Skip to content
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Tiffany & Co. Women's Rings

Second hand jewelry > Second hand ring > Pre-owned Tiffany & Co. ring

Do you want to buy a second-hand Tiffany ring? 58 Facettes is the only place to find authentic and certified pre-owned Tiffany rings. Buying a second-hand Tiffany ring is an affordable way to get your hands on some of the most luxurious jewelry in the world. Our rings are sourced from all over the world, so you can be sure to find the perfect ring for you.

Tiffany & Co jewelry and rings

The history of Tiffany & Co begins in 1837 in New York in the USA. Founded by Charles Lewis Tiffany in the Manhattan district, the designers of Tiffany & Co jewelry are betting on the emergence of a new and more modern style. Distinguishing itself from the French and European aesthetics of the 19th century, this new American style has since conquered most of the continents. What makes these rings so popular even today is their incomparable quality and unique style. Today, Tiffany & Co belongs to the famous French LVMH group. The style of the American brand always displays its promises of modernity, finds its sources in the inspiration of nature while seeking sophistication in each of its jewels.

Our models of second-hand Tiffany rings

Many collections of Tiffany & Co jewelry are now worn around the world: Tiffany sixteen wedding ring, Tiffany "Loving Heart" ring by Paloma Picasso, Atlas jewelry, in white gold and diamonds, Square rings or Tiffany rings. Somerset. Our jewelry is timeless and will always be in style. You can wear them with any outfit, they will instantly beautify you.

58 Facettes, specialist in high-end jewelry, offers a wide range of second-hand Tiffany & Co models. Second-hand Tiffany rings that combine the charm of American elegance with modernity. To wear on a daily basis or to celebrate unique occasions, Tiffany & Co rings remain essential. They remain, beyond time, the reflection of a hymn to love and commitment. Tiffany & Co rings with diamonds, saphirs roses or ruby are rings that you can find for sale in our online store. These beautiful rings are luxury at your fingertips and remain easily accessible. Benefit from the best choices and the best designs by bidding on Tiffany & Co rings, which prove to be perfect for all occasions. You also have the option of paying in 4 installments free of charge.;

Why choose 58 facettes for your luxury jewelry?

Our collection of Tiffany & Co rings offers you a variety of styles, stones, designs and sizes. Tiffany & Co are exceptional jewels, which offer you impeccable quality. Come and buy your Tiffany & Co ring today on our online store and take advantage of our best online offers. Do you like luxury and high-end jewelry brands? Then you will love our site 58 facettes. We offer you the most beautiful luxury jewelry. We are the only company to guarantee you 100% authentic pre-owned Tiffany rings and Tiffany jewelry. All our pieces are authenticated and guaranteed unique. So you know they are real, always in high demand and guaranteed. The exceptional jewels that we offer are appraised.

Buy the best second-hand luxury jewelry and accessories

We select the best second-hand luxury jewelry and accessories on the French and international jewelry market. Our prices are unbeatable and our quality is impeccable. If you are looking for a wedding ring for your engagement, a white gold Tiffany ring set with diamonds, a unique ring to mark an event or a birth, our collection of second-hand Tiffany rings will meet your needs. expectations. Tiffany & Co brand jewelry, even second-hand, remains jewelry with a unique style, a symbol of American culture and luxury. They can be worn all year round or whenever you want. When you buy Tiffany & Co jewelry, you're not just getting jewelry, you're getting a heirloom that will last for generations So don't wait any longer, treat yourself right now on our website and take advantage of our great offers second-hand Tiffany rings!

Passer au contenu
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Bagues Tiffany & Co. d'occasion

Bijou occasion > Bague occasion > Bague Tiffany & Co. occasion

Voulez-vous acheter une bague Tiffany d'occasion ? 58 Facettes est le seul endroit où trouver des bagues Tiffany d'occasion authentiques et certifiées. Acheter une bague Tiffany d'occasion est un moyen abordable de mettre la main sur certains des bijoux les plus luxueux au monde. Nos bagues proviennent du monde entier, vous pouvez donc être sûr de trouver la bague parfaite pour vous.

