Skip to content
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Bulgari Watches

Second hand watch > Used brand watch > Pre-owned Bulgari watch

A wide selection of pre-owned Bulgari watches

The watch is one of the favorite accessories of people who love elegance and style. Man and woman, everyone appreciates wearing a beautiful watch, which enhances the wrist and the outfit. Good news, we offer at 58 Facettes a wide selection of pre-owned Bulgari watches. The luxury brand does not do things by halves and its jewelers make watches of all styles. There is something for every taste ! Quickly browse through our selection and choose the second-hand Bulgari watch that will accompany you for the next few years. Assured crush !

Bulgari watches for all tastes

You will find on our sales platform second hand luxury jewelry a vast selection of Bulgari watches. There is something for all tastes and for all styles! Between the second-hand Bulgari watch with a triangular dial with a leather strap, the "Serpenti" models, the diamond-encrusted dials or even the rectangular gold dials, there is plenty to choose from. Always chic and timeless, Bulgari models match easily with all types of outfits. Do you like simplicity? Let yourself be tempted by a round watch with a thin strap. As for snake-shaped watches, which wrap around the wrist, they do not leave anyone indifferent! White gold, yellow gold, Bulgari watches like to combine precious metals. There are also many models adorned with precious stones, sculpted with great refinement. For example, some watches mix diamond with pink tourmaline. Did you know that the diamond is one of the favorite gemstones of jewelry lovers? It also has a very beautiful meaning since it symbolizes eternal love, purity, unity, fidelity. It is called "stone of reconciliation" and it is often offered at weddings or engagement parties. If you're looking for an out-of-the-ordinary solution to express your love to the person you love, then you've come to the right place! Quickly order a second-hand Bulgari watch, chosen from among our most elegant models.

Bulgari: luxury watches that leave no one indifferent

It was in 1884 that the Bulgari brand was born in Rome, driven by the talent and inspiration of a Greek goldsmith: Sotirio Bulgari. Bulgari creations quickly stood out among the other jewelry houses of the time. Over the years, Bulgari gradually created its own completely unique style, combining materials and colors with great taste. Bulgari honors its Roman roots by offering very refined patterns, which can be found on jewelry, necklaces, bracelets, earrings and watches. Moreover, the brand knows how to surf the trends and its creations are true icons of contemporary style. The undulations of Serpenti watches have largely contributed to shaping the reputation of the brand. Bulgari also likes yellow gold, timeless, which blends perfectly with all styles.

Used Bulgari watches in excellent condition

Our Bulgari watches are exceptional jewels that you won't find everywhere! These watches have all already had a first life with owners who have taken great care of them. Now full of history and memories, they are ready to come and write a new page in their history by your side. All the second-hand jewelry watches we receive are carefully cleaned and authenticated by our experts. It is therefore Bulgari watches in excellent condition that we offer.

Our stock of luxury watches is regularly updated, as we often receive new models. Don't forget to check out our new arrivals so you don't miss any opportunity to treat yourself! You can sort the watches using a multi-criteria search system.

Choosing a second-hand Bulgari watch means enriching your collection of luxury jewelry with an exceptional piece!

Moreover, at 58 Facettes, we guarantee excellent value for money. Our available and efficient customer service will answer all your questions. Quickly browse through our selection and treat yourself by ordering the second-hand Bulgari watch of your dreams. Whether you are looking for a gift for a birthday, a baptism or a wedding, you will not be disappointed!

Shipping within 48 hours

Discover more

Expertise before going online

Discover more

4,7/5 stars and over 492 reviews

They like 58 Facettes

14 days to change your mind

Discover more

Passer au contenu
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Montres Bulgari

Montre occasion > Montre de marque occasion > Montre Bulgari occasion

Une large sélection de montres Bulgari d'occasion

La montre fait partie des accessoires préférés des personnes qui aiment l'élégance et le style. Homme et femme, tout le monde apprécie de porter une belle montre, qui met le poignet et la tenue en valeur. Bonne nouvelle, nous proposons chez 58 Facettes une vaste sélection de montres Bulgari d'occasion. La marque de luxe ne fait pas les choses à moitié et ses joailliers confectionnent des montres de tous les styles. Il y en a pour tous les goûts ! Parcourez vite notre sélection et faites le choix de la montre Bulgari d'occasion qui vous accompagnera pendant les prochaines années. Coup de cœur assuré !

