Skip to content
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Pre-Owned Chaumet Watches

Second hand watch > Used brand watch > Second-hand Chaumet watch

Second-hand Chaumet watch, an unparalleled jewel

Between luxury jewelry and watchmaking perfection, the Chaumet house offers sumptuous watches. Combining exceptional dials and rigorous mechanics, Chaumet watches are real gems. Our online sales site has selected the most beautiful pieces for you. Admittedly, they have stood the test of time and you will probably not be the sole owner of the jewel. But the second-hand Chaumet watch that we offer has nothing to envy to the new watch.

Second-hand watches, precious jewels

Among our used jewelry, find luxury watches. Coming from prestigious watchmaking and jewelery houses, they are examined and certified before being offered for sale. The Chaumet watch is no exception. We select the most beautiful pieces offered. Our experts examine each watch like other jewelry and then issue a certificate that will accompany your purchase. Whether for watches or jewelry, our second-hand jewels are precious jewels whose quality and authenticity we claim.

The second-hand Chaumet watch, a unique gem

Among our second-hand jewelry, second hand watches also remain real gems. The second-hand Chaumet watch remains among our favorite jewels. This prestigious house knows how to combine the Swiss mechanics of watches with the beauty of remarkable jewelry. In steel, gold or platinum, for men or women, Chaumet watchmaking delivers sumptuous lines.

Unequaled and irreplaceable collections

The second-hand Chaumet watch offers its followers collections of yesteryear that cross the ages without losing steam. These irreplaceable watches in very specific styles set the tone for the luxury house. No one remains indifferent, the Chaumet watch is recognizable among all other watches. Joséphine, Éclosion, Torsade, A secret are lines that offer as much delicacy as character.

The creativity of the Chaumet house is unique. Watches oscillate between jewels and works of art. It is a real precious that you offer yourself on your wrist.

Time in the service of diamonds

We no longer know who serves the other, the jewel or the time. The hands revolve around diamonds, white gold or rose gold. Some are hidden under a crown of brilliants. Others offer an eccentric shape. Time becomes a jewel and we like to watch it progress. The pre-owned Chaumet watch adorns your wrist like a jewel dresses a queen. When you gaze at such an object of art, time no longer matters so much.

The watch alone dresses your wrist. To leave it queen on your arm, it seems pointless to add other jewels.

For men or women, everyone has their own style

Sometimes "Dandy" sometimes "Frisson", our online second-hand jewelry store guarantees quality jewels. For men or women, Chaumet watchmaking has developed a collection for each gender. A little more masculine, a larger dial and a leather strap, elegance remains however. A vintage and simple style gives the watches a timelessness much appreciated by gentlemen. For women's Chaumet watches, it is the jewel that takes precedence. The diamond and the finesse of the line make this jewel an adornment that oscillates between art and jewel.

The men's collections are more classic. A way to stay with a timeless object to cross eras, styles and time. The Chaumet house reveals on each of its watches a Parisian style always much admired by gentlemen.

The women's collections, on the other hand, are more extensive. The themes vary. The choice of bracelets, precious stones adorning the dial or even the choice of movement are possible. Finally, each piece becomes unique and the pleasure will be to spot it among our many second-hand jewels.

Second-hand Chaumet watches according to arrivals

If you are fascinated by the Chaumet house, stay tuned. Arrivals of second-hand Chaumet watches or even other major houses fluctuate over time. Our online store is fed according to arrivals. Each piece is first analyzed and authenticated before being offered for sale.

If one collection appeals to you more than another, browse our pages regularly. Use the filters to refine your search.

The rare pearl so coveted by your heart may soon be part of our jewelry!

Passer au contenu
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Montres Chaumet

Montre occasion > Montre de marque occasion > Montre Chaumet occasion

Montre Chaumet d'occasion, un bijou sans pareil

Entre joaillerie de luxe et horlogerie de perfection, la maison Chaumet offre des montres somptueuses. Alliant cadrans d'exception et mécanique rigoureuse, les montres Chaumet sont de véritables bijoux. Notre site de vente en ligne a sélectionné pour vous les plus belles pièces. Certes, elles ont traversé le temps et vous ne serez probablement pas le seul propriétaire du bijou. Mais la montre Chaumet d'occasion que nous vous proposons n'a rien à envier à la montre neuve.