Bijoux et bagues Tiffany & Co

L'histoire de Tiffany & Co démarre en 1837 à New York aux USA. Fondés par Charles Lewis Tiffany dans le quartier de Manhattan, les créateurs des bijoux Tiffany & Co misent sur l'émergence d'un style nouveau et plus moderne. Se distinguant de l’esthétique française et européenne du 19 e siècle, ce nouveau style américain a depuis conquis la majorité des continents. Ce qui rend ces bagues si appréciées encore aujourd'hui, c’est leur qualité incomparable et leur style unique. Aujourd'hui, Tiffany & Co appartient au célèbre groupe LVMH français. Le style de la marque américaine affiche toujours ses promesses de modernité, trouve ses sources dans l’inspiration de la nature tout en recherchant la sophistication dans chacun de ses bijoux.

Nos modèles de bagues Tiffany d'occasion

De très nombreuses collections de bijoux Tiffany & Co sont aujourd'hui portées à travers le monde : alliance Tiffany sixteen, bague Tiffany "Loving Heart" de Paloma Picasso, les bijoux Atlas, en or blanc et diamants, les bagues Square ou les bagues Tiffany "Somerset". Nos bijoux sont intemporels et seront toujours à la mode. Vous pouvez les porter avec n'importe quelle tenue, ils vous embelliront instantanément.

58 Facettes, spécialiste de la joaillerie haut de gamme, vous propose une large gamme de modèles de seconde main Tiffany & Co. Des bagues Tiffany d'occasion qui allient le charme de l'élégance américaine à la modernité. À porter au quotidien ou pour célébrer des occasions uniques, les bagues Tiffany & Co restent incontournables. Elles restent, au-delà du temps, le reflet d'un hymne à l'amour et de l'engagement. Les bagues Tiffany & Co avec diamants, saphirs roses ou rubis sont des bagues que vous pouvez trouver en vente sur notre boutique en ligne. Ces magnifiques bagues sont le luxe à portée de main et restent facilement accessibles. Bénéficiez des meilleurs choix et des meilleurs modèles en enchérissant sur des bagues Tiffany & Co, qui se révèlent parfaites pour toutes les occasions. Vous avez également la possibilité de payer en 4 fois sans frais.;

Pourquoi choisir 58 facettes pour vos bijoux de luxe ?

Notre collection de bagues Tiffany & Co vous offre une variété de styles, de pierres, de modèles et de tailles. Tiffany & Co sont des bijoux d'exception, qui vous offrent la qualité irréprochable. Venez acheter votre bague Tiffany & Co dès aujourd'hui sur notre boutique en ligne et profitez de nos meilleures offres en ligne. Vous aimez le luxe et les marques de joaillerie haut de gamme ? Alors vous allez adorer notre site 58 facettes. Nous vous proposons les plus beaux bijoux de luxe. Nous sommes la seule entreprise à vous garantir des bagues Tiffany d'occasion et des bijoux Tiffany 100% authentiques. Toutes nos pièces sont authentifiées et garanties uniques. Vous savez donc qu'elles sont vraies, toujours très demandées et garanties. Les bijoux d'exception que nous vous proposons sont expertisés.

Achetez les meilleurs bijoux et accessoires de luxe d'occasion

Nous sélectionnons les meilleurs bijoux et accessoires de luxe d'occasion sur le marché de la joaillerie français et à l'international. Nos prix sont imbattables et notre qualité est irréprochable. Si vous êtes à la recherche d'une alliance pour vos fiançailles, d'une bague Tiffany en or blanc sertie de diamants, d'une bague unique pour marquer un événement ou une naissance, notre collection de bagues Tiffany d'occasion répondra à vos attentes. Les bijoux de la marque Tiffany & Co, même d'occasion, restent des bijoux au style unique, symbole de la culture et du luxe à l'américaine. Ils peuvent être portés toute l’année ou au gré de vos envies. Lorsque vous achetez un bijou Tiffany & Co, vous n'obtenez pas seulement un bijou, vous obtenez un héritage qui durera des générations Alors, n'attendez plus, faites-vous plaisir dès maintenant sur notre site Web et profitez de nos offres exceptionnelles de bagues Tiffany d'occasion !