Skip to content
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Used Van Cleef & Arpels bracelets

Second hand jewelry > Second hand bracelet > Pre-owned Van Cleef & Arpels Bracelet

A second-hand Van Cleef & Arpels bracelet to offer!

The second-hand Van Cleef & Arpels bracelet is the guarantee of pleasing people, showing their feelings, but also providing themselves with an accessory that is always elegant and easy to pair with various outfits. Thanks to our platform, you have a huge choice of second-hand Van Cleef & Arpels bracelets ranging from the chain bracelet to the bangle, through simple models or other richer ones combining diamonds, stones and gold. The variety of styles, shapes and materials used is more than enough to be sure to find a second hand wristband that will please the chosen one of your heart!

Van Cleef & Arpels: an emblematic brand of French luxury

Who does not know the famous brand Van Cleef & Arpels? Very famous internationally, it is however less known in France where it nevertheless has its origins. Indeed, despite a foreign-sounding name, it is a totally French house that was founded in 1906 by setting up a shop at 22 place Vendôme where it is still located.

It will then be the places of residence of the European jet-set that will welcome the new Van Cleef & Arpels boutiques, then from 1920, the capitals of Europe will see the development of this overflowing brand of ambition.

Largely influenced by Art Nouveau, the brand will forge its identity and experience its first major international successes with numerous pieces adorned with floral, plant or even animal motifs. This trend can be found throughout the history of Van Cleef & Arpels and among all its creations, including its bracelets which are very popular on the second-hand market.

A large selection of second-hand Van Cleef & Arpels bracelets

The second-hand Van Cleef & Arpels bracelet offer is rather large, even if it depends on arrivals and sales.

Among the large selection of second-hand Van Cleef & Arpels bracelets, you will be able to find models of all kinds. The most common are of course those made of mesh of all types, such as curb bracelets or others with meshes of different shapes and sizes.

You can also treat yourself to the famous “Cadenas” bracelet in white gold and diamonds which also functions as a watch. Van Cleef & Arpels has also developed very original models that are quite unusual among competitors by mixing wood and gold for a very successful effect and a discreet chic on your wrist.

More classically, some models are only in yellow gold or combine patterns with pearls or diamonds and precious stones such as rubies. There are also bangles or even very elegant models like the “Saint-Germain” which combines yellow gold, amethysts and mother-of-pearl.

In any case, whatever your choice, the Van Cleef & Arpels brand is a safe bet and all its second-hand bracelets presented here are selected and authenticated by our experts to guarantee you a hassle-free purchase.

Passer au contenu
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Bracelets Van Cleef & Arpels Femme

Bijou occasion > Bracelet occasion > Bracelet Van Cleef & Arpels occasion

Un bracelet Van Cleef & Arpels d'occasion à offrir !

Le bracelet Van Cleef & Arpels d'occasion, c'est la garantie de faire plaisir, de témoigner de ses sentiments, mais aussi de se doter d'un accessoire toujours élégant et facile à associer avec diverses tenues. Grâce à notre plateforme, vous disposez d'un immense choix de bracelets d'occasion Van Cleef & Arpels allant de la gourmette au bracelet jonc, en passant par des modèles simples ou d'autres plus riches et associant diamants, pierres et or. La variété de styles, de formes et de matériaux employés est largement suffisante pour être certains de trouver un bracelet d'occasion qui plaira à l'élue de votre cœur !

Van Cleef & Arpels : une marque emblématique du luxe à la française

Qui ne connaît pas la célèbre marque Van Cleef & Arpels ? Très réputée à l'international, elle est toutefois moins connue dans l'hexagone où pourtant elle puise ses origines. En effet, malgré un nom aux consonances étrangères, c'est une maison totalement française qui a été fondée dès 1906 en installant une boutique au 22 place Vendôme où elle se trouve toujours.

Ce seront ensuite les lieux de résidence de la jet-set européenne qui accueilleront les nouvelles boutiques Van Cleef & Arpels puis dès 1920, les capitales d'Europe verront se développer cette marque débordant d'ambition.

Largement influencée par l'art nouveau, la marque va forger son identité et connaître ses premiers grands succès internationaux avec de nombreuses pièces ornées de motifs floraux, végétaux ou encore animaliers. On retrouvera cette tendance dans toute l'histoire de   Van Cleef & Arpels et parmi toutes ces créations, y compris ses bracelets très souvent prisés sur le marché de l'occasion.

Un grand choix de bracelets Van Cleef & Arpels d'occasion

L'offre en bracelet d'occasion Van Cleef & Arpels est plutôt large même si elle est fonction des arrivages et des mises en ventes.

Parmi le grand choix en bracelets Van Cleef & Arpels d'occasion, vous pourrez ainsi trouver des modèles de toutes sortes. Les plus courants sont bien sûr ceux en maille de tous les types, comme des bracelets gourmettes ou d'autres avec des mailles de différentes formes et tailles.

Vous pourrez aussi vous offrir le célèbre bracelet “Cadenas” en or blanc et diamant qui fait également fonction de montre. Van Cleef & Arpels a aussi développé des modèles très originaux et assez peu courants chez les concurrents en mélangeant le bois et l'or pour un effet très réussi et un chic discret à votre poignet.

De manière plus classique, certains modèles ne sont qu'en or jaune ou combinent des motifs avec des perles ou des diamants et des pierres précieuses comme les rubis. On trouvera aussi des bracelets joncs ou encore des modèles très élégants comme le “Saint-Germain” qui associe or jaune, améthystes et nacre.

Dans tous les cas, quel que soit votre choix, la marque Van Cleef & Arpels est une valeur sûre et tous ses bracelets d'occasion présentés ici sont sélectionnés et authentifiés par les soins de nos experts pour vous garantir un achat sans tracas.

Expédition sous 48h

En savoir plus

Expertise avant mise en ligne

En savoir plus

4,7/5 étoiles et plus de 492 avis

Ils aiment 58 Facettes

14 jours pour changer d'avis

En savoir plus