Skip to content
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Women's luxury rings

Second hand jewelry > Second hand ring

Second-hand ring: the choice of many prestigious brands

The ring is certainly the jewel with the strongest symbolism. That of love and commitment! Always chosen to mark important moments in life, the ring is the ultimate jewelry gift. So, if you are looking for a quality, signed second-hand ring from the finest brands, here you will find an incomparable choice for all prices and all possible celebrations.

Used rings of all kinds

The universe of the ring is immense and there is something for all tastes and for all occasions. Here you will of course find superb wedding rings to celebrate a wedding, but also second-hand rings with solitaires or even simple and elegant rings and also refined and elegant engagement rings.

You will also discover very pretty crimped rings, rush rings or even very stylish signet rings.

As for metals, the choice is also very wide. If you feel like it, you can acquire a beautiful second-hand ring in yellow gold, white gold, white gold, silver or even rose gold.

Some are superbly adorned with diamonds, rubies, or one or more pearls, and stones of all kinds.

The styles of our models range from the most classic creation of some famous houses in the world of jewelry to more modern and less widespread creations. All come from the finest brands and are authenticated by our team of professional experts.

The most beautiful brands of second-hand rings

When you choose to offer a beautiful second-hand ring, the great advantage is to have a very wide choice among all the production of the most beautiful jewelry houses.

It is then possible to choose a beautiful elegant and classic model of used Cartier ring or to choose the classic charm of a used Hermès ring.

For those who are in love with a very old brand that merges with the history of France, a used Chaumet ring will certainly be the pinnacle to offer, although we offer quite a number of models from various famous brands in Place Vendôme.

If you are looking for a ring adorned with a beautiful stone, it is certainly towards a second-hand pomellato ring that it will be necessary to direct its research: their models always offer a unique charm appreciated by all generations.

Finally, to combine elegant and subtle modernity, as well as a certain form of chic classicism, the choice of a used Bulgari ring will certainly be appropriate. Most of the second-hand ring models of this brand are still very popular and sought after.

It will of course also be possible to find superb rings signed by houses such as Van Cleef & Arpels, Boucheron, Chanel, Tiffany & Co, Mauboussin, Chopard or many others. The choice is constantly being renewed and the pleasure of looking for a beautiful model of old jewelry never ends. This is all the more true when it comes to giving a gift to the loved one and forever marking a magical moment in the life of a couple!

Passer au contenu
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Bagues de luxe Femme

Bijou occasion > Bague occasion

Bague d’occasion : le choix de nombreuses marques de prestige

La bague est certainement le bijou qui possède la plus forte symbolique. Celle de l’amour et de l’engagement ! Toujours choisie pour marquer des moments importants de la vie, la bague est le cadeau de joaillerie par excellence. Alors, si vous recherchez une bague d’occasion signée et de qualité, provenant des plus belles marques, vous trouverez ici un choix incomparable pour tous les prix et toutes les célébrations possibles.

Des bagues d’occasion de toutes sortes

L'univers de la bague est immense et il y en a pour tous les goûts et pour toutes les occasions. Vous trouverez ainsi ici bien sûr de superbes alliances pour célébrer un mariage, mais aussi des bagues d’occasion avec solitaires ou encore des anneaux simples et élégants et aussi des bagues de fiançailles raffinées et élégantes.

Vous découvrirez également de très jolies bagues serties, des bagues joncs ou encore des chevalières très stylées.

Côté métaux, le choix est aussi très large. Si le cœur vous en dit vous pourrez acquérir une belle bague d’occasion en or jaune, en or gris, en or blanc, en argent ou même en or rose.

Certaines sont superbement ornées de diamants, de rubis, ou d’une ou plusieurs perles, et de pierres de toutes sortes.

Les styles de nos modèles vont de la création la plus classique de certaines maisons réputées du monde de la joaillerie à des créations plus modernes et moins répandues. Toutes proviennent des plus belles marques et sont authentifiées par notre équipe d’experts professionnels.

Les plus belles marques de bague d’occasion

Lorsqu’on choisit d’offrir une belle bague d’occasion, le grand avantage est de disposer d’un choix très large parmi toute la production des plus belles maisons de joaillerie.

Il est alors possible de choisir un beau modèle élégant et classique de bague Cartier d’occasion ou encore de choisir le charme classique d’une bague Hermès d’occasion.

Pour ceux qui sont amoureux d’une marque très ancienne qui se confond avec l’histoire de France, une bague Chaumet d’occasion sera certainement le summum à offrir, bien que nous offrons bon nombre de modèles de diverses marques célèbres de la place Vendôme.

Si vous recherchez une bague ornée d’une belle pierre, c'est certainement vers une bague Pomellato d’occasion qu’il faudra orienter ses recherches : leurs modèles offrent toujours un charme unique apprécié par toutes les générations.<

Enfin, pour allier modernité élégante et subtile, ainsi qu’une certaine forme de classicisme chic, le choix d’une bague Bulgari d’occasion sera certainement tout indiqué. La plupart des modèles de bagues d'occasion de cette marque sont toujours très prisés et recherchés.

Il sera bien sûr aussi possible de trouver de superbes bagues signées de maisons comme Van Cleef & Arpels, Boucheron, Chanel, Tiffany & Co, Mauboussin, Chopard ou bien d’autres encore. Le choix ne cesse de se renouveler et le plaisir de chercher un beau modèle de bijou ancien ne se tarit jamais. C’est d’autant plus vrai lorsqu’il s’agit de faire un cadeau à l’élue de son cœur et de marquer à jamais un moment magique dans la vie d’un couple !