Skip to content
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
Register and benefit from a €50 voucher!

Tiffany & Co. Women's Necklaces

Products available: 50

Second hand jewelry > Second hand necklace > Pre-owned Tiffany & Co. Necklace

Tiffany & Co. necklaces, mystery and audacity

Find in our online store the creations of the luxury house Tiffany & Co. Among the jewels with design and daring curves, the Tiffany & Co. necklaces proudly advocate. With ancestral know-how, the house continues to innovate new techniques. Tiffany jewellery, which first symbolized eternal love with a diamond, today offers increasingly innovative and original collections. Tiffany & Co. necklaces are one of those jewels that always fascinate and enchant. For all styles and for all occasions, a Tiffany & Co. necklace awaits.

Tiffany & Co. necklaces over time

Our online store collects jewelry from time to time. Thanks to our large collection of jewels, the history of jewelery lives on. Although we offer used jewelry, they are all certified and authenticated by professional experts. In this way, you can find Tiffany & Co. necklaces or other jewelry from previous collections intact. The quality of the jewelry remains so that you can proudly wear the jewelry of your dreams. It is for this reason that Tiffany & Co. necklaces retain so much value even as they become second-hand jewelry. They are wonders that have been cherished and respected by their former owners. These wonders are ready to shine new women. If you opt for one of these Tiffany & Co. necklaces, you will be delivered with a certificate of authenticity. This certificate attests to the value and quality of the jewel.

The meticulous work of the Tiffany & Co. goldsmiths delivers sumptuous jewelry. Pioneers and innovators, Tiffany & Co. jewels are full of pep, romance and shine. Tiffany & Co. necklaces, like the other jewels of the luxury house, navigate over time and fashion trends. From refined jewelry to fine jewelry, this jewelry store never ceases to amaze.

Tiffany & Co. necklaces between gem and metal

Whether you like trendy or more romantic jewelry, Tiffany & Co. adapts and creates necklaces for all styles. Among our signed jewelry of the big jewelry houses, Tiffany & Co. has a place of choice. Depending on arrivals, we can present as many necklaces from old collections as from new ones. Whether you love metalwork or the brilliance of gemstones, Tiffany & Co. excels. For a more modern style, the house works with metal. Yellow gold, pink gold, white gold or silver are twisted, stamped, stamped to offer modern and up-to-date chains. The contemporary style with a touch of glamor remains thanks to the excellence of this jewelry. If you are more of a lover of precious stones or diamonds, Tiffany & Co. high jewelry necklaces will delight you. Mastery of the size of colored gems or diamonds offers splendid and magical jewelry. Like a true haute couture house, Tiffany & Co. jewelry plays with materials, proportions, shine and colors. We can in this way find an exceptional work of gold or silver such as the realization of a light mesh to tie around the neck. All Tiffany & Co. necklaces are precision crafted. Each creation is captivating, bewitching and surprising. Wear a Tiffany & Co necklace around your neck. You won't go unnoticed. Such works attract, amaze and amaze. For women who prefer discretion and finesse, Tiffany & Co. necklaces have not said their last word. Then observe the collection of necklaces where diamonds are worn unofficially. Glamorous, but with a certain refinement, diamond necklaces are perfect for everyday life. Discretion is certainly in order, but it in no way detracts from the subtle and sublime qualities of the house.

Tiffany & Co. necklaces offer the perfect piece of jewelery for all women. Whatever the character, a piece of jewelry is waiting to shine around your neck. For the most daring, the most shy, the most extravagant, the most romantic, the Tiffany & Co. house has something to delight.

Do not hesitate any longer and browse our online store to seize your chance. The Tiffany & Co. necklace that you have been coveting for so many years may be wandering among our many jewels. Set with diamonds, gems or simply with fashioned gold, Tiffany & Co. necklaces await you impatiently!

 

Do you want to sell a Tiffany & Co necklace that you no longer wear? Did you know ? You can sell your jewelry on 58 Facettes. We offer a free consignment service for your jewellery, which is fast and fluid. We offer a service for the resale of your jewelry, or to have a Tiffany & Co necklace appraised or estimated.

Our experts authenticate your jewelry, then we take care of taking a photo, describing the jewelry and putting it online on our site, highlighting it on our social networks and in our showroom. Everything is done to sell your jewelry quickly at the best price.

For more information, please see details at: Sell ​​a Jewel .

Shipping within 48 hours

Learn more

Expertise before going online

Learn more

4,7/5 stars and over 1600 reviews

They like 58 Facettes

14 days to change your mind

Learn more

Passer au contenu
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Colliers Tiffany & Co.

