Skip to content
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Boucheron Serpent Bohème Jewelry for Women

Second hand jewelry > Pre-owned Boucheron jewelry > Used Boucheron Serpent Bohème jewel

Boucheron Serpent Bohème collection from diamond to malachite

The Boucheron Serpent Bohème collection represents one of the emblematic themes of the jewelry house. Subtly drawn, this collection offers precious stones to sit proudly on jewelry. Whether you like the colors of precious stones or are more discreet, the Boucheron Serpent Bohème set matches every style. From the ring to the bracelet through the necklace, you can find the set that suits you best.

A color for every style with the Boucheron Serpent Bohème collection

Depending on your gender and your favorite color, you will find your style in the Boucheron Serpent Bohème theme. Some gemstones suit some women more than others. It is for this reason that Maison Boucheron offers a range of colors and gems with its Serpent Bohème theme. In this way, you will find the Boucheron Serpent Bohème collection around diamonds, rhodolite, aquaprase, mother-of-pearl and malachite. Between flamboyant color and sobriety, the theme offers a thousand and one possibilities. And who prevents from drawing from each of the themes a jewel to create your ideal adornment? With the Boucheron Serpent Bohème theme, wear jewels every day, from the office to the glamorous evening.

The Serpent Bohème theme between finesse and extravagance

Whether you choose the collection with rhodolite, malachite or diamond, the theme delivers elegance and finesse. From the more discreet jewel to the thick and imposing jewel, the Serpent Bohème theme offers unparalleled creativity. It is in the diamond collection that the range of styles is richer. From the necklace that wraps around the neck to the ring that encircles the finger like a snake around its prey, this Boucheron Serpent Bohème collection has a famous character. Without anyone suspecting the subject of this collection, you carry with you the power of a majestic jewel. Find the pair of Boucheron earrings or bracelet from this unique theme among our many used jewelry. Left behind by former owners, these Boucheron jewels patiently await a second life to once again sublimate the woman who chooses them.

From pink gold to white gold, the Boucheron Serpent Bohème collection offers audacity

This audacious theme that is the Boucheron Serpent Bohème collection is available in different metals in addition to offering several precious stones. Yellow gold is making a comeback, but if you stick with white gold, you'll find what you're looking for too. Among our signed jewelry, the Boucheron Serpent Bohème collection speaks for itself. Without overshadowing the House's other collections, it is this theme that is most prized by women of taste. The golds are worked with ancestral and unique know-how. Whether pink, white or yellow, gold is shaped in such a way as to recognize the jewelry that offers it. With talent, audacity and respect, this Serpent Bohème collection brings power and protection to whoever wears it.

The Boucheron Serpent Bohème collection, a symbol of love

This unique theme was created in 1888 by Frédéric Boucheron to symbolize the love he felt for his wife. Over time and over the years, the Serpent Bohème theme evolves, but remains in the image of this union. If you take the time to observe the jewel, you will recognize the snake's head. And if you capsize for the Toi et Moi ring of the same theme, you will understand the power of the two entwined heads that forever seal eternal love. If the theme of the Serpent can sometimes offend certain souls, the power that the jewels of this collection carry leaves no one indifferent.

Be sure to browse regularly in our dedicated section news, your favorite gems from the Boucheron Serpent Bohème collection may one day be there. Accompanied by an authentication certificate issued by our professional experts, you can treat yourself to the jewel of your dreams without fear of being deceived. Thanks to our second-hand jewelery shop, the most prestigious precious items in the world of luxury jewelery are within your reach. You've always dreamed of adorning your neck with a sumptuous jewel, whether it's from Boucheron or another exceptional jeweler, we have the most beautiful jewellery.

Shipping within 48 hours

Discover more

Expertise before going online

Discover more

4,7/5 stars and over 492 reviews

They like 58 Facettes

14 days to change your mind

Discover more

Passer au contenu
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Bijoux Boucheron Serpent Bohème Femme

Bijou occasion > Bijou Boucheron occasion > Bijou Boucheron Serpent Bohème occasion

Collection Boucheron Serpent Bohème du diamant à la malachite

La collection Boucheron Serpent Bohème représente un des thèmes emblématiques de la maison de joaillerie. Subtilement dessinée, cette collection offre aux pierres précieuses de trôner fièrement sur les bijoux. Que vous aimiez les couleurs des pierres précieuses ou que vous soyez d'un style plus discret, l'ensemble Boucheron Serpent Bohème s'accorde à chaque style. De la bague au bracelet en passant par le collier, vous pourrez trouver la parure qui vous correspond le mieux.

