Skip to content
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
Register and benefit from a €50 voucher!

Women's and Men's Channels

Products available: 834

Second hand jewelry > Second hand necklace > Second hand vintage necklace > Used vintage chains

Second-hand chain link: good deals in perspective

The mesh chain is a very popular piece of jewelry and can be worn on almost any occasion. In addition, there are an infinite number of models and styles, so all the jewelry houses have produced them over the decades. On the second-hand market, this large presence often means the opportunity to do good business if we can be certain of the origin of the product. This is the case here, where we only offer quality second-hand chain links, most of them from the biggest jewelry houses and perfectly authenticated.

A must-have in the jewelry box: the second-hand mesh chain

The mesh chain has certainly been around since the beginning of jewelry. She went through all the fashions, she was, at times, in retreat, but never completely disappeared. And, it even had entire decades of huge popularity.

Today, it can be clearly said that it is a must-have piece of jewelery and that practically all women have at least one. Its great advantage is great versatility and adaptability to all clothing styles.

Made in all styles and all materials (with a predilection for gold and silver), the mesh chain can be found in all the catalogs of all the jewelry houses.

Whether it is English, navy, snake, American, convict, flat, Venetian or even figaro, it doesn't matter, the second-hand chain has become an essential part of the jewelry box and quite easy to find on the market. of the occasion where a wide variety of models are available.

Second-hand mesh chains from the biggest brands

The advantage of buying a second-hand chain link on a platform like ours is the guarantee of finding only quality products there. Of course, second-hand mesh chains are in abundance on the second-hand jewelry market, but there is everything. And it's not easy to sort out the quality models from the more common ones.

Here, it is our teams of professional experts who carefully and scrupulously select the jewels offered for sale, identify and evaluate them, then giving them an authentication synonymous with a peaceful purchase for you.

This is the case for our second-hand mesh chains. They may as well be unsigned jewels, but the vast majority of them come from collections of houses like Cartier, Mauboussin, Fred, Chaumet or Boucheron, which have always produced highly prized quality mesh chains.

You can also fall under the spell of magnificent second-hand mesh chains from brands such as Chopard, Van Cleef & Arpels, Hermès, Poiray or even Dinh Van. Many models of jewelry of this type are regularly available on the second-hand market.

Whatever style of mesh chain you are looking for, you will inevitably find the model that suits you here: this immense choice between many jewelry brands gives you the opportunity to let yourself be surprised by little-known creations or models of unusual jewelry. Sometimes you have to be tempted by the novelty in terms of second-hand jewelry: it's the opportunity to make unique discoveries!

 

Do you want to sell a chain that you no longer wear? Did you know ? You can sell your jewelry on 58 Facettes. We offer a free consignment service for your jewellery, which is fast and fluid. We offer a service for the resale of your jewelry, or to have a chain appraised or estimated.

Our experts authenticate your jewelry, then we take care of taking a photo, describing the jewelry and putting it online on our site, highlighting it on our social networks and in our showroom. Everything is done to sell your jewelry quickly at the best price.

For more information, please see details at: Sell ​​a Jewel .

Shipping within 48 hours

Learn more

Expertise before going online

Learn more

4,7/5 stars and over 1500 reviews

They like 58 Facettes

14 days to change your mind

Learn more

Passer au contenu
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Chaînes Femme et Homme

Bijou occasion > Collier occasion > Collier vintage occasion > Chaînes vintage occasion

Chaîne maille d'occasion : de bonnes affaires en perspective

La chaîne en maille est un bijou très populaire et qui peut quasiment se porter en toutes occasions. De plus, il en existe une infinité de modèles et de styles, tellement toutes les maisons de joaillerie en ont produit au fil des décennies. Sur le marché de l'occasion, cette large présence signifie souvent l'opportunité de faire de bonnes affaires si tant est qu'on puisse être certain de l'origine du produit. C'est le cas ici, où nous vous proposons uniquement des chaînes maille d'occasion de qualité, pour la plupart issues des plus grandes maisons de joaillerie et parfaitement authentifiées.

Un incontournable de la boîte à bijou : la chaîne en maille d'occasion

La chaîne en maille existe certainement depuis le début de la joaillerie. Elle a traversé toutes les modes, elle a, par moments, été en retrait, mais n'a jamais complètement disparu. Et, elle a même eu des décennies entières de très grande popularité.

Aujourd'hui, on peut clairement affirmer que c'est un bijou incontournable et que pratiquement toutes les femmes en possèdent au moins une. Son très grand avantage est une grande versatilité et une adaptabilité à tous les styles vestimentaires.

Fabriquée dans tous les styles et tous les matériaux (avec une prédilection pour l'or et l'argent), la chaîne en maille se trouve à tous les catalogues de toutes les maisons de joaillerie.

Qu'elle soit en maille anglaise, marine, serpent, américaine, forçat, plate, vénitienne ou encore figaro, peu importe, la chaine maille d'occasion est devenue une pièce incontournable de la boîte à bijoux et assez facile à trouver sur le marché de l'occasion où une grande variété de modèles sont disponibles.

Des chaînes d'occasion en maille des plus grandes marques

L'intérêt d'acheter une chaîne en maille d'occasion sur une plateforme comme la nôtre est la garantie de n'y trouver que des produits de qualité. Bien sûr, les chaînes d'occasion en maille sont en grand nombre sur le marché du bijou d'occasion, mais il y a de tout. Et ce n'est pas aisé de trier les modèles de qualité de ceux plus communs.

Ici, ce sont nos équipes d'experts professionnels qui sélectionnent attentivement et scrupuleusement les bijoux mis en vente, les identifient et les évaluent, leur donnant ensuite une authentification synonyme d'un achat tranquille pour vous.

C'est le cas pour nos chaînes en maille d'occasion. Elles peuvent aussi bien être des bijoux non signés, mais la grande majorité d'entre elles proviennent de collections de maisons comme Cartier, Mauboussin, Fred, Chaumet ou Boucheron, qui ont toujours produit des chaînes en maille de qualité très prisées.

Vous pourrez aussi tomber sous le charme de magnifiques chaînes en mailles d'occasion issues de marques comme Chopard, Van Cleef & Arpels, Hermès, Poiray ou encore Dinh Van. De nombreux modèles de bijoux de ce type sont régulièrement accessibles sur le marché de l'occasion.

Quel que soit le style de chaîne en maille que vous recherchez, vous trouverez forcément ici le modèle qui vous convient : ce choix immense entre de nombreuses marques de joaillerie vous donne l'occasion de vous laisser surprendre par des créations peu connues ou des modèles de bijoux atypiques. Il faut parfois se laisser tenter par la nouveauté en matière de bijoux d'occasion : c'est l'opportunité de faire des découvertes uniques !

Expédition sous 48h

En savoir plus

Expertise avant mise en ligne

En savoir plus

4,7/5 étoiles et plus de 492 avis

Ils aiment 58 Facettes

14 jours pour changer d'avis

En savoir plus