Skip to content
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Vintage convict chain

Second hand jewelry > Second hand necklace > Second hand vintage necklace > Used vintage chain > Vintage convict chain

Particularly distinguished, the cable chain goes wonderfully with pendants to form magnificent necklaces. It turns out to be relatively robust, which makes it an ideal accessory to wear on a daily basis whether you are a man, a woman or a child. This classic and easily recognizable shape has survived the ages without losing its shine. On 58 Facettes, you will find many top quality vintage cable chains.

Vintage cable chains: jewelry classics

The convict links refer to the chains imprisoning the convicts from the end of the XNUMXth century. Indeed, the prisoners and slaves having to go to the penal colony or in the galleys were chained with specific chains with entangled links. Recognizable among a thousand by their interweaving, they inspired the jewelers of the time and exist in several sizes. Very resistant, they are found on many antique and contemporary jewellery: collars, bracelets, bracelets, anklets, etc. It is a safe bet that can be found at attractive prices on the market, especially when they are made of 18-carat gold. Sometimes, we use filed links in order to obtain a shiny effect full of shine.

These jewelry classics are still made by the greatest jewelry masters. Period jewellery, on the other hand, increases in value and offers a unique style that will never go out of fashion. With a pendant, the vintage cable chains dress the neck of both women and men wonderfully. It is a gift that is offered on any occasion to both children and adults: at birth, as a birthday present, to declare one's love or without a particular event.

Choose from our most beautiful models of vintage cable chains

Online store 58 Facettes offers you the most beautiful vintage cable chains available on the second-hand jewelry market. Our chains are perfect for everyday life and all types of events. Generally discreet, they go wonderfully with magnificent pendants and exist in thin and thicker versions. We are committed to presenting you with the most aesthetic chains to bring you full satisfaction. You will therefore find a very varied range on our site with models in white gold, yellow gold or pink gold. Some of them even contain precious stones like the diamonds.

Our quality products are selected for their beauty and their unique style as well as their old and timeless side. With our wide selection of colors, lengths and styles, you are sure to find the perfect cable chain. They go perfectly with a casual, urban, trendy, chic or more classic look. Art Deco, Art Nouveau, retro style... our vintage chains with various influences will tell you their story and enhance your appearance.

Why order your second-hand cable chain on 58 Facettes ?

Vintage cable chains remain a timeless accessory as well as a symbol of elegance and luxury. Looking for a one-of-a-kind channel? At the house of 58 Facettes, our vintage chains are sourced from around the world and are accessible in a variety of styles and colors. You're sure to find the perfect chain that matches your outfit, personality and style. Selected by our expert jewelers, they are appraised and delivered with a certificate of authenticity. With all the jewelry available on our online store you can easily complete your purchase with a matching pendant or more accessories. All our products have the necessary certifications for their marketing. You are guaranteed to offer yourself an exceptional jewel!

We are committed to presenting you with the best second-hand luxury jewelry and accessories on the French and international jewelry market. We ship orders worldwide and offer you the possibility to pay for your purchase in a secure way. In addition, delivery is free for metropolitan France, the United Kingdom and the European Union. However, if your second-hand vintage jewelery does not suit you, we give you the possibility of returning it to us for free knowing that you have a withdrawal period of 14 days. Our team can also be reached by phone and email for any inquiries. So, don't wait any longer, order your sublime cable chain now!

Passer au contenu
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Chaînes maille forçat vintage

Bijou occasion > Collier occasion > Collier vintage occasion > Chaîne vintage occasion > Chaîne maille forçat vintage

Particulièrement distinguée, la chaîne en maille forçat s'associe à merveille à des pendentifs pour former de magnifiques colliers. Elle se révèle relativement robuste, ce qui en fait un accessoire idéal à porter au quotidien qu'on soit un homme, une femme ou un enfant. Cette forme classique et facilement reconnaissable a su traverser les âges sans perdre de son éclat. Sur 58 Facettes, vous trouverez de nombreuses chaînes à maille forçat vintage de qualité supérieure.

