Second-hand Chanel jewelry

Filter

Gabrielle Chanel, known as Coco Chanel, famous for her haute-couture creations and her perfumes, exhibited a fine jewelry line in 1932 "Bijoux de Diamants". Shooting stars, comets, to which Chanel Joaillerie relaunched in 1993 paid homage, as well as the Lion, a sign of Coco Chanel, and her favorite flower, the Camellia. All our second-hand Chanel jewelry is appraised by professional sellers.

27 jewels


Second hand jewelry > Second hand Chanel jewelry

Find the second-hand Chanel jewelry you need

Who does not know the house of Chanel? And, who does not dream of treating themselves to or offering a second-hand Chanel jewel, a true symbol of French style and luxury? Here you will discover a huge selection of Chanel jewelry starting with many models of resplendent Chanel rings, earrings or necklaces, brooches and bracelets. It is certain that you will find the second-hand jewel that makes you dream!

Chanel jewelery: the embodiment of French style

The famous haute-couture house founded in 1910 by Coco Chanel is world famous for its fashion creations, but also its perfumes, ready-to-wear and also jewelry. It was in 1932 that the first jewelry collection was created. Coco Chanel is then more and more in demand to design costumes for Hollywood and French films and then extends her creations to many accessories. The success will be immediate and will affect the whole world in the light of the brand's clothing creations.

Today, the Chanel jewel is a true synonym of French luxury and perfectly complements the chic and elegant outfits of the fashion house. If, however, Chanel has fairly narrow jewelry collections in terms of the number of models, the quality is always there. With irreproachable quality and above all unparalleled creativity, Chanel's jewelry creations are always very popular.

It is in particular, the used chanel ring which remains predominant even if it is also possible to find superb second-hand Chanel bracelets, and used chanel earrings which are highly prized for their particular charm and always refined.

A wide choice of second-hand Chanel jewelry

The second-hand Chanel jewelry offer therefore focuses primarily on rings that have always been the center of attention of the French brand.

Among the second-hand Chanel rings, you will find the famous Camélia models, always finely perforated on the ring and made for the most part in white gold and set with diamonds. Another very popular model of Chanel rings is the famous Jacquard. It is most often found set with large diamonds and made in yellow or white gold. Its line is more marked, but it is a ring that knows how to remain discreet and always perfectly balanced on the finger.

To find models with more contemporary lines, we can turn to the models of Ultra rings. They very often include a black ceramic part which alternates with white gold to offer a very beautiful modern and chic effect. They are more or less wide and some versions are adorned with a beautiful central diamond that shines brilliantly on the black ceramic background.

As for the earrings, a jewel that is still very popular at Chanel and which was always recommended to go with the famous tailors of the brand, the choice is also quite important. There are of course the famous Coco earrings where beautiful fine stones are set in yellow gold or even pendant models in white gold, diamonds and pearls. These will be the most beautiful effect in the evening!

Each of these models of second-hand jewelry is certified and authenticated by our team of specialists who carry out careful selection work to guarantee you perfect jewelry.

Bijoux Chanel d'occasion

Filtrer

Gabrielle Chanel, dite Coco Chanel, célèbre pour ses créations de haute-couture et ses parfums, expose une ligne de haute-joaillerie en 1932 "Bijoux de Diamants". Des étoiles filantes, comètes, auxquelles Chanel Joaillerie relancée en 1993 a rendu hommage, ainsi que le Lion, signe de Coco Chanel, et sa fleur favorite, le Camélia. Tous nos bijoux Chanel d'occasion sont expertisés par des vendeurs professionnels.

27 bijoux


Bijou occasion > Bijou Chanel occasion

Trouvez le bijou Chanel d'occasion qu'il vous faut

Qui ne connaît pas la maison Chanel ? Et, qui ne rêve pas de s'offrir ou d'offrir un bijou Chanel d'occasion, vrai symbole du style et du luxe français ? Ici, vous découvrirez un immense choix de bijoux Chanel à commencer par de nombreux modèles de bagues Chanel resplendissantes, des boucles d'oreilles ou des colliers, des broches et des bracelets. Il est certain que vous y trouverez le bijou d'occasion qui vous fait rêver !

Le bijou Chanel : l'incarnation du style français

La célèbre maison de haute-couture fondée en 1910 par Coco Chanel est mondialement connue pour ses créations de mode, mais également ses parfums, du prêt-à-porter et aussi des bijoux. C'est en 1932 que la première collection de bijoux verra le jour. Coco Chanel est alors de plus en plus demandée pour concevoir des costumes de films hollywoodiens et français et étend alors ses créations à de nombreux accessoires. Le succès sera immédiat et touchera le monde entier à l'aune des créations vestimentaires de la marque.

Aujourd'hui, le bijou Chanel est un vrai synonyme de luxe français et vient compléter à merveille les tenues chics et élégantes de la maison de couture. Si Chanel a toutefois des collections de bijoux assez étroites en nombre de modèles, la qualité est toujours au rendez-vous. Avec une qualité irréprochable et surtout une créativité hors pair, les créations joaillières de Chanel sont toujours très prisées.

C'est en particulier, la bague Chanel d'occasion qui reste prépondérante même s'il est aussi possible de trouver de superbes bracelets Chanel d'occasion, et des boucles d'oreilles Chanel d'occasion qui sont très prisées pour leur charme particulier et toujours raffiné.

Un large choix de bijoux Chanel d'occasion

L'offre en bijou d'occasion Chanel se concentre donc essentiellement sur les bagues qui ont toujours été au centre d'attention de la marque française.

Parmi les bagues Chanel d'occasion, vous trouverez ainsi les célèbres modèles Camélia toujours finement ajourées sur l'anneau et faites pour la plupart en or blanc et serties de diamants. Un autre modèle très apprécié des bagues Chanel est la célèbre Jacquard. On la retrouve la plupart du temps sertie de gros diamants et réalisée en or jaune ou en or blanc. Sa ligne est plus marquée, mais c'est une bague qui sait rester discrète et toujours parfaitement équilibrée au doigt.

Pour trouver des modèles aux lignes plus contemporaines, on pourra s'orienter vers les modèles de bagues Ultra. Elles comportent très souvent une partie en céramique noire qui alterne avec de l'or blanc pour offrir un très bel effet moderne et chic. Elles sont plus ou moins larges et certaines versions sont ornées d'un beau diamant central qui brille de mille feux sur le fond en cramique noire.

Côté boucles d'oreilles, un bijou toujours très prisé chez Chanel et qui était toujours recommandé pour aller avec les célébrissimes tailleurs de la marque, le choix est aussi assez important. Il y a bien sûr les célèbres boucles d'oreilles Coco où de belles pierres fines sont serties dans de l'or jaune ou encore des modèles en pendants en or blanc, diamants et perles. Ces derniers seront du plus bel effet en soirée !

Chacun de ces modèles de bijoux d'occasion est certifié et authentifié par notre équipe de spécialistes qui réalise un travail soigné de sélection pour vous garantir des bijoux parfaits.