Skip to content
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Used Fred Force 10 bracelets

Second hand jewelry > Second hand bracelet > Second hand Fred bracelet > Pre-owned Fred Force 10 bracelet

Treat yourself to a second-hand Fred Force 10 bracelet

The second-hand Fred Force 10 bracelet is a real institution of the Fred jewelry brand. It has been around for almost 4 decades and never goes out of style. It has even become an obvious purchase choice for couples who want to mark their union with a pair of bracelets. The second hand Fred bracelets are always perfect for giving an original touch to an outfit or completing a look in a unique way. The models of second-hand Fred Force 10 bracelets that you will find here perfectly embody these qualities and add a particular symbolic force that make them original gifts.

Fred: the typically Parisian brand

Fred symbolizes for many jewelry enthusiasts the typically Parisian brand: recent enough not to have had a worldwide reputation for decades, attached to its shops in the capital and above all having based its development on post-war cinema and its stars. Europeans.

If the seventh art was essential to Fred's rise, the same goes for many Paris-based artists. This is how Picasso, Braque and especially Cocteau brought their genius and their aesthetic sense to help create avant-garde and successful jewelry.

Today, the Fred jewelry house continues in the same vein and offers collections of jewelry, but also watches that meet a very heterogeneous and international clientele.

Used Fred rings, earrings, necklaces and bracelets are real hits and are on sale for a short time. This is even truer when it comes to emblematic collections like the famous Force 10 available in rings, necklaces, pendants and bracelets.

A second-hand Fred Force 10 bracelet: the essential piece of jewelery

The Fred collection that has been the most successful for nearly 40 years is the “Force 10” collection. Its concept is also well used for watchmaking, jewelry or eyewear marketed by the brand.

The models of used Fred Force 10 bracelets all include, what makes this series famous: the famous U-shaped fastener which brings a rather modern and dynamic style while being completely functional.

This marine-style bracelet, with like braided ropes, symbolizes strength with its solid attachment. This force wants to be the one that cements a couple. And the particularity of the Fred Force 10 bracelets is that they are totally unisex. Apart from a few specific models, most can be worn by a man or a woman and constitute attractive gifts to be given as a couple to mark the commitment of a relationship.

Depending on the model, they can be in the form of rods, on a cord or made up of cobblestones. They also offer a real choice of materials, since they can be found in white gold, yellow gold, or even gray or pink, with diamonds, stones and even platinum.

As with all the second-hand jewelry models presented on our site, the second-hand Fred Force 10 bracelets that you can choose from are all appraised by our team and always in an impeccable state of preservation.

Passer au contenu
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Bracelets Fred Force 10 Femme et Homme

Bijou occasion > Bracelet occasion > Bracelet Fred occasion > Bracelet Fred Force 10 occasion

Offrez-vous un bracelet Fred Force 10 d'occasion

Le bracelet Fred Force 10 d'occasion est une véritable institution de la marque de joaillerie Fred. Il existe depuis près de 4 décennies et ne se démode pas. Il est même devenu un choix évident d'achat pour les couples qui veulent, avec une paire de bracelets, marquer leur union. Les bracelets Fred d'occasion sont toujours parfaits pour offrir une touche originale à une tenue ou compléter un look de manière singulière. Les modèles de bracelets Fred Force 10 d'occasion que vous trouverez ici incarnent parfaitement ces qualités et y ajoutent une force symbolique particulière qui en font des cadeaux originaux.

Fred : la marque typiquement parisienne

Fred symbolise pour de nombreux passionnés de joaillerie la marque typiquement parisienne : assez récente pour ne pas avoir une renommée mondiale depuis des décennies, attachée à ses boutiques de la capitale et surtout ayant fondée son développement sur le cinéma d'après-guerre et ses stars européennes.

Si le septième art a été essentiel à l'ascension de Fred, il en va de même pour de nombreux artistes basés à Paris. C'est ainsi que Picasso, Braque et surtout Cocteau ont apporté leur génie et leur sens esthétique pour aider à la création de bijoux avant-gardistes et plein de succès.

Aujourd'hui, la maison de joaillerie Fred continue dans la même veine et offre des collections de bijoux, mais également d'horlogerie qui rencontrent une clientèle très hétéroclite et internationale.

Les bagues, les boucles d'oreilles, les colliers et les bracelets Fred d'occasion sont de vrai succès et restent peu de temps à la vente. C'est encore plus vrai lorsque ce sont des collections emblématiques comme la fameuse Force 10 déclinée en bagues, colliers, pendentifs et bracelets.

Un bracelet Fred Force 10 d'occasion : le bijou incontournable

La collection de la maison Fred qui rencontre le plus de succès depuis près de 40 ans est la collection « Force 10 ». Son concept est aussi bien repris pour l'horlogerie, la joaillerie ou les lunettes commercialisées par la marque.

Les modèles de bracelets Fred Force 10 d'occasion comportent tous, ce qui fait la renommée de cette série : la célèbre attache en U qui apporte un style plutôt moderne et dynamique tout en étant  totalement fonctionnelle.

Ce bracelet aux airs marins, avec comme des cordages tressés, symbolise la force avec son attache solide. Cette force se veut celle qui cimente un couple. Et la particularité des bracelets Fred Force 10 est qu'ils sont totalement mixtes. Hormis quelques modèles spécifiques, la plupart peuvent se porter aussi bien par un homme ou une femme et constituent de jolis cadeaux à se faire en couple pour marquer l'engagement d'une relation.

Selon les modèles, ils peuvent être en forme de joncs, sur cordon ou constitués de pavés. Ils offrent aussi un véritable choix de matériaux, puisqu'on les retrouve aussi bien en or blanc, en or jaune, ou encore gris ou rose, avec des diamants, des pierres et même du platine.

Comme pour tous les modèles de bijoux d'occasion présentés sur notre site, les bracelets Fred Force 10 d'occasion que vous pouvez choisir, sont tous expertisés par notre équipe et bénéficient d'un état de conservation toujours impeccable.

Expédition sous 48h

En savoir plus

Expertise avant mise en ligne

En savoir plus

4,7/5 étoiles et plus de 492 avis

Ils aiment 58 Facettes

14 jours pour changer d'avis

En savoir plus