d'occasion orné d'émeraudes et de diamants ou pour un sautoir. En fonction de votre style, un bijou émeraude occasion vous attend.

Pensez à mettre en valeur vos yeux avec une paire de boucles d'oreilles sertie de cette splendide pierre verte. Elle offre de la lumière à votre visage qu'elle soit d'or ou d'argent.

Un joyau d'occasion vintage ou moderne

Au cœur de notre sélection de bijoux, retrouvez le bijou émeraude occasion qui vous correspond. Même si nos joyaux sont de véritables merveilles d'occasion, ils ne reflètent pas tous les temps anciens. Retrouvez parmi nos nombreux bijoux d'occasion des styles différents alliant le moderne et l'ancien.

Si vous désirez un bijou émeraude d'occasion qui parle du temps d'antan, ce joyau demeure quelque part dans notre large sélection. Si au contraire, un style plus moderne ou avant-gardiste vous parle, ce bijou existe aussi chez nous.

Notre large sélection de bijoux d'occasion avec émeraude permet à toutes les femmes d'être comblées. Quel que soit votre âge, votre style, vos envies, un bijou émeraude occasion patiente et espère votre regard. N'attendez plus et faites votre sélection parmi nos nombreuses merveilles !