Bijou occasion > Collier occasion > Collier Tiffany & Co. occasion

Colliers Tiffany & Co., mystère et audace

Retrouvez dans notre boutique en ligne les créations de la maison de luxe Tiffany & Co. Parmi les joyaux aux courbes designs et audacieuses, les colliers Tiffany & Co. prônent fièrement. Avec un savoir-faire ancestral, la maison ne cesse d'innover de nouvelles techniques. La joaillerie Tiffany qui symbolise en première l'amour éternel par un diamant, offre aujourd'hui des collections de plus en plus novatrices et originales. Les colliers Tiffany & Co. font partie de ces bijoux qui fascinent et enchantent toujours. Pour tous les styles et pour toutes les occasions, un collier Tiffany & Co. attend sagement.

Les colliers Tiffany & Co. au fil du temps

Notre boutique en ligne recueille les bijoux d'époque en époque. Grâce à notre large collection de joyaux, l'histoire de la bijouterie perdure. Bien que nous proposions des bijoux d'occasion, ils sont tous certifiés et authentifiés par des experts professionnels. Vous pouvez de cette façon dénicher des colliers Tiffany & Co. ou autres bijoux de collections précédentes intacts. La qualité des bijoux demeure pour que vous puissiez porter fièrement le bijou de vos rêves. C'est pour cette raison que les colliers Tiffany & Co. gardent autant de valeur même en devenant des bijoux d'occasion. Ce sont des merveilles qui ont été choyées et respectées par leurs anciens propriétaires. Ces merveilles sont prêtes à faire briller de nouvelles femmes. Si vous optez pour un de ces colliers Tiffany & Co., vous serez livré avec un certificat d'authenticité. Ce certificat atteste de la valeur et de la qualité du bijou.

Le travail minutieux des orfèvres de la maison Tiffany & Co. délivre des bijoux somptueux. Précurseurs et innovateurs, les joyaux Tiffany & Co. regorgent de peps, de romantisme et de brillance. Les colliers Tiffany & Co. comme les autres bijoux de la maison de luxe naviguent au fil du temps et des tendances de la mode. Des bijoux épurés à la haute joaillerie, cette bijouterie ne cesse de surprendre.

Les colliers Tiffany & Co. entre gemme et métal

Que vous aimiez des bijoux tendances ou plus romantiques, la maison Tiffany & Co. s'adapte et crée des colliers pour tous les styles. Parmi nos bijoux signés des grandes maisons de bijouterie, Tiffany & Co. possède une place de choix. En fonction des arrivages, nous pouvons présenter autant de colliers d'anciennes collections que de nouvelles. Que vous aimiez le travail du métal ou la brillance des pierres précieuses, Tiffany & Co. excelle. Pour un style plus moderne, la maison travaille le métal. L'or jaune, l'or rose, l'or blanc ou l'argent sont torsadés, poinçonnés, frappés pour offrir des chaînes modernes et actuelles. Le style contemporain avec une touche de glamour demeure grâce à l'excellence de cette joaillerie. Si vous êtes plutôt amatrice de pierres précieuses ou de diamants, les colliers de haute joaillerie Tiffany & Co. vont vous ravir. La maîtrise de la taille des gemmes colorées ou des diamants offre des bijoux splendides et féeriques. Comme une véritable maison de haute couture, la joaillerie Tiffany & Co. joue avec les matières, les proportions, la brillance et les couleurs. On peut de cette façon retrouver un travail exceptionnel de l'or ou de l'argent comme la réalisation d'une maille légère à nouer autour du cou. Tous les colliers Tiffany & Co. sont travaillés avec précision. Chaque création est captivante, envoûtante et surprenante. Portez à votre cou un collier de la maison Tiffany & Co. Vous ne passerez pas inaperçue. De telles œuvres attirent, étonnent et stupéfient. Pour les femmes qui préfèrent discrétion et finesse, les colliers Tiffany & Co. n'ont pas dit leur dernier mot. Observez alors la collection des colliers où les diamants se portent officieusement. Avec glamour, mais un certain raffinement, les colliers de diamants s'accordent au quotidien. La discrétion est certes de mise, mais elle n'enlève en rien des qualités subtiles et sublimes de la maison.

Les colliers Tiffany & Co. offrent un bijou parfait pour toutes les femmes. Quel que soit le caractère, un bijou attend de briller à votre cou. Pour les plus audacieuses, les plus timides, les plus extravagantes, les plus romantiques, la maison Tiffany & Co. a de quoi ravir.

N'hésitez plus et parcourez notre boutique en ligne pour saisir votre chance. Le collier Tiffany & Co. que vous convoitez depuis tant d'années erre peut-être parmi nos nombreux bijoux. Serti de diamants, de gemmes ou simplement avec un or façonné, les colliers Tiffany & Co. vous attendent impatiemment !