Skip to content
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Second-hand Chopard Happy Diamonds jewelry

Second hand jewelry > Pre-owned Chopard jewel > Pre-owned Chopard Happy Diamonds jewel

Discover the range of used Chopard Happy Diamonds jewelry!

Second-hand Chopard jewelry is a safe bet, but the Happy Diamonds range has a special place in the jewelry world. This luxury fantasy is a delight to the eyes and a constant amusement to every model. This easily explains why second-hand Chopard Happy Diamonds jewelry is particularly sought after. Whether it is rings, necklaces, pendants or bracelets, the sight of these small diamonds that move with each movement is always a delight that we invite you to discover!

The Swiss excellence of Chopard jewelery

Founded in 1860 in Switzerland, Chopard was above all a watchmaking house with unparalleled expertise like many Swiss watch brands. By moving towards an increasingly luxurious production and popular with European crowned heads, Chopard quickly turned to other accessories to satisfy its customers. This is how a jewelry division was added to watch production.

Chopard jewelry quickly found success throughout Europe and then throughout the world. The qualities of the House of Chopard, precision, attention to detail and the use of exceptional materials, were as valid in one industry as in the other.

Today Chopard has taken the turn of a certain modernity and jubilant fantasy. The Happy Diamonds range of jewelry embodies this state of mind wonderfully. With its free and mobile diamonds, Chopard manages to market jewelry that is both refined and playful. They touch all generations, appealing to the youngest with that unique touch of innovation that cannot be found anywhere else.

Second-hand Chopard Happy Diamonds jewelry: an attractive and unique range

Among second-hand Chopard jewelry the Happy Diamonds range is unique and truly special. Its originality lies in its particularly clever design. Indeed, all these jewels have one or more diamonds inserted between two sapphire crystals. They are then free to move, sliding in harmonious movements, very often in the center of a heart. They then constitute a changing jewel, playing with light and, in all cases, beautiful and pleasant to wear.

Used Chopard Happy Diamonds jewelry includes rings, necklaces, pendants and bracelets. Among the second-hand Chopard Happy Diamonds rings, you will also find rings in white gold, yellow gold, one loose diamond or several diamonds. They can also be set with multiple small diamonds encrusted around the perimeter or with a more refined and contemporary design. In any case, the diamond free to move between two sapphire crystals is an enchantment for the eyes.

The magic continues with Happy Diamonds necklaces and pendants. Chopard puts all its creativity into creating models that are lovely, but also fun. It is not uncommon to see those who wear these necklaces, take pleasure in seeing the two or three free diamonds slide with the movements. Some models are particularly successful, such as those that feature a golf club that plays with the movements of diamonds or those that have a star diamond that features a snowflake free to move!

In any case, the choice is immense among used Chopard Happy Diamonds jewelry and they are, for sure, a great way to please in a very original way!

Passer au contenu
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Bijoux Chopard Happy Diamonds Femme

Bijou occasion > Bijou Chopard occasion > Bijou Chopard Happy Diamonds occasion

Découvrez la gamme de bijoux Chopard Happy Diamonds d'occasion !

Les bijoux Chopard d'occasion sont des valeurs sûres, mais la gamme des Happy Diamonds a une place particulière dans le monde de la joaillerie. Cette fantaisie de luxe est un ravissement pour les yeux et un amusement constant à chaque modèle. Ceci explique facilement pourquoi le bijou Chopard Happy Diamonds d'occasion est particulièrement recherché. Que ce soient des bagues, des colliers, des pendentifs ou des bracelets, la vue de ces petits diamants qui bougent au fil des mouvements est toujours un enchantement que nous vous invitons à découvrir !

L'excellence suisse du bijou Chopard

Créée en 1860, en Suisse, Chopard fut avant tout une maison d'horlogerie dotée d'un savoir-faire hors pair comme bon nombre de marques de montres suisses. En allant vers une production de plus en plus luxueuse et prisée des têtes couronnées européennes, Chopard s'est vite tournée vers d'autres accessoires pour satisfaire sa clientèle. C'est ainsi qu'une division de joaillerie s'est ajoutée à la production horlogère.

Les bijoux Chopard ont très vite connu le succès dans toute l'Europe puis dans le monde entier. Les qualités de la maison Chopard, précision, sens du détail et utilisation de matériaux exceptionnels, étaient aussi valables dans une industrie que dans l'autre.

Aujourd'hui Chopard a pris le virage d'une certaine modernité et d'une fantaisie jubilatoire. La gamme de bijoux Happy Diamonds incarne cet état d'esprit à merveille. Avec ses diamants libres et mobiles, Chopard arrive à commercialiser des bijoux à la fois affinés et ludiques. Ils touchent ainsi toutes les générations, séduisant les plus jeunes avec cette touche d'innovation unique qu'on ne retrouve nulle part ailleurs.

Les bijoux Chopard Happy Diamonds d'occasion : une gamme séduisante et unique

Parmi les bijoux d'occasion Chopard la gamme Happy Diamonds est unique et vraiment à part. Son originalité repose dans sa conception particulièrement astucieuse. En effet, tous ces bijoux comportent un ou des diamants insérés entre deux glaces saphirs. Ils sont alors libres de bouger, glissant en des mouvements harmonieux, très souvent au centre d'un cœur. Ils constituent alors un bijou changeant, jouant avec la lumière et, dans tous les cas, beau et agréable à porter.

Les bijoux Chopard Happy Diamonds d'occasion comprennent aussi bien des bagues, des colliers, des pendentifs ou des bracelets. Parmi les bagues Chopard Happy Diamonds d'occasion, vous trouverez aussi bien des bagues en or gris, en or jaune, à un diamant libre ou à plusieurs diamants. Elles peuvent être aussi serties de multiples petits diamants incrustés sur le pourtour ou d'un design plus épuré et contemporain. Dans tous les cas, le diamant libre de ses mouvements entre deux glaces saphirs est un enchantement pour les yeux.

La féérie continue avec les colliers et les pendentifs Happy Diamonds. Chopard y met toute sa créativité pour créer des modèles ravissants, mais aussi amusants. Il n'est pas rare de voir celles qui portent ces colliers, prendre du plaisir à voir les deux ou trois diamants libres glisser au gré des mouvements. Certains modèles sont particulièrement réussis comme ceux qui comportent un club de golf qui joue avec les mouvements des diamants ou encore ceux qui ont un diamant en étoile qui figure un flocon de neige libre de ses mouvements !

En tout cas, le choix est immense parmi les bijoux Chopard Happy Diamonds d'occasion et ils ont, à coup sûr, un excellent moyen de faire plaisir de manière très originale !