Les montres d'occasion, des bijoux précieux

Parmi nos bijoux d'occasion, retrouvez les montres de luxe. Issues des maisons d'horlogerie et de joaillerie de prestige, elles sont examinées et certifiées pour être ensuite proposées à la vente. La montre Chaumet ne fait pas exception. Nous sélectionnons les plus belles pièces proposées. Nos experts examinent chaque montre comme les autres bijoux pour ensuite délivrer un certificat qui accompagnera votre achat. Que ce soit pour les montres ou les bijoux, nos joyaux d'occasion sont des bijoux précieux dont nous revendiquons la qualité et l'authenticité.

La montre Chaumet d'occasion, un joyau unique

Parmi nos bijoux d'occasion, les montres d'occasion demeurent aussi de véritables joyaux. La montre Chaumet d'occasion reste d'ailleurs parmi nos bijoux favoris. Cette prestigieuse maison sait allier la mécanique suisse des montres à la beauté d'une joaillerie remarquable. En acier, en or ou platine, pour homme ou pour femme, l'horlogerie Chaumet délivre des lignes somptueuses.

Des collections inégalables et irremplaçables

La montre Chaumet d'occasion offre à ses adeptes des collections d'antan qui traversent les époques sans s'essouffler. Ces montres irremplaçables dans des styles bien particuliers donnent le ton de la maison de luxe. Personne ne reste indifférent, la montre Chaumet est reconnaissable parmi toutes les autres montres. Joséphine, Éclosion, Torsade, A secret sont des lignes qui offrent autant de délicatesse que de caractère.

La créativité de la maison Chaumet est unique. Les montres oscillent entre bijou et objet d'art. C'est un véritable précieux que vous vous offrez au poignet.

Du temps au service des diamants

On ne sait plus qui sert l'autre, le bijou ou le temps. Les aiguilles tournent autour de diamants, d'or blanc ou d'or rose. Certaines sont cachées sous une couronne de brillants. D'autres offrent une forme excentrique. Le temps devient un bijou et on aime le regarder avancer. La montre Chaumet d'occasion orne votre poignet comme un joyau habille une reine. Lorsque l'on plonge son regard sur un tel objet d'art, le temps n'a plus tellement d'importance.

La montre à elle seule habille votre poignet. Pour la laisser reine à votre bras, il semble bien inutile d'ajouter d'autres bijoux.

Pour homme ou pour femme, chacun son style

Tantôt "Dandy" tantôt "Frisson", notre boutique de vente de bijoux d'occasion en ligne garantit des joyaux de qualité. Pour homme ou pour femme, l'horlogerie Chaumet développe une collection pour chacun des genres. Un peu plus masculin, un cadran plus large et un bracelet en cuir, l'élégance reste cependant de mise. Un style vintage et simple donne aux montres une intemporalité très appréciée par les messieurs. Pour les montres Chaumet femmes, c'est le bijou qui prime. Le diamant et la finesse de trait font de ce joyau une parure qui oscille entre art et bijou.

Les collections hommes se veulent plus classiques. Une manière de rester avec un objet intemporel pour traverser les époques, les styles et le temps. La maison Chaumet laisse entrevoir sur chacune de ses montres un style parisien toujours très admiré des messieurs.

Les collections femmes, quant à elles, sont plus garnies. Les thèmes se déclinent. Le choix des bracelets, des pierres précieuses qui ornent le cadran ou encore le choix du mouvement sont possibles. Finalement, chaque pièce devient unique et le plaisir sera de la repérer parmi nos nombreux bijoux d'occasion.

Les montres Chaumet d'occasion au gré des arrivages

Si vous êtes fasciné par la maison Chaumet restez attentif. Les arrivages de montre Chaumet d'occasion ou même d'autres grandes maisons fluctuent avec le temps. Notre boutique en ligne s'alimente au gré des arrivages. Chaque pièce est d'abord analysée et authentifiée avant d'être présentée à la vente.

Si une collection vous attire plus qu'une autre, baladez-vous régulièrement à travers nos pages. Utilisez les filtres pour affiner votre recherche.

La perle rare tant convoitée par votre cœur fera peut-être bientôt partie de nos bijoux !