Skip to content
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Tiffany & Co jewelry.

Second hand jewelry > Pre-owned Tiffany & Co. jewelry

Tiffany & Co. jewelry, exceptional design gems

Do you love original jewelry that oscillates between a modern and classic design at the same time? Do you appreciate jewelry adorned with finely cut precious stones? Tiffany & Co. jewelry contains all the qualities you want in a jewel. Whether for necklaces, rings, earrings or bracelets, the know-how of Tiffany & Co. jewelry reflects exceptional quality. Among all our jewelry from major jewelry houses, Tiffany & Co. jewelry is no exception.

Jewels of a unique and modern design

Tiffany & Co. jewelry is part of the jewelry cut and made with ancestral know-how. For more than 100 years, the collections of this great house have offered exceptional jewellery. From necklaces to rings or bracelets, find precision work in these jewels. Tiffany & Co. jewelry is recognizable among all the collections included in the signed jewelry on our online store. We recognize without hesitation the modern and clean lines of the house as well as an incomparable creativity. Tiffany & Co. jewelry offers gems for all ages and all occasions. Collections made with care and precision adapt to the different trends that the fashion world lets run. Innovative while maintaining perfect control, Tiffany & Co. jewelry is sumptuous gems.

Jewels with delicately cut gems

Tiffany & Co. jewelry sculpts precious stones with refinement and precision. Diamonds, sapphires, rubies or moonstones remain the house's most prized gems. Turquoise and pearl are also part of it. You observe as many jewels set with diamonds as with colored gems. Tiffany & Co. makes it a point of honor to satisfy all styles. To covet modern women, Tiffany & Co. jewels are adorned with colored precious stones and for more discreet ladies, diamonds seem ideal. Amethyst, opal, emerald, the largest stones are cut with care and delicacy so that each can reveal its assets. The collections adapt to the passage of time and the colors of the stones to the trends of the moment. The house never loses the thread to always offer modern and unique jewels.

Wonders for all styles

Tiffany & Co. jewelry features jewels in yellow gold, rose gold or white gold. The jewelry house also offers jewelry in platinum or silver. This great jewelry brand tries out different metals to suit all women's styles. White gold was once the most coveted metal. Today, yellow gold is back in the spotlight. Tiffany & Co. jewels are lulled by the trend, but without omitting the tastes of all these ladies. 

In addition to working with metal, using silver, gold and platinum, Tiffany & Co. jewelers design jewels that are as refined as they are marked and massive. In this way, you find Tiffany & Co. jewelry with simple line embellished with diamond like more dazzling jewelry. You can thus choose more discreet jewelry such as sumptuous jewels that are haute couture.

An exceptional house of jewelers

If you love art as much as jewelry, Tiffany & Co. combines the two in a virtuous way. Tiffany & Co. jewelry dresses the big stars and the most beautiful faces. She works the metal and chooses the precious stones with care to then create an incomparable jewel. Art takes hold of the jewel and you wear sumptuous know-how in a single gesture. Between ancestral techniques and the modern lines of current jewelry, the house of this great brand knows how to do it. 

It is among all our second-hand jewels that you will be able to find the unique piece of Tiffany & Co. jewelery of your dreams. Be attentive and come regularly to visit our online store. Consult our novelties constantly updated to unearth the long-awaited rare pearl. Tiffany & Co. jewelry is all scrupulously and meticulously appraised by our luxury jewelry professionals. Each jewel is then certified before being presented to you. Even if they had other lives before, the quality of these gems remains intact. Tiffany & Co. jewelry remains unaltered and unchanged even over the years. All you have to do is give up your sights on the jewel that enchants you!

Passer au contenu
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Bijoux Tiffany & Co.

Bijou occasion > Bijou Tiffany & Co. occasion

Bijoux Tiffany & Co., des joyaux de design d'exception

Vous raffolez des bijoux originaux qui oscillent entre un design moderne et classique à la fois ? Vous appréciez les bijoux ornés de pierres précieuses finement taillées ? Les bijoux Tiffany & Co. renferment toutes les qualités que vous recherchez d'un joyau. Que ce soit pour les colliers, les bagues, les boucles d'oreilles ou encore les bracelets, le savoir-faire des bijoux Tiffany & Co. reflètent une qualité exceptionnelle. Parmi tous nos bijoux issus des grandes maisons de joaillerie, les bijoux Tiffany & Co. ne font pas exception.

