Payments

  • Steps to place an order:

On the product page of a jewel, click on "Add to cart" or "Buy now". If you want to add more items to the cart, you can continue shopping. Otherwise, click on "Order" and fill in your shipping information. To finalize the order, choose a payment method and proceed to payment for your order.

  • The payment methods available:
    • Credit card (Visa, Mastercard and American Express)
    • Paypal
    • Payment in 4x free of charge (for orders between 50 and 3 €)
    • Bank transfer
  • Authentication 3D Secure for card payments:

When you order from Europe, you may be directed by your bank to a 3D Secure authentication page. There are several ways to authenticate online payments, and you may be asked to confirm your identity by text, email, or even TouchID. Once your payment has been authenticated and your order has been placed, you will be redirected to the confirmation page of 58 Facettes and you will receive a confirmation email.

  • Pay by Paypal:

To pay via Paypal, select Paypal from the list of available payment methods. You will need to log into your Paypal account to confirm payment.

  • Pay in 4x free of charge:

You can pay your orders between 50 € and 3000 € in 4x free of charge, via our partner Alma. To do this, select the desired payment method after entering your shipping information and you will be redirected to the Alma payment validation form, where you can enter your information to confirm payment. Once payment is confirmed, you will be redirected to the confirmation page de 58 Facettes and you will receive a confirmation email.

  • Pay by transfer:

You can pay for your order by bank transfer. To do this, select the desired payment method after entering your delivery information, confirm your order, and you will be redirected to a confirmation page with instructions for the bank account to which to make the transfer. You have 10 days to make the transfer, otherwise your order will be canceled.

Please note that with this method of payment, your order is not confirmed and your jewelry is only shipped after receipt of your transfer to the bank account.

  • When will my bank account be debited?

If you pay by credit card via PayPal, payment is taken when the order is placed on our site.

If you pay in 4x free of charge, the first monthly payment of the amount due is withdrawn when the order is placed, the other 3 monthly payments are withdrawn within the following 3 months.

Finally, if you pay by transfer, the amount is debited when you make the transfer.

  • Is my personal information safe?

Your personal data is kept private and confidential, and we only share it if you allow us to do so or if the law allows us to do so. For more information, please refer to the Privacy policy de 58 Facettes.

 Other subjects:

Paiements

  • Etapes pour passer une commande :

Sur la fiche produit d'un bijou, cliquez sur « Ajouter au panier » ou « Acheter maintenant ». Si vous souhaitez ajouter d’autres articles au panier, vous pouvez poursuivre vos achats. Sinon, cliquez sur « Commander » et remplissez vos informations de livraison. Pour finaliser la commande, choisissez un mode de paiement et procédez au paiement de votre commande.

  • Les moyens de paiement disponibles :
    • Carte bancaire (Visa, Mastercard et American Express)
    • Paypal
    • Paiement en 4x sans frais (pour les commandes entre 50 et 3 000 €)
    • Virement bancaire
  • Authentification 3D Secure pour les paiements par carte :

Lorsque vous passez commande depuis l'Europe, il est possible que vous soyez dirigé(e) par votre banque vers une page d'authentification 3D Secure. Il existe plusieurs façons d'authentifier les paiements en ligne et vous pourriez être invité(e) à confirmer votre identité par SMS, e-mail ou encore TouchID. Une fois votre paiement authentifié et votre commande passée, vous serez redirigé(e) sur la page de confirmation de 58 Facettes et vous recevrez un email de confirmation.

  • Payer par Paypal :

Pour payer via Paypal, sélectionnez Paypal dans la liste des modes de paiement disponibles. Vous devrez vous connecter à votre compte Paypal pour confirmer le paiement.

  • Payer en 4x sans frais :

Vous pouvez payer vos commandes entre 50€ et 3000€ en 4x sans frais, via notre partenaire Alma. Pour ce faire, sélectionnez le moyen de paiement désiré après avoir entré vos informations de livraison et vous serez redirigé(e) vers le formulaire de validation du paiement Alma, dans lequel vous pourrez entrer vos informations pour confirmer le paiement. Une fois le paiement confirmé, vous serez redirigé(e) sur la page de confirmation de 58 Facettes et vous recevrez un email de confirmation.

  • Payer par virement :

Vous pouvez payer votre commande par virement bancaire. Pour ce faire, sélectionnez le moyen de paiement désiré après avoir entré vos informations de livraison, validez votre commande, et vous serez redirigé(e) vers une page de confirmation avec les instructions relatives au compte bancaire sur lequel effectuer le virement. Vous avez 10 jours pour effectuer le virement, à défaut, votre commande sera annulée.

Veuillez noter qu'avec ce moyen de paiement, votre commande n'est confirmée et votre bijou n'est expédié qu'après la bonne réception de votre virement sur le compte bancaire.

  • Quand mon compte bancaire sera-t-il débité ?

Si vous payez via carte bancaire via PayPal, le paiement est prélevé au moment où la commande est passée sur notre site.

Si vous payez en 4x sans frais, la première mensualité du montant dû est prélevée au moment où la commande est passée, les 3 autres mensualités sont prélevées dans les 3 mois qui suivent.

Enfin, si vous payez par virement, le montant est débité au moment où vous effectuez le virement.

  • Mes informations personnelles sont-elles en sécurité ?

Vos données personnelles restent privées et confidentielles, et nous ne les partageons que si vous nous y autorisez ou si la loi nous y autorise. Pour plus d’informations, veuillez vous référer à la Politique de confidentialité de 58 Facettes.

 Autres sujets :