Skip to content
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Hermès Rings for Women

Second hand jewelry > Second hand ring > Second hand Hermès ring

Second-hand Hermès ring: an original universe

The Hermès house began its luxury adventure in 1837 in the world of saddlery and leather goods. She came to jewelry much later, which gave her a freer creativity and less marked by old creations. Today, acquiring a second-hand Hermès ring is still an excellent way to stand out and find original models that remain both elegant and chic.

Hermès: a temple of very refined luxury

Hermès is one of the oldest French luxury houses. Initially, in 1837, she devoted herself solely to accessories linked to the horse world (saddles, then blankets, silk gowns) and finally the world of luggage at the end of the 19th century.

With its know-how and its aura in the Parisian world, Hermès then extended its production to the famous silk squares, perfumery, watchmaking and then jewelry. The brand has been able to demonstrate great creative freedom in these latter areas where it has arrived with less history and fairly recent designers.

This may explain the rapid craze for its jewelry among the new generations. These notably find in Hermès rings models which go off the beaten track and which combine all the codes of luxury with a modernity of shapes and colors.

Find the second-hand Hermès ring that suits you

Hermès production in terms of rings is so wide that it covers a very large spectrum of very varied tastes. There will therefore necessarily be a second-hand ring which will please and seduce the eye.

Indeed, second-hand Hermès rings really make it possible to please while offering a very original piece of jewelry. We can thus find very beautiful rings with 3 intertwined rings where the enamel and gold shine with a thousand lights or even very beautiful silver rings with patterns of leather buckles or equestrian elements.

Very contemporary models can also retain your favors: the Initiale, Eclipse or Espionne silver rings have geometric patterns and a natural balance that gives a beautiful elegance to the finger. They can be worn on all occasions, with casual clothes or with evening outfits!

Hermès also has superb rings in rose gold, some topped with a quartz cabochon or in a more masculine version, with a square-shaped amethyst.

Of course, it is also possible to find a second-hand Hermès ring with beautiful diamonds such as the Étrier model in white gold which is reminiscent of the stirrup of the riders dear to this very brand. liée to the horse world.

The Vendôme collection, with its yellow gold rings forming a sort of knot on the finger, or the more exotic Nil collection in yellow gold and diamonds should both win over many people.

As we can see, there is a huge choice of styles among the used Hermès rings that we can present to you. They are all appraised by our team of specialists and are delivered to you in perfect condition!

Passer au contenu
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Bagues Hermès Femme

Bijou occasion > Bague occasion > Bague Hermès occasion

Bague Hermès d’occasion : un univers original

La maison Hermès a démarré son aventure dans le luxe en 1837 dans l’univers de la sellerie et de la maroquinerie. Elle est venue bien plus tard dans la joaillerie, ce qui lui a offert une créativité plus libre et moins marqué par d’anciennes créations. Aujourd’hui acquérir une bague Hermès d’occasion est toujours un excellent moyen de se démarquer et de trouver des modèles originaux qui restent à la fois élégants et chics.

Hermès : un temple du luxe très raffiné

Hermès est une des plus anciennes maisons du luxe français. Au départ, en 1837, elle se consacre uniquement aux accessoires liés au monde du cheval (selles, puis couvertures, casaques en soie) et enfin le monde du bagage à la fin du 19ᵉ siècle.

Fort de son savoir-faire et de son aura dans le monde parisien, Hermès a ensuite étendu sa production aux fameux carrés de soie, la parfumerie, l’horlogerie puis la joaillerie. La marque a pu faire preuve d’une grande liberté de création dans ces derniers domaines où elle est arrivée avec moins d’historique et des créateurs assez récents.

Ceci peut expliquer l’engouement rapide pour ses bijoux parmi les nouvelles générations. Celles-ci trouvent notamment dans les bagues Hermès des modèles qui sortent des sentiers battus et qui conjuguent à la fois tous les codes du luxe avec une modernité des formes et des coloris.

Trouver la bague Hermès d’occasion qui vous convient

La production Hermès en matière de bagues est tellement large qu’elle couvre un très grand spectre de goûts très variés. Il y aura donc forcément une bague d’occasion qui plaira et séduira l’œil.

En effet, les bagues Hermès d’occasion permettent vraiment de faire plaisir tout en offrant un bijou très original. On peut ainsi trouver de très belles bagues avec 3 anneaux entrelacés où l’email et l’or brillent de mille feux ou encore de très belles bagues en argent avec des motifs de boucles de maroquinerie ou d’éléments hippiques.

Des modèles très contemporains peuvent aussi retenir vos faveurs : les bagues en argent Initiale, Eclipse ou Espionne ont des motifs géométriques et un équilibre naturel qui donne une belle élégance au doigt. Elles peuvent se porter en toutes occasions, avec des vêtements casuals ou avec des tenues de soirées !

Hermès a aussi de superbes bagues en or rose, certaines surmontées d’un cabochon quartz ou en version plus masculine, avec une améthyste de forme carrée.

Bien sûr, il est aussi possible de trouver une bague Hermès d’occasion avec de beaux diamants comme le modèle Étrier en or blanc qui n’est pas sans rappeler l’étrier des cavaliers chers à cette marque très liée au monde du cheval.

La collection Vendôme, avec ses bagues en or jaune formant une sorte de nœud sur le doigt, ou la collection Nil plus empreinte d’exotisme en or jaune et diamants devraient toutes deux conquérir de nombreuses personnes.

Comme on le voit, il y a un immense choix de styles parmi les bagues Hermès d’occasion que nous pouvons vous présenter. Elles sont toutes expertisées par notre équipe de spécialistes et vous sont livrées dans un état irréprochable !