Les chaînes à maille forçat vintage : des classiques de la joaillerie

Les mailles forçat font référence aux chaînes emprisonnant les forçats dès la fin du XVIIIe siècle. En effet, les prisonniers et esclaves devant se rendre au bagne ou dans les galères étaient enchaînés avec des chaînes spécifiques aux maillons enchevêtrés. Reconnaissables entre mille de par leur imbrication, elles ont inspiré les joailliers de l'époque et existent dans plusieurs tailles. Très résistantes, on les retrouve sur de nombreux bijoux anciens et contemporains : colliers, bracelets, gourmettes, chaînes de cheville, etc. C'est une valeur sûre qu'on trouve à prix intéressant sur le marché, surtout lorsqu'elles se composent d'or 18 carats. Parfois, on utilise des maillons limés afin d'obtenir un effet brillant plein d'éclat.

Ces classiques de la joaillerie sont toujours fabriqués par les plus grands maîtres de la joaillerie. Les bijoux d'époque, quant à eux, prennent de la valeur et offrent un style singulier indémodable. Avec un pendentif, les chaînes à maille forçat vintage habillent à merveille le cou des femmes comme des hommes. C'est un cadeau qu'on offre en toute occasion autant aux enfants qu'aux adultes : lors d'une naissance, en cadeau d'anniversaire, pour déclarer son amour ou sans événement particulier.

Choisissez parmi nos plus beaux modèles de chaînes en maille forçat vintage

La boutique en ligne 58 Facettes vous propose les plus belles chaînes en maille forçat vintage disponibles sur le marché de la joaillerie d'occasion. Nos chaînes sont parfaites pour le quotidien et tous les types d'événements. Généralement discrètes elles s'agrémentent à merveille à de magnifiques pendentifs et existent en versions fines et plus épaisses. Nous nous attachons à vous présenter les chaînes les plus esthétiques pour vous apporter pleinement satisfaction. Vous trouverez donc une gamme très variée sur notre site avec des modèles en or blanc, en or jaune ou en or rose. Certains d'entre eux contiennent même des pierres précieuses à l'instar des diamants.

Nos produits de qualité sont sélectionnés pour leur beauté et leur style unique ainsi que leur côté ancien et indémodable. Avec notre vaste choix de couleurs, de longueurs et de styles, vous avez l'assurance de trouver la chaîne à maille forçat idéale. Elles se marient à la perfection avec une allure décontractée, urbaine, branchée, chic ou plus classique. Art déco, Art nouveau, style rétro... nos chaînes vintage aux influences diverses vous raconteront leur histoire et sublimeront votre apparence.

Pourquoi commander votre chaîne à maille forçat d'occasion sur 58 Facettes ?

Les chaînes en maille forçat vintage restent un accessoire intemporel tout comme un symbole d'élégance et de luxe. Vous recherchez une chaîne unique en son genre ? Chez 58 Facettes, nos chaînes vintage proviennent du monde entier et sont accessibles dans une variété de styles et de couleurs. Vous êtes sûr de trouver la chaîne parfaite, qui correspond à votre tenue, votre personnalité et votre style. Sélectionnées par nos joailliers experts, elles sont expertisées et livrées avec un certificat d'authenticité. Avec tous les bijoux disponibles sur notre boutique en ligne, vous pouvez facilement compléter votre achat avec un pendentif assorti ou davantage d'accessoires. Tous nos produits disposent des certifications nécessaires à leur mise sur le marché. Vous avez la garantie de vous offrir un bijou d'exception !

Nous nous attachons à vous présenter les meilleurs bijoux et accessoires de luxe d'occasion sur le marché de la joaillerie française et à l'international. Nous expédions les commandes à travers le monde et vous offrons la possibilité de régler votre achat de manière sécurisée. En plus, la livraison est gratuite pour la France métropolitaine, le Royaume-Uni et l'Union européenne. Si toutefois votre bijou vintage d'occasion ne vous convient pas, nous vous donnons la possibilité de nous le retourner gratuitement sachant que vous disposez d'un délai de rétractation de 14 jours. Notre équipe est également joignable par téléphone et par mail pour toute demande de renseignements. Alors, n'attendez plus, commandez dès maintenant votre sublime chaîne en maille forçat !