Skip to content
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
Register and benefit from a €50 voucher!

Cartier Women's Necklaces

Products available: 141

Second hand jewelry > Second hand necklace > Pre-owned Cartier Necklace

    Cartier Rings
    Cartier earrings
    Cartier cufflinks
    Cartier straps
    Cartier brooches
    Cartier Clips
    Cartier Necklaces
    Cartier pendants
    Cartier chains
    Cartier jewelry

    Choose your next second-hand Cartier necklace!

    Among Cartier jewelry that you can find on our site, the place of necklaces is very wide. And it is legitimate, so the second-hand Cartier necklaces are with the rings the spearheads of the brand. They appeal to all ages with their classic designs and ease of wearing them in all circumstances. Take the time to browse through these many models to find the one whose finish and elegance will delight your heart!

    Cartier: a historic brand and exceptional jewelry

    A very old French luxury brand, Cartier still occupies the same address, rue de la Paix, since it was created in 1847. This immutability clearly illustrates all the historical weight that this great brand has in the eyes of lovers of jewelry, watchmaking and all the luxury products it creates.

    In the field of jewelry, Cartier has crossed all fashions and artistic trends thanks to a unique know-how, but also thanks to a rather exceptional creative talent. It was based on the purity of forms and lines, a great fidelity to quality materials and also ranges that have become emblematic and evolving by small touches.

    This is the case for the models of jewelry Trinity, Love or the use of the panther as a symbol of the brand. This is also available in the world of second-hand Cartier necklaces where the models offer a fine balance between classical tradition and modernism. This is certainly one of the reasons why these used necklaces are so appreciated and please the greatest number.

    Second-hand Cartier necklaces: a wide choice of iconic models

    Among the second-hand Cartier necklaces that you can find here, many are part of the most famous ranges of the Cartier house.

    We thus find the famous series of Trinity based on the famous rings with three interlaced rings. For necklaces, it is usually available in the form of 3 golds on chains or long necklaces. But, some necklaces also have a 3 gold Trinity heart pendant with some of them adorned with diamonds.

    You will also find Panther necklaces featuring the famous animal, icon of the brand for years, even decades. It is found in particular on necklaces in white gold, with emeralds and onyx and of course diamonds.

    Among the other second-hand Cartier necklaces in our collection, there are many necklaces in yellow, white or gray gold, necklaces with various pendants and also pearl necklaces or mesh necklaces.

    There really is something for everyone, from very fine necklaces to a more imposing choker, necklaces to wear every day or those more intended for exceptional moments.

    In all cases, and whatever your choice, all our second-hand Cartier necklaces like all our jewelry are appraised by professionals to ensure an authentic purchase without any worry.

     

    Do you want to sell a Cartier necklace that you no longer wear? Did you know ? You can sell your jewelry on 58 Facettes. We offer a free consignment service for your jewellery, which is fast and fluid. We offer a service for the resale of your jewelry, or to have a Cartier necklace appraised or appraised.

    Our experts authenticate your jewelry, then we take care of taking a photo, describing the jewelry and putting it online on our site, highlighting it on our social networks and in our showroom. Everything is done to sell your jewelry quickly at the best price.

    For more information, please see details at: Sell ​​a Jewel .

    Shipping within 48 hours

    Learn more

    Expertise before going online

    Learn more

    4,7/5 stars and over 1500 reviews

    They like 58 Facettes

    14 days to change your mind

    Learn more

Passer au contenu
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Colliers Cartier

Bijou occasion > Collier occasion > Collier Cartier occasion

Choisissez votre prochain collier Cartier d'occasion !

Parmi les bijoux Cartier que vous pouvez trouver sur notre site, la place des colliers est très large. Et c'est légitime, tellement les colliers Cartier d'occasion sont avec les bagues les fers de lance de la marque. Ils séduisent à tout âge par leurs designs classiques et une grande facilité à les porter en toutes circonstances. Prenez donc le temps de parcourir ces nombreux modèles pour dénicher celui dont la finition et l'élégance ravira votre cœur !

Cartier : une marque historique et des bijoux exceptionnels

Très ancienne marque de luxe français, Cartier occupe toujours la même adresse, rue de la Paix, depuis qu'elle a été créée en 1847. Cette immuabilité illustre bien tout le poids historique que possède cette grande marque aux yeux des amateurs de joaillerie, d'horlogerie et de tous les produits de luxe qu'elle crée.

Dans le domaine de la joaillerie, Cartier a traversé toutes les modes et les courants artistiques grâce à un savoir-faire unique, mais également grâce à un talent créatif assez exceptionnel. Il s'est fondé sur la pureté des formes et des lignes, une grande fidélité à des matériaux de qualité et aussi des gammes devenues emblématiques et évoluant par petites touches.

C'est le cas des modèles de bijoux Trinity, Love ou encore de l'emploi de la panthère comme un symbole de la marque. Ceci est également décliné dans l'univers des colliers Cartier d'occasion où les modèles offrent un bel équilibre entre tradition classique et modernisme. C'est certainement une des raisons qui expliquent que ces colliers d'occasion soient tellement appréciés et plaisent au plus grand nombre.

Les colliers Cartier d'occasion : un large choix de modèles iconiques

Parmi les colliers Cartier d'occasion que vous pouvez trouver ici, bon nombre font partie des gammes les plus célèbres de la maison Cartier.

On retrouve ainsi la célèbre série des Trinity fondée sur les fameuses bagues à trois anneaux entrelacés. Pour les colliers, elle est déclinée, la plupart du temps, sous la forme de 3 ors sur des chaînes ou des sautoirs. Mais, certains colliers ont aussi un cœur Trinity à 3 ors en pendentif avec certains d'entre eux ornés de diamants.

Vous trouverez également des colliers Panthère où figure le célèbre animal, icône de la marque depuis des années, voire des décennies. On la retrouve notamment sur des colliers en or blanc, avec émeraudes et onyx et bien sûr des diamants.

Parmi les autres colliers Cartier d'occasion de notre collection, figurent de nombreux sautoirs en or jaune, blanc ou gris, des colliers à pendentifs variés et également des colliers en perles ou des colliers en maille.

Il y en a vraiment pour tous les goûts, des colliers très fins au ras de cou plus imposant, des colliers pour porter tous les jours ou ceux plus destinés à des moments exceptionnels.

Dans tous les cas, et quel que soit votre choix, tous nos colliers Cartier d'occasion comme tous nos bijoux sont expertisés par des professionnels pour vous assurer un achat authentique et sans aucun souci.