Skip to content
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Mauboussin Women's Rings

Second hand jewelry > Second hand ring > Second hand Mauboussin ring

Second-hand Mauboussin ring: the emblem of a historic house

Both a prestigious and historic brand of French jewelry, Mauboussin has succeeded in democratizing itself while remaining an emblematic house of rings and in particular engagement rings. Whatever your search, you will always find at Mauboussin high quality second-hand rings and in our selection of authentic and stylish products.

Mauboussin: a Parisian creative brand

The Mauboussin universe is above all a formidable heritage of the finest traditions of French jewelry. Founded in 1827, the Mauboussin house has always known how to embody a form of Parisian creativity, real craftsmanship and truly refined luxury.

Over the decades, the brand has been able to support artistic developments by endowing its creations with a style that is always in tune with the times, without deviating from a certain classicism.

Today, the Mauboussin brand has developed and democratized, offering a very wide range of more refined jewelry that can reach all generations.

At Mauboussin, the ring has always been a true flagship of the production with in particular formidable engagement rings very famous and sought after. Through their lightness and simplicity, they also embody the formidable stones that adorn them, a real proof of commitment and purity. They are more and more identifiable thanks to certain patterns which constitute true signatures of the brand, which explains their growing success.

A wide choice of second-hand Mauboussin rings

Offer a second-hand ring, it is above all to choose a symbol and an object that delivers a message. Each jewelry brand has its codes, its style, and can embody this message that you want to deliver. This is the case of Mauboussin who has always known, with his engagement rings and alliances, to make art jewelery rhyme with love.

Indeed, a second-hand Mauboussin ring is above all a true proof of elegance, so much they are all refined and of a style that seems eternal.

You will find magnificent rings adorned with solitaires, each more beautiful than the next, including those from the famous "Chance of Love" collection in the shape of a lucky clover. Second-hand Mauboussin rings topped with the brand's famous star are also available, embodying a form of very contemporary chic elegance. It is also possible to choose beautiful old rings adorned with sapphires or others with an amethyst on white gold. There are also rings with three rows of diamonds, all shining brilliantly.

Finally, over the course of your discoveries, you can also buy very pretty crimped rings, rings in the shape of rushes or even pretty signet rings, even if the latter are rarer.

Second-hand rings from Mauboussin are available in yellow, gray or white gold, or even in pink gold. Models are also in silver.

Whatever your preferences, all our second-hand Mauboussin rings are appraised by our professional team, and of course authenticated. They are offered to you at the fairest price.

Passer au contenu
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Bagues Mauboussin Femme

Bijou occasion > Bague occasion > Bague Mauboussin occasion

Bague Mauboussin d’occasion : l’emblème d’une maison historique

À la fois marque de prestige et historique de la joaillerie française, Mauboussin a réussi à se démocratiser tout en restant une maison emblématique des bagues et notamment des bagues de fiançailles. Quelle que soit votre recherche, vous trouverez toujours chez Mauboussin des bagues d’occasion de grande qualité et dans notre sélection des produits authentiques et stylés.

Mauboussin : une marque créative parisienne

L’univers Mauboussin, c’est avant tout, un formidable héritage des plus belles traditions de la joaillerie française. Fondée en 1827, la maison Mauboussin a toujours su incarner une forme de créativité parisienne, un réel savoir-faire artisanal et un luxe vraiment raffiné.

Au gré des décennies, la marque a su accompagner les évolutions artistiques en dotant ses créations d’un style toujours dans l’air du temps, sans pour autant se départir d’un certain classicisme.

Aujourd’hui, la marque Mauboussin s’est développée et démocratisée, offrant tout un panel très large de bijoux plus épurés et pouvant toucher toutes les générations.

Chez Mauboussin, la bague a toujours été un véritable fleuron de la production avec en particulier de formidables bagues de fiançailles très réputées et recherchées. Elles incarnent par leur légèreté, leur simplicité, mais aussi par les formidables pierres qui les ornent, une vraie preuve d'engagement et de pureté. Elles sont de plus en plus identifiables grâce à certains motifs qui constituent de véritables signatures de la marque, ce qui explique leur succès croissant.

Un large choix de bagues Mauboussin d’occasion

Offrir une bague d’occasion, c’est avant tout faire le choix d’un symbole et d’un objet qui délivre un message. Chaque marque de joaillerie a ses codes, son style, et peut incarner ce message que vous souhaitez délivrer. C’est le cas de Mauboussin qui a toujours su, avec ses bagues de fiançailles et ses alliances, faire rimer art joailler et amour.

En effet, une bague Mauboussin d’occasion, c'est avant tout une véritable preuve d’élégance tant elles sont toutes raffinées et d’un style qui paraît éternel.

Vous trouverez ainsi des bagues magnifiques ornées de solitaires plus beaux les uns que les autres, dont celles de la fameuse collection "Chance of Love" en forme de trèfle porte-bonheur. Les bagues Mauboussin d’occasion surmontées de la fameuse étoile de la marque sont aussi disponibles, incarnant une forme d’élégance chic très contemporaine. Il est aussi possible de choisir de belles bagues anciennes ornées de saphirs ou d’autres avec une améthyste sur de l’or blanc. On trouvera aussi des bagues avec trois rangs de diamants, brillant tous de mille feux.

Enfin, au fil de vos découvertes, vous pourrez aussi acheter de très jolies bagues serties, des bagues en forme de joncs ou même de jolies chevalières, même si ces dernières sont plus rares.

Les bagues d’occasion de chez Mauboussin sont disponibles aussi bien en or jaune, gris ou blanc, ou même en or rose. Des modèles sont aussi en argent.

Quelles que soient vos préférences, toutes nos bagues Mauboussin d’occasion sont expertisées par notre équipe professionnelle, et bien sûr authentifiées. Elles vous sont proposées au prix le plus juste.