Skip to content
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Hermès Women's Earrings

Second hand jewelry > Second hand women earrings > Second hand Hermès earrings

Hermès earrings between gold and silver

Among the many creations developed by the luxurious house Hermès, earrings find a place of choice. Sometimes in silver, sometimes in gold, Hermès earrings offer a modern and avant-garde style. Hermès jewelers use their talent to offer collections that are each more unusual than the next. The jewels have clean lines, slender curves and original shapes. Hermès earrings are recognizable among all jewelry collections.

Earrings with innovative shapes

Hermès earrings offer women stunning and modern jewelry. The Hermès house, as with all the other objects it manufactures, makes it a point to present earrings that are incomparable to other brands. Whether in yellow gold, pink gold, white gold or silver, Hermès earrings have the particularity of being rarely set with stones or diamonds. Most Hermès earrings feature metalwork before that of stones or cultured pearls. Although sometimes adorned and set with diamonds, the design and shape of the jewel take precedence over what dresses it. We often choose Hermès earrings for metal work. Art and craftsmanship make the brand the sought-after hallmark of Hermès jewelry lovers. Hermès earrings remain highly sought after and coveted gems. They hold a special place in our large collection of used jewelry. The set of earrings show meticulous metal work. Once struck, once smoothed, gold or silver are highlighted thanks to perfectly mastered jewelry techniques.

Small or large size earrings

The Hermès house has fun offering earrings for all styles. Jewelers make as many small size earrings as large size. Depending on the occasion or the style you want, there are small or large models. Always in gold or silver, you can opt for chips, large hoops or even better earrings with unexpected shapes. In this way, we find Hermès chip earrings that perfectly dress the earlobe. You can find among our signed jewelry Hermès, a pair of chips in the form of a flower where each petal and pistils is worked and represented perfectly. A pair that highlights two golds in the form of a knot also remains a recognized Hermès jewel. Then come the large models of earrings. In the "Ex Libris" or "Loop" collections you can find large original hoops. These are the perfect jewels for women who love the design and refined style of the contemporary genre.

Certified and authenticated earrings

All of our second-hand jewelery such as Hermès earrings are analyzed and authenticated by professional experts. Each pair of earrings is accompanied by its certificate of authentication. Even if these jewels adorned the ears of another woman one day, they are still of good quality. Always preciously pampered by their former owners, Hermès earrings are now ready to adorn your ears. It is thanks to our online store that you will one day be able to adorn your ears with a jewel that you will never again be able to find in the Hermès store. By guaranteeing the originality of the jewel, but also its quality, it is as if you found yourself in the windows of the brand at the time of the chosen theme. If the big brands continue to create new collections, our online store, for its part, grants itself the right to perpetuate the ancestral art and the old collections of the most popular jewelry in luxury jewelry.

If the model you want is already sold or if it is not yet in our large collection of second-hand jewelry, it may be available one day. To prevent this pair from flying away, do not hesitate to consult regularly our novelties with the latest jewelry arrived. Choose a pair of Hermès earrings without delay to dress your neck in elegance and modernity. You will be enchanted by the beauty and the quality of the jewel that you will have adopted!

Passer au contenu
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Boucles d'oreilles Hermès

Bijou occasion > Boucles d'oreilles femme occasion > Boucles d'oreilles Hermès occasion

Boucles d'oreilles Hermès entre or et argent

Parmi les nombreuses créations développées par la luxueuse maison Hermès, les boucles d'oreilles trouvent une place de choix. Tantôt en argent, tantôt en or, les boucles d'oreilles Hermès offrent un style moderne et avant-gardiste. Les joailliers de la maison Hermès mettent en œuvre leur talent pour offrir des collections plus insolites les unes que les autres. Les bijoux sont dotés de lignes épurées, de courbes élancées et de formes originales. Les boucles d'oreilles hermès sont reconnaissables parmi toutes les collections de bijoux.