Des montres Bulgari pour tous les goûts

Vous trouverez sur notre plateforme de vente de bijoux de luxe d'occasion une vaste sélection de montres Bulgari. Il y en a pour tous les goûts et pour tous les styles ! Entre la montre Bulgari d'occasion au cadran triangulaire avec bracelet en cuir, les modèles "Serpenti", les cadrans incrustés de diamant ou encore les cadrans rectangulaires en or, il y a l'embarras du choix. Toujours chics et intemporels, les modèles Bulgari s'assortissent facilement avec tous les types de tenues. Vous aimez la simplicité ? Laissez-vous tenter par une montre ronde au fin bracelet. Quant aux montres en forme de serpent, qui s'enroulent autour du poignet, elles ne laissent pas indifférent ! Or blanc, or jaune, les montres Bulgari aiment allier les métaux précieux. On trouve aussi de nombreux modèles ornés de pierres précieuses, sculptées avec un grand raffinement. Par exemple, certaines montres mêlent le diamant à la tourmaline rose. Saviez-vous que le diamant est l'une des pierres précieuses préférées des amateurs de bijoux ? Il possède d'ailleurs une très belle signification puisqu'il symbolise l'amour éternel, la pureté, l'unité, la fidélité. On l'appelle "pierre de la réconcialiation" et il est souvent offert lors des mariages ou des fêtes de fiançailles. Si vous cherchez une solution qui sort de l'ordinaire pour exprimer votre amour à la personne que vous aimez, vous êtes donc au bon endroit ! Commandez vite une montre Bulgari d'occasion, choisie parmi nos modèles les plus élégants.

Bulgari : des montres de luxe qui ne laissent pas indifférent

C'est en 1884 que la marque Bulgari voit le jour à Rome, portée par le talent et l'inspiration d'un orfèvre grec : Sotirio Bulgari. Les créations Bulgari se distinguent rapidement au milieu des autres maisons de joaillerie de l'époque. Au fil des années, Bulgari crée peu à peu son propre style, complètement unique, en associant avec beaucoup de goût les matières et les couleurs. Bulgari fait honneur à ses racines romaines en proposant des motifs très raffinés, que l'on retrouve aussi bien sur les bijoux, colliers, bracelets, boucles d'oreilles, que sur les montres. Par ailleurs, la marque sait surfer sur les tendances et ses créations sont de véritables icônes du style contemporain. Les ondulations des montres Serpenti ont largement contribué à façonner la réputation de la marque. Bulgari aime aussi l'or jaune, intemporel, qui se mêle à la perfection avec tous les styles.

Des montres Bulgari d'occasion en excellent état

Nos montres Bulgari sont des bijoux d'exception, que vous ne trouverez pas partout ! Ces montres ont toutes déjà vécu une première vie auprès de propriétaires qui en ont pris beaucoup de soin. A présent chargées d'histoire et de souvenirs, elles sont prêtes à venir écrire à vos côtés une nouvelle page de leur histoire. Toutes les montres joaillerie d'occasion que nous recevons sont soigneusement nettoyées et authentifiées par nos experts. Ce sont donc des montres Bulgari en excellent état que nous vous proposons.

Notre stock de montres de luxe est régulièrement mis à jour, car nous recevons souvent de nouveaux modèles. Pensez à consulter nos nouveautés pour ne manquer aucune opportunité de vous faire plaisir ! Vous pouvez trier les montres grâce à un système de recherche multicritère.

Choisir une montre Bulgari d'occasion, c'est enrichir votre collection de bijoux de luxe avec une pièce d'exception !

De plus, chez 58 Facettes, nous vous garantissons un excellent rapport qualité-prix. Notre service client disponible et efficace répondra à toutes vos questions. Parcourez vite notre sélection et faites-vous plaisir en commandant la montre Bulgari d'occasion de vos rêves. Que vous cherchiez un cadeau pour un anniversaire, un baptême ou encore un mariage, vous ne serez pas déçu !