Skip to content
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Bulgari Women's Jewelery

Second hand jewelry > Pre-owned Bulgari jewel

Second-hand Bulgari jewellery: Italian luxury at your fingertips

The oldest brand of Italian jewelry, Bulgari combines both the strength of the tradition of an old house and also a very modern inspiration totally in tune with its time. This explains the success of this brand for several decades and its very strong presence on the second-hand jewel. A true icon of international fashion, the Bulgari brand is now synonymous with luxury in all regions of the world. Giving a second-hand Bulgari jewel is then not only an aesthetic choice, but also a particular sign of belonging to a circle of insiders.

Bulgari: the Italian jewel par excellence

Although it was founded in Greece in 1887, the Bulgari jewelry house conveys an Italian image throughout the world. Its development has accelerated from its Roman shops and workshops and its identity is clearly marked by the Eternal City and its monuments.

Bulgari jewelry evokes a real Italian art of living and a form of dolce vita perfectly in tune with Italian clothing fashion. Since the 50s, the Roman brand has experienced tremendous growth and can now be found in all the major capitals of the world. Moreover, its development has never been elitist and the brand has always been able to reach all segments of the population and in particular young people.

Today many second-hand Bulgari jewels are available on the market and they are very popular. They have the advantage of being of very varied styles and of having timeless designs which make them easily cross the generations.

Choose a second-hand Bulgari jewel from our selection

Second-hand Bulgari jewelery offers a very wide choice. Whether it's a second-hand Bulgari bracelet, a second-hand Bulgari necklace or a second hand Bulgari earrings, they always manage to embody a form of Italian elegance and refined luxury.

It is then quite easy to find happiness or the happiness of a loved one by offering a second-hand Bulgari jewel.

Among all the models that are presented here, these are the second hand Bulgari rings which are the most numerous. And we can easily be seduced by models like those of the B.zero 1 collection or even ring models like the Parentesi or the famous Serpenti with diamonds and sapphires.

On the side of second-hand Bulgari straps, the Parentesi collection is in the spotlight with models in splendid yellow gold and finely decorated with pretty patterns. If your choice is more towards a second hand Bulgari necklace, you will then find very beautiful necklaces, gold chains with combinations of colored stones, often in cabochon, yellow gold and white gold, and of course variations of iconic models such as the B.zero1.

The choice will also be quite wide for second-hand Bulgari earrings, which are always full of elegance. Very beautiful Used Bulgari cufflinks are also available: with the association gold and coral, they are of the most beautiful effect while remaining very discreet.

In any case, for all these second-hand Bulgari jewels, it is our team of professionals who took care to authenticate and select each of the products offered for sale to guarantee you a purchase with confidence.

Passer au contenu
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Bijoux Bulgari

Bijou occasion > Bijou Bulgari occasion

Bijou Bulgari d'occasion : le luxe italien à portée de main

Plus ancienne marque de joaillerie italienne, Bulgari conjugue à la fois la force de la tradition d'une ancienne maison et aussi une inspiration très moderne totalement en phase avec son époque. Ceci explique le succès de cette marque depuis quelques décennies et sa présence très forte sur le marché du bijou d'occasion. Véritable icône de la mode internationale, la marque Bulgari est aujourd'hui synonyme de luxe dans toutes les régions du monde. Offrir un bijou Bulgari d'occasion est alors non seulement un choix esthétique, mais aussi un signe particulier d'appartenance à un cercle d'initiés.

Bulgari : le bijou italien par excellence

Même si elle a été fondée en Grèce en 1887, la maison de joaillerie Bulgari véhicule une image italienne dans le monde entier. Son développement s'est accéléré depuis ses boutiques et ateliers romains et son identité est clairement empreinte de la ville éternelle et de ses monuments.

Les bijoux Bulgari évoquent un réel art de vivre italien et une forme de dolce vita parfaitement en phase avec la mode vestimentaire italienne. Depuis les années 50, la marque romaine a connu un essor formidable et on la retrouve aujourd'hui dans toutes les plus grandes capitales du monde. De plus, son développement n'a jamais été élitiste et la marque a toujours su toucher toutes les couches de la population et en particulier les jeunes.

Aujourd'hui de nombreux bijoux Bulgari d'occasion sont disponibles sur le marché et ils s'avèrent très prisés. Ils ont l'avantage d'être de styles forts variés et d'avoir des designs intemporels qui leur font facilement traverser les générations.

Choisir un bijou Bulgari d'occasion parmi notre sélection

Les bijoux Bulgari d'occasion offrent un choix très vaste. Que ce soit un bracelet Bulgari d'occasion, un collier Bulgari d'occasion ou une boucle d'oreilles Bulgari d'occasion, ils réussissent toujours à incarner une forme d'élégance italienne et de luxe raffiné.

Il est alors assez facile de trouver son bonheur ou le bonheur d'un proche en offrant un bijou d'occasion Bulgari.

Parmi tous les modèles qui sont présentés ici, ce sont les bagues Bulgari d'occasion qui sont les plus nombreuses. Et on pourra aisément se laisser séduire par des modèles comme ceux de la collection B.zero 1 ou encore des modèles de bague comme la Parentesi ou les célèbres Serpenti avec diamants et saphirs.

Du côté des bracelets Bulgari d'occasion, la collection Parentesi est à l'honneur avec des modèles d'un or jaune splendide et finement décoré de jolis motifs. Si votre choix se porte plus vers un collier Bulgari d'occasion, vous trouverez alors de très beaux sautoirs, des chaînes en or avec des associations de pierres de couleur, souvent en cabochon, d'or jaune et d'or blanc, et bien sûr des déclinaisons de modèles iconiques comme la B.zero1.

Le choix sera aussi assez large concernant les boucles d'oreille Bulgari d'occasion toujours pleines d'élégance. De très beaux boutons de manchette Bulgari d'occasion sont aussi disponibles : avec l'association or et corail, ils sont du plus bel effet tout en restant très discrets.

Dans tous les cas, pour tous ces bijoux d'occasion Bulgari, c'est notre équipe de professionnels qui a pris soin d'authentifier et sélectionner chacun des produits mis à la vente pour vous garantir un achat de confiance.