Skip to content
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Van Cleef & Arpels Women's Jewelry

Second hand jewelry > Pre-owned Van Cleef & Arpels Bijou

Offer a second-hand Van Cleef & Arpels jewel!

Giving a second-hand Van Cleef & Arpels jewel is the guarantee to please, but also to testify to pure feelings as the quality of manufacture and the style of these jewels suggest. Thanks to our platform, you benefit from a huge choice of second-hand Van Cleef & Arpels jewelry ranging from rings to necklaces, including bracelets, brooches, earrings or pendants.

Van Cleef & Arpels jewel: a certain image of French luxury

Van Cleef & Arpels is a legendary name in jewelry. It conveys an image of unparalleled luxury and refinement and has an exceptional aura internationally. Behind this foreign-sounding name, however, there is a totally French house with a very old tradition. Indeed, the first Van Cleef & Arpels boutique was created at 22 place Vendôme and dates back to 1906.

The brand quickly took off by establishing itself in all high society resorts with shops on the Côte d'Azur, in Normandy, or in spa towns.

But, it was in the 20s, with the fashion of art nouveau that the brand experienced its great international success. Many of its pieces adorned with floral, plant, animal or magical motifs then become objects of enthusiasm for crowned heads and the brand takes up residence in the United States and throughout Europe.

Since then, the reputation of the Van Cleef & Arpels brand has remained firm thanks to a very high quality production. Whether it is the second-hand Van Cleef & Arpels ring, second-hand Van Cleef & Arpels bracelet, or the second-hand Van Cleef & Arpels necklace, these jewels which have seduced entire generations of enthusiasts and aesthetes, are still highly sought after for their particular elegance.

A large selection of second-hand Van Cleef & Arpels jewelry

The Van Cleef & Arpels second-hand jewelry offer is quite extensive and you will certainly find what you are looking for, so great is the variety of designs.

Among the large choice of second-hand Van Cleef & Arpels jewelry, the most represented models are certainly second-hand Van Cleef & Arpels rings, because the brand has always been fruitful in its creations in this field. Celebration of love, the Van Cleef & Arpels ring is a safe bet, almost timeless and always appreciated for its very fine decoration. You will find many with particularly neat and fine diamond settings and yellow or white gold alliances with coral always the most beautiful effect.

Bracelets are not left out and Van Cleef & Arpels is a house renowned for these used jewelry always simple and refined like the models from the Philippine or Eve collections in gold and diamonds or the Romance collection which gives pride of place to platinum.

If you are looking for a second-hand Van Cleef & Arpels necklace or Van Cleef & Arpels pendants, there too the choice will be very wide. The brand's creativity is at its peak to offer very different models, mixing gold, diamonds as well as mother-of-pearl, emeralds or carnelian.

We must also mention the second-hand Van Cleef & Arpels earrings which are often an opportunity to afford a second-hand Van Cleef & Arpels jewel without spending too much of a budget on it. They are for the most part very elegant and quickly highlight a beautiful hairstyle or a chic and refined evening outfit.

For all these models of second-hand jewelry, our team of specialists has done a careful job of selection and authentication in order to guarantee you perfect products.

Shipping within 48 hours

Discover more

Expertise before going online

Discover more

4,7/5 stars and over 492 reviews

They like 58 Facettes

14 days to change your mind

Discover more

Passer au contenu
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Bijoux Van Cleef & Arpels

Bijou occasion > Bijou Van Cleef & Arpels occasion

Offrez un bijou Van Cleef & Arpels d’occasion !

Offrir un bijou Van Cleef & Arpels d’occasion, c’est la garantie de faire plaisir, mais également de témoigner de sentiments purs comme la qualité de fabrication et le style de ces bijoux le suggèrent. Grâce à notre plateforme, vous bénéficiez d’un immense choix de bijoux d’occasion Van Cleef & Arpels allant de la bague au collier en passant par le bracelet, les broches, les boucles d’oreilles ou les pendentifs.

Le bijou Van Cleef & Arpels : une certaine image du luxe à la française

Van Cleef & Arpels est un nom mythique dans la joaillerie. Il véhicule une image de luxe et de raffinement peu égalé et possède une aura exceptionnelle à l’international. Derrière ce nom aux consonances étrangères, il y a pourtant une maison totalement française et de tradition très ancienne. En effet, la première boutique de Van Cleef & Arpels a été créée au 22 place Vendôme et remonte à 1906.

La marque prendra vite un essor important en s'installant dans tous les lieux de villégiature de la haute société avec des boutiques sur la Côte d'Azur, en Normandie, ou dans les villes thermales.

Mais, c’est dans les années 20, avec la mode de l’art nouveau que la marque va connaître ses grands succès internationaux. Beaucoup de ses pièces ornées de motifs floraux, végétaux, animaliers ou féériques deviennent alors des objets d’engouements des têtes couronnées et la marque prend ses quartiers aux États-Unis et dans toute l’Europe.

Depuis, la renommée de la marque Van Cleef & Arpels est restée au firmament grâce à une production de très grande qualité. Que ce soient la bague Van Cleef & Arpels d'occasion, le bracelet Van Cleef & Arpels d’occasion, ou encore le collier Van Cleef & Arpels d'occasion, ces bijoux qui ont séduit des générations entières de passionnés et d'esthètes, sont toujours très recherchés pour leur élégance particulière.

Un grand choix de bijoux Van Cleef & Arpels d’occasion

L'offre en bijou d'occasion Van Cleef & Arpels est assez vaste et vous trouverez très certainement votre bonheur, tellement la variété des designs est grande.

Parmi le grand choix en bijou Van Cleef & Arpels d’occasion, les modèles les plus représentés sont certainement les bagues Van Cleef & Arpels d’occasion, car la marque a toujours été féconde dans ses créations en ce domaine. Célébration de l’amour, la bague Van Cleef & Arpels est une valeur sûre, quasiment indémodable et toujours appréciée pour sa décoration très fine. Vous en trouverez beaucoup avec des montures en diamants particulièrement soignées et fines et des alliances d’or jaune ou blanc avec du corail toujours du plus bel effet.

Les bracelets ne sont pas en reste et Van Cleef & Arpels est une maison réputée pour ces bijoux d’occasion toujours simples et épurés comme les modèles des collections Philippine ou Eve en or et diamants ou la collection Romance qui fait la part belle au platine.

Si vous recherchez un collier Van Cleef & Arpels d’occasion ou des pendentifs Van Cleef & Arpels, là aussi le choix sera très large. La créativité de la marque est à son comble pour offrir des modèles très différents, mélangeant aussi bien l’or, les diamants que la nacre, les émeraudes ou la cornaline.

Il faut également mentionner les boucles d’oreille Van Cleef & Arpels d’occasion qui sont souvent l'occasion de s'offrir un bijou Van Cleef & Arpels d’occasion sans y consacrer un budget trop élevé. Elles sont pour la plupart très élégantes et mettent rapidement en valeur une belle coiffure ou une tenue de soirée chic et raffinée.

Pour tous ces modèles de bijoux d'occasion, notre équipe de spécialistes a fait un travail attentif de sélection et d'authentification afin de vous garantir des produits parfaits.