Skip to content
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Second hand jewelry > Jewel signed

Jewelry signed by the greatest jewelry houses

Our second-hand jewelry online store has nuggets signed by the biggest jewelry houses. In this way, you will be able to find the rare pearl among our many signed jewels. Whether rings, pendants, earrings or brooches, there is something for everyone. Is it the Maison Cartier that catches your eye or, on the contrary, is it the Maison Boucheron that you prefer? We have a fine collection of many prestigious jewelry stores. 

Sumptuous rings among our signature jewelry

Do you love these rings that we wear on our fingers? You like the baroque style or you are more diamond and classic. Among our many rings in our section of signed jewelry, a jewel is certainly waiting for you. Hunt among the different signed jewels and find the ring or even the alliance that suits you. Whether from Cartier, Fred or Chaumet, the ring of your style is waiting for you. Even though most of our signature jewelry is pre-owned, it is still of great value. All jewellery, even our pre-owned signed rings, are carefully analyzed by our professional experts before being offered for sale. Your favorite purchase can thus take place without fear of being cheated. But the signed rings are not the only jewels represented. We offer a wide range of second-hand jewelry so that every woman can capture the style she wants.

Signature jewelry set with precious stones or diamonds

It is not necessary to go through all of our used jewelry to find the one you want. If you are looking for a ring or necklace from your dream jewelry house with or without diamonds, use our search filters. The jewels signed by the luxury house you want may be there. We carefully choose the jewelry that we offer for sale. The precious stones are meticulously analyzed so that your jewel offers you all its splendor. Whether you cherish sapphire or prefer emerald or ruby, there is a gem for everyone. The various precious stones and diamonds set on our signed jewelry are pampered and carefully preserved. Treat yourself to the jewel from the Serpent Bohème collection from Boucheron or the Finesse set from Hermès to shine with a thousand lights. And if yellow gold is not your preference, browse our entire collection. We offer luxurious signed jewelry regardless of the metal in which it is fashioned. In yellow, pink or white gold and even in silver, you will find the jewel from your favorite jeweler that suits you.

Signature jewelry, from the luxury bracelet to the flamboyant necklace

You like to change your necklace or bracelet regularly. Your favorite Place Vendôme jeweler remains without context Van Cleef & Arpels. But you also love the houses of Boucheron, Chanel and Bulgari. It is not always easy to go to Paris to make such purchases. The collections change often and sometimes, the jewel you adore disappears from the windows. Thanks to our online store of second-hand jewelry, you can find jewels from many luxury brands. Some jewels come from old collections and others from more recent ones. If you're a patient person, maybe the necklace you've cherished for so many years will make an entrance. Among our many precious pieces signed by major jewelry houses, you will be able to find the signed necklace or the signed bracelet from the collection that you cherish. Our second-hand jewelry sales site is in perpetual motion. The new arrivals are regular, but also highly coveted. So be careful to keep all the chances on your side in order to offer you the precious desired.

So that no collection from the greatest jewelers ever falls into oblivion, our online store offers them the opportunity of a second life. All accompanied by an authentication certificate, all you have to do is find the one that suits you!

Shipping within 48 hours

Discover more

Expertise before going online

Discover more

4,7/5 stars and over 492 reviews

They like 58 Facettes

14 days to change your mind

Discover more

Passer au contenu
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Bijou occasion > Bijou signé

Des bijoux signés des plus grandes maisons de joaillerie

Notre boutique de vente en ligne de bijoux d'occasion détient des pépites signées des plus grandes maisons de joaillerie. Vous pourrez de cette façon trouver la perle rare parmi nos nombreux bijoux signés. Que ce soit des bagues, des pendentifs, des boucles d'oreilles ou encore des broches, il en existe pour tous les goûts. C'est la Maison Cartier qui vous fait de l'œil où au contraire, c'est la Maison Boucheron que vous préférez ? Nous possédons une belle collection de nombreuses joailleries de prestige. 