Des boucles d'oreilles aux formes innovantes

Les boucles d'oreilles Hermès offrent aux femmes des bijoux étonnants et modernes. La maison Hermès, comme pour tous les autres objets qu'elle confectionne, se fait un devoir de présenter des boucles d'oreilles incomparables à d'autres marques. Qu'elles soient en or jaune, en or rose, en or blanc ou en argent, les boucles d'oreilles Hermès possèdent la particularité d'être peu serties de pierres ou de diamants. La plupart des boucles d'oreilles Hermès proposent un travail du métal avant celui des pierres ou des perles de culture. Bien que parfois ornées et serties de diamants, le dessin et la forme du bijou l'emportent sur ce qui l'habille. On choisit bien souvent les boucles d'oreilles Hermès pour le travail du métal. L'art et l'artisanat font de la marque le cachet recherché des amatrices des bijoux Hermès. Les boucles d'oreilles Hermès demeurent des joyaux très recherchés et très convoités. Elles détiennent une place de choix dans notre grande collection de bijoux d'occasion. L'ensemble des boucles d'oreilles montrent un travail méticuleux du métal. Une fois frappés, une fois lissés, l'or ou l'argent sont mis en avant grâce à des techniques de joaillerie parfaitement maîtrisées.

Des boucles d'oreilles de petites ou grandes tailles

La maison Hermès s'amuse à proposer des boucles d'oreilles pour tous les styles. Les bijoutiers confectionnent autant de boucles d'oreilles de petite taille que de grande taille. En fonction des occasions ou du style que vous souhaitez, il existe de petits ou grands modèles. Toujours en or ou en argent, vous pouvez opter pour des puces, de grandes créoles ou mieux encore des boucles aux formes inattendues. De cette façon, on retrouve des boucles d'oreilles puce Hermès qui habillent parfaitement le lobe des oreilles. Vous pouvez trouver parmi nos bijoux signés Hermès, une paire de puces sous forme de fleur où chaque pétale et pistils est travaillé et représenté parfaitement. Une paire qui met en valeur deux ors sous forme d'un nœud demeure également un bijou reconnu Hermès. Puis viennent les grands modèles de boucles d'oreilles. Dans les collections "Ex Libris" ou "Loop" vous pouvez retrouver de grandes créoles originales. Ce sont les bijoux parfaits pour les femmes qui aiment le style design et épuré du genre contemporain.

Des boucles d'oreilles certifiées et authentifiées

Tous nos bijoux d'occasion comme les boucles d'oreilles Hermès sont analysés et authentifiés par des experts professionnels. Chaque paire de boucles d'oreilles est accompagnée de son certificat d'authentification. Même si ces bijoux ornaient un jour les oreilles d'une autre femme, ils ne demeurent pas moins de bonne qualité. Toujours précieusement choyées par leurs anciens propriétaires, les boucles d'oreilles Hermès sont aujourd'hui prêtes à habiller vos oreilles. C'est grâce à notre boutique en ligne que vous pourrez un jour orner vos oreilles d'un bijou que plus jamais vous pourrez retrouver dans la boutique Hermès. En garantissant l'originalité du bijou, mais aussi sa qualité, c'est comme si vous vous retrouviez dans les vitrines de la marque à l'époque du thème choisi. Si les grandes marques continuent de créer de nouvelles collections, notre boutique en ligne, quant à elle, s'octroie le droit de faire perdurer l'art ancestral et les collections anciennes des bijoux les plus prisés de la joaillerie de luxe.

Si le modèle que vous convoitez est déjà vendu ou s'il ne se trouve pas encore dans notre grande collection de bijoux d'occasion, il se peut qu'un jour il soit disponible. Pour éviter que cette paire ne s'envole, n'hésitez pas à consulter régulièrement nos nouveautés avec les derniers bijoux arrivés. Choisissez sans tarder une paire de boucles d'oreilles Hermès pour habiller votre cou d'élégance et de modernité. Vous serez enchanté par la beauté et la qualité du bijou que vous aurez adopté !