Skip to content
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Chaumet jewelry

Second hand jewelry > Pre-owned Chaumet jewelry

Offer a second-hand Chaumet jewel!

The second-hand Chaumet jewel is one of the sure values ​​of the second-hand jewel. This brand not only embodies very old know-how, a style that is both classic and slightly modern, and its build quality remains unwavering. You will therefore find here exclusively Chaumet second-hand jewelry of exceptional quality: from the ring to the bracelet, including the necklace, the choice is immense and offers great possibilities for exceptional gifts!

Two centuries of second-hand Chaumet jewelry

Chaumet is a typical symbol of the French luxury brand, nourished by genuine craftsmanship, always exceptional service and above all by constantly renewed creativity.

Since its creation in the middle of the 19th century, in 1847, the Chaumet jewelry house has been able to expand internationally, break through fashions and create new ranges of leather goods, perfumery and watchmaking.

For jewelry, Chaumet has remained faithful to a simple, elegant and balanced visual identity between classicism and modernity. This trademark fully explains why today the reputation of the Chaumet house is still at the top without using excessive communication. In fact, second-hand Chaumet jewelry is the brand's best ambassadors!

In fact, today, second-hand Chaumet jewelry is numerous, very popular and even in great demand. Whether it is a used Chaumet bracelet, for an used Chaumet necklace or a used Chaumet ring, the house always succeeds in embodying a form of Parisian elegance and timeless luxury that appeal to all generations of buyers.

Luxury and elegance with second-hand Chaumet jewelry

It is very easy to find your happiness or the happiness of someone you want to please among the very large number of second-hand Chaumet jewelry.

Among all the models presented, it is certainly the second-hand Chaumet rings that are the most numerous.

We can be seduced by fairly classic rings with diamonds such as the beautiful Joséphine Éclat Floral ring in pink gold, or the Hommage à Venise range adorned with diamonds in white gold. More contemporary models such as Lien rings and their symbolic hyphen will also be excellent choices to demonstrate its commitment.

As for second-hand Chaumet bracelets, we will also find Lien models, but also yellow gold bracelets set with diamonds, emeralds or sapphires which are very popular. If your choice is more of a second-hand Chaumet necklace, very beautiful long necklaces, gold chains or necklaces with heart-shaped pendants constitute the main part of the collection.

The choice will also be very wide concerning used Chaumet earrings always lovely and distinguished. Very beautiful used Chaumet brooches are also available: many of them really embody the classic Chaumet style and constitute very beautiful and perfectly original gift ideas!

In any case, for all these second-hand jewelry, our team of professionals makes it a point of honor to always authenticate and select all the products presented for sale.

Passer au contenu
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Bijoux Chaumet Femme

Bijou occasion > Bijou Chaumet occasion

Offrez un bijou Chaumet d'occasion !

Le bijou Chaumet d'occasion est une des valeurs sûres du marché du bijou d'occasion. Cette marque incarne non seulement un savoir-faire très ancien, un style à la fois classique et légèrement moderne, et sa qualité de fabrication reste inébranlable. Vous trouverez donc ici exclusivement des bijoux d'occasion Chaumet d'une qualité exceptionnelle : de la bague au bracelet, en passant par le collier, le choix est immense et offre de belles possibilités de cadeaux exceptionnels !

Deux siècles de bijoux Chaumet d'occasion

Chaumet est un symbole typique de la marque de luxe à la française, nourri par un vrai savoir-faire artisanal, un service toujours exceptionnel et avant tout une créativité toujours renouvelée.

Depuis sa création au milieu du 19ᵉ siècle, en 1847, la maison de joaillerie Chaumet a su se développer à l'international, franchir les modes et créer de nouvelles gammes de produits en maroquinerie, parfumerie ou horlogerie.

Pour la bijouterie, Chaumet a su rester fidèle à une identité visuelle simple, élégante et équilibrée entre classicisme et modernité. Cette marque de fabrique explique pleinement pourquoi aujourd'hui la réputation de la maison Chaumet est toujours au sommet sans pour autant user d'une communication outrancière. En réalité, les bijoux Chaumet d'occasion sont les meilleurs ambassadeurs de la marque !

En effet, aujourd'hui les bijoux Chaumet d'occasion sont nombreux, très appréciés et même abondamment recherchés. Que ce soit un bracelet Chaumet d'occasion, un collier Chaumet d'occasion ou une bague Chaumet d'occasion, la maison réussit toujours à incarner une forme d'élégance parisienne et de luxe intemporel qui séduisent toutes les générations d'acheteurs.

Luxe et élégance avec des bijoux Chaumet d'occasion

Il est très facile de trouver son bonheur ou le bonheur de celle à qui on veut faire plaisir parmi le très grand nombre de bijoux d'occasion Chaumet.

Parmi tous les modèles présentés, ce sont certainement les bagues Chaumet d'occasion qui sont les plus nombreuses.

On pourra se laisser séduire par des bagues assez classiques avec diamants comme la belle bague Joséphine Éclat Floral en or rose, ou encore la gamme Hommage à Venise ornée de diamants sur or blanc. Des modèles plus contemporains comme les bagues Lien et leur trait d'union symbolique seront aussi d'excellents choix pour témoigner de son engagement.

Du côté des bracelets Chaumet d'occasion, on retrouvera aussi des modèles Lien, mais également des bracelets en or jaune sertis de diamants, émeraudes ou saphirs qui sont très prisés. Si votre choix se porte plutôt sur un collier Chaumet d'occasion, de très beaux sautoirs, des chaînes en or ou des colliers avec pendentifs en forme de cœur constituent l'essentiel de la collection.

Le choix sera aussi très large concernant les boucles d'oreille Chaumet d'occasion toujours ravissantes et distinguées. De très belles broches Chaumet d'occasion sont aussi disponibles : beaucoup d'entre elles incarnent vraiment le style classique de Chaumet et constituent de très belles idées de cadeaux parfaitement originaux !

Dans tous les cas, pour tous ces bijoux d'occasion, notre équipe de professionnels met un point d'honneur à toujours authentifier et sélectionner tous les produits présentés à la vente.

Expédition sous 48h

En savoir plus

Expertise avant mise en ligne

En savoir plus

4,7/5 étoiles et plus de 492 avis

Ils aiment 58 Facettes

14 jours pour changer d'avis

En savoir plus