Une couleur pour chaque style avec la collection Boucheron Serpent Bohème

En fonction de votre genre et de votre couleur préférée, vous trouverez dans le thème Boucheron Serpent Bohème votre style. Certaines pierres précieuses correspondent plus à certaines femmes qu'à d'autres. C'est pour cette raison que la Maison Boucheron propose une déclinaison de couleurs et de gemmes avec son thème Serpent Bohème. Vous trouverez de cette façon, la collection Boucheron Serpent Bohème autour du diamant, de la rhodolite, de l'aquaprase, de la nacre et de la malachite. Entre couleur flamboyante et sobriété, le thème offre mille et une possibilités. Et qui empêche de puiser dans chacun des thèmes un bijou pour créer votre parure idéale ? Avec le thème Boucheron Serpent Bohème, portez des joyaux au quotidien, du bureau à la soirée glamour.

Le thème Serpent Bohème entre finesse et extravagance

Que vous choisissiez la collection avec la rhodolite, la malachite ou le diamant, le thème délivre élégance et finesse. Du bijou plus discret au joyau épais et imposant, le thème Serpent Bohème offre une créativité sans pareil. C'est dans la collection diamant que la déclinaison des styles se fait plus riche. Du collier qui enlace le tour de coup à la bague qui encercle le doigt tel un serpent autour de sa proie, cette collection Boucheron Serpent Bohème détient un fameux caractère. Sans que personne soupçonne le sujet de cette collection, vous portez sur vous la puissance d'un bijou majestueux. Retrouvez la paire de boucles d'oreilles ou le bracelet Boucheron de ce thème unique parmi nos nombreux bijoux d'occasion. Laissés par d'anciennes propriétaires, ces bijoux Boucheron attendent patiemment une seconde vie pour sublimer à nouveau la femme qui les aura choisis.

De l'or rose à l'or blanc, la collection Boucheron Serpent Bohème offre de l'audace

Ce thème audacieux qu'est la collection Boucheron Serpent Bohème se décline sous différents métaux en plus de proposer plusieurs pierres précieuses. L'or jaune revient sur le devant de la scène, mais si vous restez fidèle à l'or blanc, vous trouverez aussi votre bonheur. Parmi nos bijoux signés, la collection Boucheron Serpent Bohème parle d'elle-même. Sans pour autant faire de l'ombre aux autres collections de la Maison, c'est ce thème qui est le plus prisé par les femmes de goût. Les ors sont travaillés avec un savoir-faire ancestral et unique. Qu'il soit rose, blanc ou jaune, l'or est façonné de telle manière à reconnaître la joaillerie qui le propose. Avec talent, audace et respect, cette collection Serpent Bohème porte puissance et protection à celle qui la porte.

La collection Boucheron Serpent Bohème, un symbole d'amour

Ce thème unique fut créé en 1888 par Frédéric Boucheron pour symboliser l'amour qu'il ressentait pour sa femme. Avec le temps et les années, le thème Serpent Bohème évolue, mais reste à l'image de cette union. Si vous prenez le temps d'observer le bijou, vous reconnaîtrez la tête du serpent. Et si vous chavirez pour la bague Toi et Moi du même thème, vous comprendrez la puissance des deux têtes enlacées qui scellent à jamais l'amour éternel. Si le thème du Serpent peut parfois heurter certaines âmes, la puissance que portent les bijoux de cette collection ne laisse personne indifférent.

Veillez à vous balader régulièrement dans notre rubrique consacrée aux nouveautés, vos joyaux préférés de la collection Boucheron Serpent Bohème s'y trouveront peut-être un jour. Accompagnés d'un certificat d'authentification délivré par nos experts professionnels, vous pourrez vous offrir le bijou de vos rêves sans crainte d'être trompé. Grâce à notre boutique de bijoux d'occasion, les plus prestigieux précieux du monde de la joaillerie de luxe sont à votre portée. Vous avez toujours rêvé d'habiller votre cou d'un joyau somptueux, que ce soit de la maison Boucheron ou d'un autre joaillier d'exception, nous possédons les plus beaux bijoux.