Des joyaux d'un design unique et moderne

Les bijoux Tiffany & Co. font partie des bijoux taillés et confectionnés avec un savoir-faire ancestral. Depuis plus de 100 ans, les collections de cette grande maison offrent des bijoux exceptionnels. Des colliers en passant par les bagues ou les bracelets, retrouvez dans ces bijoux un travail de précision. Les bijoux Tiffany & Co. sont reconnaissables parmi toutes les collections reprises dans les bijoux signés sur notre boutique en ligne. On reconnaît sans hésitation les lignes modernes et épurées de la maison ainsi qu'une créativité inégalable. Les bijoux Tiffany & Co. offrent des joyaux pour tous les âges et tous les évènements. Des collections confectionnées avec soin et précision s'adaptent aux différents courants que le monde de la mode laisse courir. Innovants tout en gardant une maîtrise parfaite, les bijoux de la maison Tiffany & Co. sont des joyaux somptueux.

Des bijoux aux gemmes délicatement taillées

Les bijoux Tiffany & Co. sculptent les pierres précieuses avec raffinement et précision. Diamants, saphirs, rubis ou pierres de lune demeurent les gemmes les plus prisées de la maison. La turquoise et la perle en font également partie. Vous observez autant de bijoux sertis de diamants que de gemmes colorées. La maison Tiffany & Co. met un honneur à satisfaire tous les styles. Pour convoiter les femmes modernes, les bijoux Tiffany & Co. s'ornent de pierres précieuses colorées et pour les dames plus discrètes, le diamant semble par contre idéal. Améthyste, opale, émeraude, les plus grandes pierres sont taillées avec soin et délicatesse pour que chacune puisse dévoiler ses atouts. Les collections s'adaptent au temps qui passe et les couleurs des pierres aux tendances du moment. La maison ne perd jamais le fil pour toujours offrir des joyaux modernes et uniques.

Des merveilles pour tous les styles

Les bijoux Tiffany & Co. présentent des joyaux en or jaune, en or rose ou en or blanc. La maison de joaillerie offre aussi des bijoux en platine ou en argent. Cette grande marque de bijouterie s'essaie à différents métaux pour combler tous les styles de femmes. L'or blanc fut tout un temps le métal le plus convoité. Aujourd'hui, l'or jaune revient sur le devant de la scène. Les bijoux Tiffany & Co. se laissent bercer par la tendance, mais sans omettre les goûts de toutes ces dames. 

En plus du travail du métal, en utilisant l'argent, l'or et le platine, les joailliers Tiffany & Co. dessinent des bijoux tout aussi épurés que marqués et massifs. De cette façon, vous trouvez des bijoux Tiffany & Co. avec une ligne simple ornée de diamant comme des bijoux plus éblouissants. Vous pouvez ainsi choisir des bijoux plus discrets comme de somptueux joyaux qui relèvent de la haute couture.

Une maison de joailliers exceptionnelle

Si vous aimez autant l'art que la bijouterie, la maison Tiffany & Co. allie les deux de manière vertueuse. Les bijoux Tiffany & Co. habillent les grandes stars et les plus beaux visages. Elle travaille le métal et choisit les pierres précieuses avec soin pour créer ensuite un joyau incomparable. L'art s'empare du bijou et vous portez en un seul geste un somptueux savoir-faire. Entre les techniques ancestrales et les lignes modernes des bijoux actuels, la maison de cette grande marque sait y faire. 

C'est parmi tous nos bijoux d'occasion que vous pourrez retrouver la pièce unique des bijoux Tiffany & Co. dont vous rêvez. Soyez attentif et venez régulièrement vous promener dans notre boutique en ligne. Consultez nos nouveautés constamment mises à jour pour dénicher la perle rare tant attendue. Les bijoux Tiffany & Co. sont tous scrupuleusement et minutieusement expertisés par nos professionnels de la bijouterie de luxe. Chaque bijou est ensuite certifié avant de vous être présenté. Même s'ils ont eu d'autres vies auparavant, la qualité de ces joyaux reste intacte. Les bijoux Tiffany & Co. demeurent inaltérés et inchangés même au fil des années. Il ne vous reste plus qu'à abandonner votre dévolue sur le bijou qui vous enchante !