Skip to content
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Rings Dinh Van Woman

Second hand jewelry > Second hand ring > Second hand Dinh Van Ring

Treat yourself to a second-hand Dinh Van ring

One of the great qualities of the Dinh Van jewelry house, in addition to the perfection of its jewelry, is to combine modernism and elegance. Despite its relative youth, this brand specializing in jewelry, has already acquired its letters of nobility thanks to emblematic models. It is above all thanks to rings that Dinh Van has been able to break through internationally and conquer a large clientele totally passionate about square ring models or the Menottes or Seventies collections. The second-hand Dinh Van ring is therefore still a must-have today and it is an excellent choice to afford a beautiful high-quality jewel in a very modern style at a reasonable price.

Dinh Van: a contemporary and dynamic designer

Dinh Van cannot claim a distant seniority like many other houses of French fine jewelry. However, this brand created in 1965 can claim the most successful dynamism in terms of progression and creation.

In a few decades, the Dinh Van house has thus been able to develop internationally, conquer the jet-set and a few crowned heads, but above all impose its own style, very original and refined.

Without falling into avant-garde modernism, the contemporary lines of Dinh Van are now really in fashion and no longer surprise the public. In addition, they have the undeniable advantage of being able to be worn in the evening as well as during the day with a casual chic outfit.

Among these very trendy jewels, the second-hand Dinh Van ring has a lot of fans, because it is easy to wear. In addition, the price ranges of used Dinh Van rings are quite wide and this is the opportunity to afford a high quality French ring for a reasonable investment.

Find the second-hand Dinh Van ring of your dreams!

With the wide choice offered by the jewelry house Dinh Van, there will inevitably be a second-hand ring that will please you.

All second-hand Dinh Van rings are very modern in their design and have in common clean lines and fairly light settings. For example, the “Ariane” collection is one of the most popular with its oblique ring on the body of the ring. It is in some versions studded with small diamonds and available in both white gold and yellow gold.

The Seventies collection is also remarkable with its geometric shapes nested within each other. This gives it a very modern appearance and particularly suited to current clothing styles.

You will of course also find a good number of square rings at Dinh Van: it is a bit the hallmark of this house even if rounder shapes are also in the spotlight. To be noted among the square rings, the Margot in yellow gold and with a superb central ruby, which is very popular.

Finally, the Menottes collection can also offer a nice choice. Behind this enigmatic name, hides a set of rings, most often in white gold and diamonds and featuring two kinds of rings intertwined like handcuffs.

There are many other models of used Dinh Van rings available on these pages and all you have to do is browse through them to narrow your selection. They are all appraised by our team of specialists and are delivered to you in perfect condition so that your pleasure is maximum.

Passer au contenu
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Bagues Dinh Van Femme

Bijou occasion > Bague occasion > Bague Dinh Van occasion

S'offrir une bague Dinh Van d'occasion

Une des grandes qualités de la maison de joaillerie Dinh Van, outre la perfection de réalisation de ses bijoux, est de combiner modernisme et élégance. Malgré sa relative jeunesse, cette marque spécialisée dans la joaillerie, a déjà acquis ses lettres de noblesse grâce à des modèles emblématiques. C'est surtout grâce aux bagues que Dinh Van a pu percer à l'international et conquérir une large clientèle totalement passionnée par les modèles de bagues carrées ou les collections Menottes ou Seventies. La bague Dinh Van d'occasion est donc est toujours un aujourd'hui un incontournable et c'est un excellent choix pour s'offrir un beau bijou de grande qualité de style très moderne à prix raisonnable.

Dinh Van : un créateur contemporain et dynamique

Dinh Van ne peut pas revendiquer une ancienneté lointaine comme bien d'autres maisons de la haute-joaillerie française. Cependant, cette marque créée en 1965 peut prétendre au dynamisme le plus abouti en matière de progression et de création.

En quelques décennies, la maison Dinh Van a su ainsi se développer à l'international, conquérir la jet-set et quelques têtes couronnées, mais surtout imposer son propre style, très original et épuré.

Sans tomber dans un modernisme d'avant-garde, les lignes contemporaines de Dinh Van sont aujourd'hui vraiment à la mode et ne surprennent plus le public. De plus, elles ont l'avantage indéniable de pouvoir aussi bien être portée en soirée comme en journée avec une tenue casual chic.

Parmi ces bijoux très tendance, la bague Dinh Van d'occasion compte énormément d'amateurs, car elle se porte facilement. De plus, les gammes de prix des bagues Dinh Van d'occasion sont assez larges et c'est l'opportunité de s'offrir une bague française de grande qualité pour un investissement raisonnable.

Trouvez la bague Dinh Van d'occasion de vos rêves !

Avec le large choix qui est proposé par la maison de joaillerie Dinh Van, il y aura forcément une bague d'occasion qui va vous plaire.

Toutes les bagues Dinh Van d'occasion sont très modernes dans leur design et ont en commun des lignes épurées et des montages assez peu chargés. Par exemple, la collection « Ariane » est une des plus appréciées avec son anneau en oblique sur le corps de la bague. Elle est dans certaines versions parsemées de petits diamants et disponible aussi bien or blanc qu'en or jaune.

La collection Seventies est aussi remarquable avec ses formes géométriques imbriquées les unes dans les autres. Cela lui donne un aspect très moderne et particulièrement adapté à des styles vestimentaires actuels.

Vous trouverez bien sûr aussi bon nombre de bagues carrées chez Dinh Van : c'est un peu la marque de fabrique de cette maison même si des formes plus rondes sont tout aussi à l'honneur. À noter parmi les bagues carrées, la Margot en or jaune et avec un superbe rubis central, qui est très appréciée.

Enfin, la collection Menottes pourra aussi offrir un joli choix. Derrière ce nom énigmatique, se cache un ensemble de bagues, le plus souvent et en or blanc et diamants et figurant deux sortes d'anneaux entrelacés comme des menottes.

Il y a bien d'autres modèles de bagues Dinh Van d'occasion disponibles sur ces pages et il ne vous reste plus qu'à les parcourir pour affiner votre sélection. Elles sont tous expertisées par notre équipe de spécialistes et vous sont livrées dans un état parfait pour que votre plaisir soit maximum.