Skip to content
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Bulgari Women's Rings

Second hand jewelry > Second hand ring > Second hand Bulgari ring

Second-hand Bulgari ring: Italian luxury

Bulgari is one of the oldest brands of Roman goldsmithing and its designs are often influenced by Italian chic and the monuments of the ancient capital. Having become over the decades, a true icon of international fashion, the Bulgari brand today embodies a certain idea of ​​luxury in all generations. Buying or giving a second-hand Bulgari ring is not trivial: it is often a very special attention and in all cases, a particular aesthetic choice to stick to a personality or to highlight a unique style.

Bulgari: dolce vita in its jewelry

Founded in 1887, the Bulgari house started its activity in northern Greece. Its founder quickly moved to Italy and ended up founding numerous boutiques in Rome. It was after the Second World War and with the advent of the dolce vita period that the brand took off. She then experienced an international breakthrough, her jewelry evoking a certain Italian art of living and accompanying the rise of Italian sartorial fashion.

Many Bulgari jewelry created during this period were inspired by ancient Roman art and in particular by the emblematic monuments of the city. We still find today among Bulgari's creations, traces of the architectural treasures of the Eternal City which are a permanent source of inspiration.

For example, many second-hand or new Bulgari rings have the shape of the Colosseum or feature symbols of Ancient Rome. And they are all of a rather clean style, with simple geometric shapes with a large predominance for white gold.

Choose a used Bulgari ring among many models

Second-hand Bulgari rings are a dream of many people. They embody true modern refinement and are quite atypical on the clothing market. second-hand ring without appearing eccentric.

Thus the many Bulgari rings that imitate the shape of the Roman Colosseum won many votes. With their cylindrical shape lined with a thickness at each end, they are recognizable at first glance and really make you think of the Roman monument when they are placed vertically on the edge.

In this selection, you will also find rings in white gold set with diamonds around their edges or models such as the B. Zero 1 with its particularly appreciated transparency effect. The famous Serpenti ring in white gold, diamonds and sapphires is also present among the many second-hand Bulgari rings available. It is clearly one of the jewels of the brand's range and is proving to be sought after by many people.

Rarer at Bulgari, you will nevertheless find some fairly successful rose gold models and also models where yellow and white gold rings are intertwined. Many models with a single ring for engagement rings or wedding rings are also sometimes present in this selection of second-hand Bulgari rings.

In addition, all our second-hand Bulgari rings are appraised by our professional team, carefully selected to offer you jewelry in impeccable condition and of course offered at the fairest price on the market.

Shipping within 48 hours

Discover more

Expertise before going online

Discover more

4,7/5 stars and over 492 reviews

They like 58 Facettes

14 days to change your mind

Discover more

Bagues Bulgari d'occasion

Filtrer

Une bague Bulgari est l'assurance d'allier modernité élégante avec une certaine forme de classicisme chic. Le modèle B.zero1, design inspiré de l'architecture du Colisée de Rome, est sans contexte une collection incontournable. La bague Serpenti est également très appréciée et se décline dans les plus belles matières. D'autres modèles saurant vous séduire, associant les couleurs, utilisant différents ors, or jaune ou or blanc... Toutes nos bagues Bulgari d'occasion sont expertisées par des vendeurs professionnels.

25 bijoux


Bijou occasion > Bague occasion > Bague Bulgari occasion

Bague Bulgari d’occasion : le luxe italien

Bulgari est une des plus anciennes marques d’orfèvrerie romaine et ses créations sont souvent influencées par le chic italien et les monuments de la capitale antique. Devenue au fil des décennies, une véritable icône de la mode internationale, la marque Bulgari incarne aujourd’hui une certaine idée du luxe dans toutes les générations. Acheter ou offrir une bague Bulgari d’occasion n’est pas anodin : c’est souvent une attention toute particulière et dans tous les cas, un choix esthétique particulier pour coller à une personnalité ou mettre en avant un style unique.

Bulgari : de la dolce vita dans ses bijoux

Créée en 1887, la maison Bulgari a démarré son activité au nord de la Grèce. Son fondateur a rapidement rejoint l'Italie et a fini par fonder de nombreuses boutiques à Rome. C’est après la seconde guerre mondiale et avec l'avènement de la période de la dolce vita que la marque a pris son envol. Elle a alors connu une percée à l'international, ses bijoux évoquant un certain art de vivre italien et accompagnant l’essor de la mode vestimentaire italienne.

De nombreux bijoux Bulgari créés à cette période ont été inspirés par l’art antique romain et en particulier par les monuments emblématiques de la ville. On retrouve encore aujourd’hui parmi les créations de Bulgari, des traces des trésors architecturaux de la Ville Éternelle qui sont une source d'inspiration permanente.

Ainsi de nombreuses bagues Bulgari d'occasion ou neuves ont la forme du Colisée ou arborent des symboles de la Rome Antique. Et elles sont toutes d’un style plutôt épuré, avec des formes géométriques simples avec une large prédominance pour l’or blanc.

Choisir une bague Bulgari d’occasion parmi de nombreux modèles

Les bagues Bulgari d’occasion font partie des rêves de nombreuses personnes. Elles incarnent un vrai raffinement moderne et sont assez atypiques sur le marché de la bague d’occasion sans pour autant paraître excentriques.

Ainsi les nombreuses bagues Bulgari qui imitent la forme du Colisée romain remportent de nombreux suffrages. Avec leur forme cylindrique bordée d’une épaisseur à chaque extrémité, elles sont reconnaissables au premier coup d’œil et font vraiment penser au monument romain lorsqu’elles sont posées à la verticale sur la tranche.

Vous trouverez aussi dans cette sélection des bagues en or blanc serties de diamants sur leur pourtour ou des modèles comme la B. Zero 1 avec son effet de transparence particulièrement apprécié. La fameuse bague Serpenti en or blanc, diamants et saphirs est aussi présente parmi les nombreuses bagues Bulgari d’occasion disponibles. Elle est clairement un des joyaux de la gamme de la marque et s’avère recherchée par de nombreuses personnes.

Plus rares chez Bulgari, vous trouverez néanmoins quelques modèles en or rose assez réussis et aussi des modèles où des anneaux en or jaune et blanc sont entrelacés. De nombreux modèles à simple anneau pour des bagues de fiançailles ou des alliances sont aussi présents parfois dans cette sélection de bagues d’occasion Bulgari.

De plus, toutes nos bagues Bulgari d’occasion sont expertisées par notre équipe professionnelle, sélectionnées avec soin pour vous offrir des bijoux dans un état impeccable et bien sûr proposées au prix le plus juste du marché.