Skip to content
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Rolex Women's and Men's Watches

Second hand watch > Used brand watch > Used Rolex watch

Unequaled class with a Rolex watch for women and men

Do you want to treat yourself with a beautiful branded watch? Are you looking for a gift idea to celebrate a great occasion? You are in the right place ! At the house of 58 Facettes, we offer a wide selection of Rolex watches for women and men, at very competitive prices. Wearing a Rolex watch means demonstrating elegance in all circumstances. Of course, you have to choose a model that matches your tastes and your outfit. Quickly browse our catalog to discover our most beautiful Rolex watches for women and men!

An extensive catalog of Rolex watches for women and men

Our Rolex watches are available in a wide variety of models. There arewhite gold version likeyellow gold, leather bracelets or metal bracelets, Arabic numerals or Roman numerals... You are therefore spoiled for choice to indulge yourself with a ladies' and men's Rolex watch that will sublimate your wrist for the next few years.

Let yourself be tempted by a designer model in steel, with an oyster bracelet, a folding clasp and a unidirectional black bezel. Rather discreet, this Rolex women's and men's watch can be worn easily on all occasions.

And why not a small, elegant watch, with a bezel adorned with diamonds and ruby ? These precious stones have a beautiful symbolism, since the diamond represents eternity, lasting love or purity. For its part, the ruby ​​is synonymous with happiness, charity and courage. It is therefore a colorful Rolex women's and men's watch that you will wear on your wrist!

Among our selection of Rolex watches, you can also let yourself be tempted by a model entirely in yellow gold, a very traditional material, which goes well with all types of elegant outfits. With the date at three o'clock and the day displayed at twelve o'clock, it is a Rolex women's and men's watch with finely crafted details.

Rolex watches: elegance at its peak

The Rolex brand specializes in luxury watches and was founded in 1905. It marvelously combines watchmaking and luxury and Rolex is now renowned throughout the world.

In 1927, the Rolex Oyster model was released, and it was a real revolution in the world of watchmaking, since it was the first waterproof watch. In 1928, Rolex made new fans with a watch with a double dial.

But Rolex also knows how to put its talents at the service of sport, because the brand quickly began to offer special watches for sports professions, such as aviation, diving or mountaineering. Keeping style while playing sports is possible with Rolex!

Rolex is distinguished by its avant-garde spirit that has followed it since its inception. Specialized in luxury watches since its creation, the house of Rolex continues to innovate by offering its customers new and ever more elegant models.

Used Rolex watches in very good condition

At 58 Facettes, we offer a wide selection of Rolex women's and men's watches, in very good condition. However, these are second-hand luxury jewels, which have already spent many years on the wrist of

their previous owners! Depending on the models, our Rolex watches may also have accompanied athletes in the most important challenges of their lives.

In general, Rolex watches were given on special occasions, such as engagements, weddings, or even baptisms. When they were not sleeping peacefully in their velvet case, they then accompanied their owner during each of the major events that punctuated his life. These are accessories that have a soul, a story.

As soon as we receive new brand watches, but also necklaces, earrings, necklaces or even rings, the jewels pass through the hands of our experts. They are thus carefully cleaned and checked. This is why we only offer you authenticated jewellery, in excellent condition.

You did not find the Rolex watch for women and men you were looking for among our selection? Good news: we often receive new products, which you can consult in our "Latest arrivals". Get into the habit of going there regularly: you will end up finding your favorite watch, in perfect condition! To facilitate your research, we have set up a filter with checkboxes.

Passer au contenu
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Montres Rolex Femme et Homme

Montre occasion > Montre de marque occasion > Montre Rolex occasion

Une classe sans égale avec une montre Rolex femme et homme

Envie de vous faire plaisir avec une belle montre de marque ? Vous cherchez une idée de cadeau pour célébrer une grande occasion ? Vous êtes au bon endroit ! Chez 58 Facettes, nous vous proposons une vaste sélection de montres Rolex pour femme et homme, à des prix vraiment très concurrentiels. Porter une montre Rolex, c'est faire preuve d'élégance en toute circonstance. Bien sûr, il faut choisir un modèle assorti à vos goûts comme à votre tenue. Parcourez vite notre catalogue pour découvrir nos plus belles montres Rolex pour femme et homme !

