Skip to content
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Jewelry Dinh Van Woman

Second hand jewelry > Second hand Dinh Van jewel

Second-hand Dinh Van jewelry: a modern and original universe

The Dinh Van jewelry house offers the advantage of undoubtedly combining modernity and elegance with real French know-how. Fairly recent in comparison with the old traditional houses, it has a freer creativity not hindered by old collections. This gives second-hand Dinh Van jewelery a very contemporary and hardly dated touch which partly explains its great success. A second-hand Dinh Van jewel is therefore always an excellent choice to afford very modern high quality at a reasonable price.

Dinh Van: creative and contemporary luxury

Dinh Van is not the oldest of the French haute-joaillerie houses, but certainly one of the most dynamic. Since its creation in 1965, it has been able to shake up the codes and traditions of a refined art, but sometimes a little sclerotic. The house Dinh Van was able to offer square rings, pendants with original patterns or refined bracelets that could surprise at the time.

Despite this avant-garde modernism, the brand quickly found its audience both in Paris and across borders. Today, these contemporary lines do not really surprise any more and are really in fashion. They are suitable for evenings and to accompany very chic outfits as well as to be worn more informally during the day.

The second-hand Dinh Van jewel has a lot of enthusiasts, because it is not dated, is always in tune with the times and is easy to wear. In addition, the price ranges of second-hand Dinh Van jewelry remain very affordable and make it easy to afford high quality French jewelry for a modest investment.

Find the second-hand Dinh Van jewel that suits you

With the wide choice offered by the jewelry house Dinh Van, there will inevitably be a second-hand jewel which you like.

You will have the choice between many rings for example. The used Dinh Van rings are known for their square shapes, but there are also some with more classic shapes. However, they remain very modern in their design or thanks to the use of a particularly beautiful white gold. The “Ariane” collection is particularly sought after with a ring placed obliquely on a cylinder and often studded with small diamonds.

As for the bracelets, the brand's models play the card of finesse. Most of used Dinh Van bracelets that we can find come from the collection "Lock" in the shape of rushes, in gold, and with a small clever closure.

You will also find a wide choice of necklaces and pendants. The vast majority of used Dinh Van necklaces are very fine and elegant, featuring round pendants pierced in the center or decorated with pearls.

As we can see, there really is a huge choice of styles among the used Dinh Van jewelry that we can present to you. It will therefore be easy to find the one that suits your desires and your budget. In addition, they are all appraised by our team of specialists and are delivered to you in impeccable condition!

Passer au contenu
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Bijoux Dinh Van

Bijou occasion > Bijou Dinh Van occasion

Bijou Dinh Van d’occasion : un univers moderne et original

La maison de joaillerie Dinh Van offre l’avantage de combiner à coup sûr la modernité et l’élégance avec un vrai savoir-faire français. Assez récente en comparaison avec les anciennes maisons traditionnelles, elle dispose d’une créativité plus libre peu entravée par d’anciennes collections. Ceci confère au bijou Dinh Van d’occasion une touche très contemporaine et très peu datée qui explique en partie son grand succès. Un bijou Dinh Van d’occasion est donc est toujours un excellent choix pour s’offrir de la grande qualité très moderne à prix raisonnable.

Dinh Van : un luxe créatif et contemporain

Dinh Van n’est pas la plus ancienne des maisons de la haute-joaillerie française, mais certainement une des plus dynamiques. Depuis sa création en 1965, elle a su bousculer les codes et traditions d’un art raffiné, mais parfois un peu sclérosé. La maison Dinh Van a su ainsi proposer des bagues carrées, des pendentifs aux motifs originaux ou des bracelets épurés qui pouvaient surprendre à l’époque.

Malgré ce modernisme d’avant-garde, la marque a trouvé assez vite son public aussi bien à Paris que par-delà les frontières. Aujourd’hui, ces lignes contemporaines ne surprennent plus vraiment et sont vraiment à la mode. Elles conviennent aussi bien pour les soirées et pour accompagner des tenues très chics que pour être portées de manière plus informelle dans la journée.

Le bijou Dinh Van d’occasion compte beaucoup d’amateurs, car il n’est pas daté, reste toujours dans l’air du temps et se porte facilement. De plus, les gammes de prix des bijoux Dinh Van d’occasion restent très abordables et permettent de s’offrir facilement un bijou français de grande qualité pour un investissement modeste.

Trouver le bijou Dinh Van d’occasion qui vous convient

Avec le large choix proposé par la maison de joaillerie Dinh Van, il y aura forcément un bijou d’occasion qui vous plaira.

Vous aurez ainsi le choix entre de nombreuses bagues par exemple. Les bagues Dinh Van d’occasion sont réputées pour leurs formes carrées, mais il y en a aussi avec des formes plus classiques. Elles restent toutefois très modernes dans leur design ou grâce à l’usage d’un or blanc particulièrement beau. La collection « Ariane » est particulièrement recherchée avec un anneau posé en oblique sur un cylindre et souvent parsemé de petits diamants.

Côté bracelets, les modèles de la marque jouent la carte de la finesse. La plupart des bracelets Dinh Van d’occasion qu’on peut trouver proviennent de la collection « Serrure » en forme de joncs, en or, et avec une petite fermeture astucieuse.

Vous trouver aussi un large choix de colliers et pendentifs. La grande majorité des colliers Dinh Van d’occasion sont très fins et élégants, arborant des pendentifs ronds percés en leur centre ou décorés de perles.

Comme on le voit, il existe vraiment un immense choix de styles parmi les bijoux Dinh Van d’occasion que nous pouvons vous présenter. Il sera donc facile de trouver celui qui convient à vos envies et votre budget. De plus, ils sont tous expertisés par notre équipe de spécialistes et vous sont livrés dans un état impeccable !