Skip to content
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Bracelets Chaumet Women

Second hand jewelry > Second hand bracelet > Pre-owned Chaumet Bracelet

Choosing a second-hand Chaumet bracelet: a perfect gift idea!

The Chaumet house has been, since its creation, in the firmament of French, but also international jewellery. This renowned house has always stayed away from marketing phenomena and outrageous communication: it has thus preserved a brand image that is confirmed by the quality and perfectionism of its jewellery. We obviously find this high level among second-hand Chaumet jewellery, and in particular second-hand Chaumet bracelets. These are a perfect gift idea for the one who is dear to your heart: they offer a unique style, a perfect finish and a little history of French jewelry to slip on her wrist.

Chaumet: two centuries of jewelry creation

Chaumet has embodied a kind of symbol of French luxury since its creation in 1847. The past decades have only reinforced the aura of this very creative house, but also very rigorous in the finishing of its jewelry and in a service of high level.

Even though Chaumet has developed ranges of products in perfumery, watchmaking and leather goods, it is jewelry that has done a lot for its reputation across borders.

Thanks to great fidelity to a visual identity that is always simple and elegant, the French brand has produced hundreds of jewelry models that have always kept a balance between modernity and classicism. Today, second-hand Chaumet jewellery, which bears witness to this constant quality production, are true ambassadors of the house. Their successes in sales show the extent to which the Chaumet style remains at the pinnacle of the art of jewellery.

Among these jewels, second-hand Chaumet bracelets feature prominently. They are a target of choice for all jewelry enthusiasts who want to find beautiful pieces that cross generations and will do the same with those to come.

Many models of second-hand Chaumet bracelets

Of course, among the many models of second-hand Chaumet bracelets, those from the French brand's famous Lien collection feature prominently. This collection highlights a strong symbolism of love and commitment with these discreet links on jewelry that is generally fine and not very overloaded. Here, the Lien bracelets in white gold are very simple or with small ligatures adorned with diamonds. They are perfect models for those looking for something discreet to wear on the wrist.

There is also another fairly famous model from the Chaumet brand: the very beautiful bracelet called Classique. It is a triple model in white gold and diamonds: these appear in clusters of three, separated by a single diamond, and the assortment gives a magical effect to anyone's wrist.

You will also have the choice between models of gold bangle bracelets with emeralds or sapphires: they are more classic, but really embody a style of jewelry that has never lost its charm.

Beyond these well-known models, you will also have the choice among others second hand wristbands according to arrivals and all those which appear on our platform are offered to you after verification of their authenticity by our teams: a way of shopping with peace of mind.

Passer au contenu
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Bracelets Chaumet Femme

Bijou occasion > Bracelet occasion > Bracelet Chaumet occasion

Choisir un bracelet Chaumet d'occasion : une idée cadeau parfaite !

La maison Chaumet est, depuis sa création, au firmament de la joaillerie française, mais aussi internationale. Cette maison de renom est toujours restée à l'écart des phénomènes marketings et d'une communication outrancière : elle a ainsi préservé une image de marque qui se confirme par la qualité et le perfectionnisme de ses bijoux. On retrouve bien évidemment ce haut niveau parmi les bijoux Chaumet d'occasion et en particulier les bracelets Chaumet d'occasion. Ces derniers constituent une idée cadeau parfaite pour celle qui est chère à votre cœur : ils offrent un style unique, une finition parfaite et un peu d'histoire de la joaillerie française à glisser à son poignet.

Chaumet : deux siècles de création joaillière

Chaumet incarne une sorte de symbole du luxe à la française depuis sa création en 1847. Les décennies passées n'ont fait que renforcer l'aura de cette maison très créative, mais également très rigoureuse dans la finition de ses bijoux et dans un service de haut niveau.

Même si Chaumet a développé des gammes de produits en parfumerie, horlogerie et maroquinerie, c'est bien la joaillerie qui a fait beaucoup pour sa réputation par-delà les frontières.

Grâce à une grande fidélité à une identité visuelle toujours simple et élégante, la marque française a produit des centaines de modèles de bijoux qui ont toujours gardé un équilibre entre modernité et classicisme. Aujourd'hui, les bijoux Chaumet d'occasion qui témoignent de cette production constante en qualité, sont de véritables ambassadeurs de la maison. Leurs succès dans les ventes montrent à quel point le style Chaumet reste au sommet de l'art joaillier.

Parmi ces bijoux, les bracelets d'occasion Chaumet figurent en bonne place. Ils constituent une cible de choix pour tous les passionnés de bijoux qui souhaitent trouver de belles pièces qui traversent les générations et feront de même avec celles à venir.

De nombreux modèles de bracelets Chaumet d'occasion

Bien évidemment, parmi les nombreux modèles de bracelets Chaumet d'occasion, figurent en bonne place ceux issus de la fameuse collection Lien de la marque française. Cette collection met en avant une symbolique forte de l'amour et de l'engagement avec ces liaisons discrètes sur des bijoux généralement fins et peu surchargés. Ici, les bracelets Lien en or blanc, sont très simples ou avec des petites ligatures ornées de diamants. Ce sont des modèles parfaits pour celles qui recherchent quelque chose de discret à porter au poignet.

On trouvera aussi un autre modèle assez célèbre de la marque Chaumet : le très beau bracelet dit Classique. C'est un modèle triple en or blanc et diamants : ceux-ci figurent par grappe de trois, séparés par un diamant seul, et l'assortiment donne un effet magique au poignet de n'importe qui.

Vous aurez aussi le choix entre des modèles de bracelets joncs en or avec émeraudes ou saphirs : ils sont de facture plus classique, mais incarnent vraiment un style de joaillerie qui n'a jamais perdu de son charme.

Au-delà de ces modèles assez connus, vous aurez aussi le choix parmi d'autres bracelets  d'occasion au gré des arrivages et tous ceux qui figurent sur notre plateforme vous sont proposés après vérification de leur authenticité par nos équipes : une façon de faire vos achats l'esprit tranquille.