Un vaste catalogue de montres Rolex pour femme et homme

Nos montres Rolex se déclinent dans des modèles très divers. Il y de l'or blanc comme de l'or jaune, des bracelets en cuir ou des bracelets en métal, des chiffres arabes ou des chiffres romains... Vous avez donc l'embarras du choix pour vous faire plaisir avec une montre Rolex femme et homme qui sublimera votre poignet pendant les prochaines années.

Laissez-vous tenter par un modèle design en acier, avec un bracelet oyster, une boucle déployante et une lunette noire unidirectionnelle. Plutôt discrète, cette montre Rolex femme et homme se portera facilement dans toutes les occasions.

Et pourquoi pas une petite montre élégante, avec une lunette ornée de diamants et de rubis ? Ces pierres précieuses possèdent une belle symbolique, puisque le diamant représente l'éternité, l'amour qui dure ou encore la pureté. De son côté, le rubis est synonyme de bonheur, de charité et de courage. C'est donc une montre Rolex femme et homme haute en couleurs que vous porterez au poignet !

Parmi notre sélection de montres Rolex, vous pouvez aussi vous laisser tenter par un modèle entièrement en or jaune, un matériau très traditionnel, qui s'assortit bien avec tous les types de tenues élégantes. Avec la date à trois heures et le jour qui s'affiche à douze heures, c'est une montre Rolex femme et homme aux détails finement ouvragés.

Les montres Rolex : l'élégance à son apogée

La marque Rolex est spécialisée dans les montres de luxe et a vu le jour en 1905. Elle conjugue à merveille l'horlogerie et le luxe et Rolex est désormais réputée dans le monde entier.

En 1927 sort le modèle Rolex Oyster, et c'est une vraie révolution dans le monde de l'horlogerie, puisqu'il s'agit de la première montre étanche. En 1928, Rolex fait de nouveaux adeptes avec une montre au cadran double.

Mais Rolex sait aussi mettre ses talents au service du sport, car la marque a vite commencé à proposer des montres spéciales pour les métiers sportifs, comme l'aviation, la plongée-marine ou encore l'alpinisme. Garder le style tout en faisant du sport, c'est possible avec Rolex !

Rolex se distingue par son esprit avant-gardiste qui la suit depuis ses débuts. Spécialisée dans la montre de luxe depuis sa création, la maison Rolex ne cesse d'innover en proposant à ses clients de nouveaux modèles toujours plus élégants.

Des montres Rolex d'occasion en très bon état

Chez 58 Facettes, nous vous proposons un vaste choix de montres pour femme et homme Rolex, en très bon état. Ce sont pourtant des bijoux de luxe d'occasion, qui ont déjà passé de nombreuses années au poignet de

leurs précédents propriétaires ! Selon les modèles, nos montres Rolex ont peut-être aussi accompagné des sportifs dans les challenges les plus importants de leurs vies.

En général, les montres Rolex étaient offertes lors d'occasions particulières, comme des fiançailles, des mariages, ou même des baptêmes. Lorsqu'elles ne dormaient pas tranquillement dans leur écrin de velours, elles ont ensuite accompagné leur propriétaire lors de chacun des grands événements qui ont ponctué sa vie. Ce sont des accessoires qui ont une âme, une histoire.

Dès que nous recevons de nouvelles montres de marque, mais aussi des colliers, des boucles d'oreilles, des sautoirs ou encore des bagues, les bijoux passent entre les mains de nos experts. Ils sont ainsi soigneusement nettoyés et vérifiés. C'est pourquoi nous vous proposons uniquement des bijoux authentifiés, en excellent état.

Vous n'avez pas trouvé la montre Rolex femme et homme que vous cherchiez parmi notre sélection ? Bonne nouvelle : nous recevons souvent des nouveautés, que vous pouvez consulter dans notre onglet "Derniers arrivages". Prenez l'habitude d'aller régulièrement y faire un tour : vous finirez par tomber sur votre montre de cœur, en parfait état ! Pour faciliter vos recherches, nous avons mis en place un filtre avec des cases à cocher.