Skip to content
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Used Pomellato rings

Second hand jewelry > Second hand ring > Pre-owned Pomellato Ring

 

Second-hand Pomellato ring: the magic of beautiful stones

The Italian brand Pomellato may be younger than many of its competitors in the world of jewelry, yet it quickly gained a reputation for excellence. She is indeed known for jewelry very often adorned with precious stones of beautiful sizes. This is particularly the case with its rings where lovers of topaz, amethyst or quartz can find many models to their liking. In addition, second-hand Pomellato rings have the particularity of never going out of fashion thanks to their simple shapes: this makes them particularly popular purchases.

Pomellato: Italian luxury

Founded in the Italian capital of fashion, in 1967, Pomellato was the little Thumb of global jewelry. Through hard work and constant production of quality, Pomellato has won its letters of nobility. Even if it does not compete on a world level with the fame of the big luxury brands, it is nevertheless very appreciated by connoisseurs. Its ever-increasing popularity makes it quite a sought-after brand among people who love a timeless and classic form of jewelry.

Indeed, Pomellato differs a little from other brands by a very quickly recognizable style. For all of her jewelry, she favors simple and rather round and soft shapes. It is rare to see Pomellato jewelry with convoluted shapes, twists or an intricate design.

This is the case with Pomellato rings often made of a cylindrical ring and mounted with beautiful round stones of a fairly large size. This quickly identifiable trademark has made second-hand Pomellato rings sought-after pieces for their timeless classicism and immediate beauty.

Treat yourself with a second-hand Pomellato ring

When we are looking for a beautiful second-hand ring we come across many models of well-known jewelry houses and, but also less famous brands such as Pomellato. Yet invariably, second-hand Pomellato rings catch the eye.

It must be said that with their main use of yellow or rose gold in always warm colors and beautiful round and fairly large stones, they offer a form of inimitable romanticism.

Whether it is a beautiful rose gold ring topped with a beautifully effected pale blue topaz, a yellow gold ring with a lemon-tinted quartz stone or even a faceted purple amethyst on a rose gold ring, the charm is often at the rendezvous.

You can also find among our offers second-hand Pomellato rings with a superb combination of jet and diamonds, a tourmaline set in pink gold or a white gold ring set with diamonds which surround a beautiful amethyst of a resplendent blue.

Models of a more classic style are also available, but they still have that rather little imitated Pomellato style which has the advantage of going to most hands and pleasing all generations of refined and elegant women. And of course, all these models of second-hand rings are offered at the fairest price and are authenticated by our experts.

Passer au contenu
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Bagues Pomellato d'occasion

Bijou occasion > Bague occasion > Bague Pomellato occasion

 

Bague Pomellato d’occasion : la féérie des belles pierres

La marque italienne Pomellato a beau être plus jeune que beaucoup de ses concurrents dans l’univers de la joaillerie, elle a pourtant gagné rapidement une réputation d’excellence. Elle est connue en effet pour des bijoux très souvent ornés de pierres précieuses de belles tailles. C’est notamment le cas avec ses bagues où les amoureux de topaze, d’améthyste ou encore de quartz pourront trouver de nombreux modèles à leur goût. De plus, les bagues Pomellato d’occasion ont la particularité de ne jamais se démoder grâce à leurs formes simples : cela en fait des achats particulièrement appréciés.

Pomellato : le luxe à l’italienne

Créée dans la capitale italienne de la mode, en 1967, Pomellato faisait figure de petit Poucet de la joaillerie mondiale. À force de travail et grâce à une production toujours constante en qualité, Pomellato a gagné ses lettres de noblesse. Même si elle ne rivalise pas au niveau mondial avec la renommée des grandes marques du luxe, elle est toutefois très appréciée des connaisseurs. Sa popularité toujours croissante en fait une marque assez recherchée des personnes qui aiment une forme de joaillerie intemporelle et classique.

En effet, Pomellato se distingue un peu des autres marques par un style très vite reconnaissable. Elle privilégie pour l'ensemble de ses bijoux des formes simples et plutôt rondes et douces. Il est rare de voir des bijoux Pomellato avec des formes alambiquées, des torsades ou un dessin complexe.

C'est le cas des bagues Pomellato souvent faites d’un anneau cylindrique et montée de belles pierres rondes d’une taille assez importante. Cette marque de fabrique vite identifiable a fait des bagues Pomellato d’occasion des pièces recherchées pour leur classicisme indémodable et leur beauté immédiate.

Faites-vous plaisir avec une bague Pomellato d’occasion

Lorsqu'on est à la recherche d'une belle bague d’occasion on croise de nombreux modèles de maisons de joaillerie très connues et, mais aussi de marques moins célèbres comme Pomellato. Pourtant, invariablement, les bagues Pomellato d’occasion attirent l’œil.

Il faut dire qu’avec leur usage principal d’or jaune ou rose dans des teintes toujours chaudes et de belles pierres rondes et assez grandes, elles offrent une forme de romantisme inimitable.

Que ce soit une belle bague en or rose surmontée d’une topaze bleue pale du plus bel effet, une bague en or jaune avec une pierre de quartz teinte citron ou encore une améthyste violine à facettes sur un anneau en or rose, le charme est souvent au rendez-vous.

Vous pourrez aussi trouver parmi nos offres des bagues Pomellato d’occasion avec une superbe combinaison de jais et de diamants, une tourmaline sertie dans de l’or rose ou encore une bague en or blanc montée avec des diamants qui enserrent une belle améthyste d’un bleu resplendissant.

Des modèles d’une facture plus classique sont aussi disponibles, mais ils ont toujours ce style Pomellato assez peu imité qui a l'avantage d’aller à la plupart des mains et de plaire à toutes les générations de femmes raffinées et élégantes. Et bien évidemment, tous ces modèles de bagues d’occasion sont proposées au prix le plus juste et sont authentifiés par nos experts.