Des bagues somptueuses parmi nos bijoux signés

Vous raffolez de ces anneaux que l'on porte aux doigts ? Vous aimez le style baroque ou vous êtes plutôt diamant et classique. Parmi nos nombreuses bagues dans notre rubrique de bijoux signés, un joyau vous attend certainement. Chinez parmi les différents bijoux signés et trouvez la bague ou même l'alliance qui vous convient. Qu'elle soit de Cartier, Fred ou Chaumet, la bague de votre style vous attend. Même si la plupart de nos bijoux signés sont des bijoux d'occasion, ils n'en sont pas moins de grande valeur. Tous les bijoux, même nos bagues signées d'occasion, sont analysés avec minutie par nos experts professionnels avant d'être proposées à la vente. Votre achat coup de cœur peut ainsi se dérouler sans crainte d'être trompé. Mais les bagues signées ne sont pas les seuls bijoux représentés. Nous proposons une large gamme de bijoux d'occasion pour que chaque femme puisse y saisir le style qu'elle souhaite.

Des bijoux signés sertis de pierres précieuses ou de diamants

Il n'est pas nécessaire de parcourir l'ensemble de nos bijoux d'occasion pour retrouver celui que vous convoitez. Si vous recherchez une bague ou un collier de la maison de joaillerie de vos rêves avec ou sans diamants, utilisez nos filtres de recherche. Les bijoux signés de la maison de luxe que vous souhaitez s'y trouvent peut-être. Nous choisissons avec soin les bijoux que nous vous proposons à la vente. Les pierres précieuses sont minutieusement analysées pour que votre bijou vous offre toute sa splendeur. Que vous chérissiez le saphir ou que vous préfériez l'émeraude ou le rubis, il existe un joyau pour tous les goûts. Les différentes pierres précieuses et les diamants sertis sur nos bijoux signés sont choyés et soigneusement conservés. Offrez-vous le bijou de la collection Serpent Bohème de chez Boucheron ou la parure Finesse de chez Hermès pour briller de mille feux. Et si l'or jaune ne fait pas partie de vos préférences, parcourez l'ensemble de notre collection. Nous proposons des bijoux signés luxueux quel que soit le métal dans lequel il est façonné. En or jaune, rose ou blanc et même en argent, vous trouverez le bijou de votre joaillier préféré qui vous ressemble.

Des bijoux signés, du bracelet de luxe au collier flamboyant

Vous aimez changer de collier ou de bracelet régulièrement. Votre joaillier préféré de la Place Vendôme demeure sans contexte Van Cleef & Arpels. Mais vous adorez aussi les maisons Boucheron, Chanel et Bulgari. Il n'est pas toujours simple de se rendre à Paris pour réaliser de tels achats. Les collections changent souvent et parfois, le bijou que vous adoriez disparaît des vitrines. Grâce à notre boutique de vente en ligne de bijoux d'occasion, vous pouvez retrouver des joyaux de nombreuses marques luxueuses. Certains bijoux proviennent d'anciennes collections et d'autres de plus récentes. Si vous êtes une personne patiente, peut-être que le collier que vous chérissez depuis tant d'années fera son entrée. Parmi nos nombreux précieux signés des grandes maisons de joaillerie, vous pourrez retrouver le collier signé ou le bracelet signé de la collection que vous chérissez. Notre site de vente de bijoux d'occasion est en perpétuel mouvement. Les arrivages de nouveautés sont réguliers, mais aussi très convoités. Donc soyez attentif pour garder toutes les chances de votre côté afin de vous offrir le précieux désiré.

Pour que jamais aucune collection des plus grands joailliers ne tombe dans l'oubli, notre boutique de vente en ligne leur offre l'opportunité d'une seconde vie. Tous accompagnés d'un certificat d'authentification, il ne vous reste plus qu'à trouver celui qui vous correspond !

Expédition sous 48h

En savoir plus

Expertise avant mise en ligne

En savoir plus

4,7/5 étoiles et plus de 492 avis

Ils aiment 58 Facettes

14 jours pour changer d'avis

En savoir plus