Skip to content
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Second hand pendants

Second hand jewelry > Occasion pendant

Second-hand pendant: a wide choice to have fun

The pendant is a wonderful piece of jewelry, because it can often be combined with various types of necklaces without falling into a real formalism of style. It is also in a way a fashion accessory that can be chosen, depending on the day and the clothes worn. This versatility easily explains why the second-hand pendant is so popular. Women are always looking in some way to complete their collection in order to have more possibilities when choosing what jewelry to wear around the neck. You will therefore find here a whole variety of second-hand pendants from the biggest jewelry houses and other unsigned models among which, for sure, there is certainly the model that you miss or the one that you dream of giving to the chosen by your heart.

All styles of second-hand pendants

The pendant constitutes a world of its own in the universe of second-hand jewel. It ranges from the slightly fanciful accessory to the luxurious and refined pendant that will be worn at special events or with elegant clothes.

Our selection reflects this wide range. You will therefore find here superb pendants with ornaments of religious styles (crosses, medals…), animal ornaments (bears, butterflies, elephants, imaginary animals…) and of course also second-hand pendants with beautiful precious stones of all kinds. sizes or beads.

For the romantic side, pendants with courses are very numerous and appear in all styles. They are found in the most beautiful metals (yellow, white or pink gold) but also, very often set with diamonds.

There are also many second-hand pendants with more contemporary and abstract shapes: they are often the prerogative of the best jewelry houses that we include in this selection.

Pendants from the most beautiful jewelry brands

Buying a second-hand pendant on our site means having a wide choice of unsigned jewelry, but also models of second-hand pendants that come from the most beautiful jewelry houses. You only have to browse the following pages to be convinced.

It is thus possible to find a beautiful classic and intriguing model among the second-hand Cartier pendants with, for example, a perfectly realized panther motif, or to be tempted by the timeless charm of a second-hand Van Cleef & Arpels pendant.

You can also find a lot of romanticism through the know-how of a very old Parisian jeweler: a second-hand Chaumet pendant in the shape of a heart is sure to be a great gift idea.

By going to more recent brands, you will have a nice choice with used Dinh Van pendants, where the sobriety and simplicity of the lines make these jewels everyday companions. In an equally pure, but more classic genre, the used Chopard pendant could also be an excellent choice.

Mixing various textures, various materials and sometimes in a more flamboyant style, the used Boucheron pendant should also be among the choices to explore before making a selection.

Finally, the hearts of second-hand Poiray pendants should delight those who want to find an elegant piece of jewelry to show a feeling or a commitment.

Many other famous brands of jewelry and many other unsigned models are also available as our selection renews. In any case, only models of quality pendants are presented to you and their authenticity is guaranteed each time by our team of experts.

Passer au contenu
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Pendentifs de luxe Femme

Bijou occasion > Pendentif occasion

Pendentif d'occasion : un large choix pour se faire plaisir

Le pendentif est un bijou formidable, car il est souvent associable à divers types de colliers sans tomber dans un réel formalisme de style. Il est aussi en quelque sorte un accessoire de mode qui peut être choisi, selon la journée et les vêtements portés. Cette polyvalence explique aisément pourquoi le pendentif d'occasion a un grand succès. Les femmes recherchent toujours en quelque sorte à compléter leur collection afin de disposer de plus de plus de possibilités au moment de choisir quel bijou porter autour du cou. Vous trouverez donc ici toute une variété de pendentifs d'occasion des plus grandes maisons de joaillerie et d'autres modèles non signés parmi lesquels, à coup sûr, se cache certainement le modèle qui vous manque ou celui que vous rêvez d'offrir à l'élue de votre cœur.

Tous les styles de pendentifs d'occasion

Le pendentif constitue un monde à lui tout seul dans l'univers du bijou d'occasion. Il va de l'accessoire un peu fantaisiste au pendentif luxueux et raffiné que l'on portera lors d'événements particuliers ou avec des vêtements élégants.

Notre sélection reflète bien ce large éventail. Vous trouverez donc ici de superbes pendentifs avec des ornements de styles religieux (croix, médailles…), des ornements animaliers (ours, papillons, éléphants, animaux imaginaires…) et bien sûr aussi des pendentifs d'occasion avec de belles pierres précieuses de toutes tailles ou des perles.

Pour le côté romantique, les pendentifs avec des cours sont très nombreux et figurent dans tous les styles. On les retrouve dans les plus beaux métaux (or jaune, blanc ou rose) mais aussi, très souvent sertis de diamants.

Il existe aussi de nombreux pendentifs d'occasion aux formes plus contemporaines et abstraites : ils sont souvent l'apanage des meilleures maisons de joaillerie que nous faisons figurer dans cette sélection.

Des pendentifs issus des plus belles marques de bijoux

Acheter un pendentif d'occasion sur notre site, c'est disposer d'un grand choix parmi des bijoux non signés, mais aussi des modèles de pendentifs d'occasion qui proviennent des plus belles maisons de joaillerie. Il n'y a qu'à parcourir les pages qui suivent pour s'en convaincre.

Il est ainsi possible de trouver un beau modèle classique et intrigant parmi les pendentifs Cartier d'occasion avec, par exemple, un motif de panthère parfaitement réalisée, ou encore de se laisser tenter par le charme intemporel d'un pendentif Van Cleef & Arpels d'occasion.

Vous pourrez aussi trouver beaucoup de romantisme par la savoir faire d'un très ancien joaillier parisien : un pendentif Chaumet d'occasion en forme de cœur sera à coup sûr une très bonne idée de cadeau.

En allant vers des marques plus récentes, vous aurez un joli choix avec des pendentifs Dinh Van d'occasion, où la sobriété et la simplicité des lignes font de ces bijoux des compagnons de tous les jours. Dans un genre tout aussi pur, mais plus classique, le pendentif Chopard d'occasion pourra être aussi un excellent choix.

Mélangeant diverses textures, divers matériaux et parfois dans un style plus flamboyant, le pendentif Boucheron d'occasion devrait aussi compter parmi les choix à explorer avant d'arrêter sa sélection.

Enfin, les cœurs des pendentifs Poiray d'occasion devraient ravir ceux qui veulent trouver un bijou élégant pour témoigner d'un sentiment ou d'un engagement.

Bien d'autres marques célèbres de la joaillerie et bien d'autres modèles non signés sont aussi disponibles au gré des renouvellements de notre sélection. Dans tous les cas, seuls des modèles de pendentifs de qualité vous sont présentés et leur authenticité est à chaque fois garantie par notre équipe d'experts.