Skip to content
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Hermès Women's Jewelry

Second hand jewelry > Pre-owned Hermès jewelry

Second-hand Hermès jewelry: a great gift idea

To offer an elegant, refined piece of jewelry that embodies French luxury, a second-hand Hermès jewelry is an excellent choice. Indeed, the Hermès house has always favored quality and creativity for its jewelry creation. Her jewelry models combine at the same time a traditional charm and a unique singularity that make them terribly attractive in the eyes of lovers of beautiful things.

Hermès: second-hand jewelry from an emblematic brand of French luxury

Considered as one of the oldest French luxury houses, the Hermès brand has managed to emerge from a world solely linked to the world of horses (helmets, saddles, saddlebags) to shine today on all facets of luxury.

With an international aura, a neat brand image and an irreproachable quality of its products, the Hermès brand is today considered to be one of the great emblems of French luxury. She has demonstrated freedom of creation while relying on products that have become classic or completely timeless identifiers of her universe.

Today, second-hand Hermès jewelry is a great success among all generations. They know how to combine all the codes of luxury with an elegant modernity of shapes and colors. Whether it is brooches, rings, the famous earrings, necklaces, Hermès remains a very sure value in the second-hand jewelry market.

A large selection of second-hand Hermès jewelry

With the very wide choice in terms of styles and models offered by the jewelry house Hermès, there will inevitably be a second-hand jewel that will make you happy.

First, you can focus on the many used Hermès rings like those with 3 intertwined rings, or pretty silver models adorned with equestrian elements or patterns representing leather buckles.

More contemporary, the Initiale, Eclipse or Espionne rings, all in silver and with geometric patterns, are also very successful. This is also the case for a model such as the Étrier ring in white gold, which refers to the stirrup worn by riders dear to the Hermès brand.

As for the bracelets, the brand's models play the card of finesse. From used Hermès bracelets, you will have the choice between cuff bracelets, wide and covering, or bracelets in white gold with a braid effect, or models in the theme of the horse. Finally, many models of link bracelets, in gold or silver, have a closure buckle reminiscent of saddlery accessories.

We will not forget either the famous bracelets with closure with the H of Hermès, identifiable at first glance.

You will also find a wide choice of necklaces and pendants. The vast majority of second-hand Hermès necklaces are rather thin and elegant, favoring the shapes of long necklaces or mesh necklaces. The choice will also be important with the second-hand Hermès earrings, always elegant and highly sought after, notably with models in white gold and diamonds which are sumptuous.

Among all the second-hand Hermès jewelry that we can present to you, it will be easy to find the one that suits your desires and your budget. Your purchase will be carefree: our jewels are all appraised by our specialists and they are delivered to you in impeccable condition!

Passer au contenu
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Bijoux Hermès

Bijou occasion > Bijou Hermès occasion

Bijou Hermès d'occasion : une formidable idée cadeau

Pour offrir un bijou élégant, raffiné et qui incarne le luxe français, un bijou Hermès d'occasion est un excellent choix. En effet, la maison Hermès a toujours privilégié qualité et créativité pour sa création joaillière. Ses modèles de bijoux combinent en même temps un charme traditionnel et une singularité unique qui les rendent terriblement attirants aux yeux des amateurs de belles choses.

Hermès : des bijoux d'occasion d'une marque emblématique du luxe français

Considérée comme une des plus anciennes maisons de luxe français, la marque Hermès a su sortir d'un univers uniquement lié au monde du cheval (casaques, selles, sacoches) pour rayonner aujourd'hui sur toutes les facettes du luxe.

Forte d'une aura internationale, d'une image de marque soignée et d'une qualité irréprochable de ses produits, la marque Hermès est aujourd'hui considérée comme un des grands emblèmes du luxe français. Elle a su faire preuve de liberté de création tout en s'appuyant sur des produits devenus classiques ou des identifiants tout à fait intemporels de son univers.

Aujourd'hui, les bijoux Hermès d'occasion rencontrent un grand succès parmi toutes les générations. Ils savent à la fois conjuguer tous les codes du luxe avec une élégante modernité de formes et de coloris. Que ce soient les broches, les bagues, les fameuses boucles d'oreilles, les colliers, Hermès reste une valeur très sure du marché du bijou d'occasion.

Un grand choix de bijoux Hermès d'occasion

Avec le très large choix en matière de styles et de modèles proposés par la maison de joaillerie Hermès, il y aura forcément un bijou d'occasion qui fera votre bonheur.

Dans un premier temps, vous pourrez vous attarder sur les nombreuses bagues Hermès d'occasion comme celles avec 3 anneaux entrelacés, ou bien de jolis modèles en argent ornementés d'éléments hippiques ou de motifs représentant des boucles de maroquinerie.

Plus contemporaines, les bagues Initiale, Eclipse ou Espionne toutes en argent et aux motifs géométriques rencontrent aussi un beau succès. C'est également le cas d'un modèle comme la bague Étrier en or blanc qui fait référence à l'étrier des cavaliers chers à la marque Hermès.

Côté bracelets, les modèles de la marque jouent la carte de la finesse. Parmi les bracelets Hermès d'occasion, vous aurez ainsi le choix entre des bracelets manchette, larges et couvrants, ou des bracelets en or blanc avec un effet de tresse, ou encore des modèles dans la thématique du cheval. Enfin, de nombreux modèles de bracelets à maillons, en or ou en argent, sont dotés d'une boucle de fermeture évoquant des accessoires de sellerie.

On n'oubliera pas non plus les fameux bracelets à fermeture avec le H d'Hermès, identifiables au premier coup d'œil.

Vous trouver aussi un large choix de colliers et pendentifs. La grande majorité des colliers Hermès d'occasion sont plutôt fins et élégants, privilégiant les formes de sautoirs ou colliers à maille. Le choix sera aussi important avec les boucles d'oreilles Hermès d'occasion, toujours élégantes et très recherchées, avec notamment des modèles en or blanc et diamants qui sont somptueux.

Parmi tous ces bijoux Hermès d'occasion que nous pouvons vous présenter, il sera aisé de dénicher celui qui convient à vos envies et votre budget. Votre achat se fera sans soucis : nos bijoux sont tous expertisés par nos spécialistes et ils vous sont livrés dans un état impeccable !