Skip to content
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Cartier Women's Watches

Second hand watch > Used brand watch > Pre-owned Cartier watch

Treat yourself to a Cartier watch for women!

Wearing a brand watch is synonymous with quality and distinction, whether for a man or a woman. So when it comes to a Cartier watch, it really is the pinnacle of class and elegance. At the house of 58 Facettes, we offer a large catalog of Cartier watches for women. There is something for everyone and for every occasion! Whether you're looking for a gift for a great occasion or just want to treat yourself, you've come to the right place! Quickly browse our selection to find your favorite jewel.

A wide selection of Cartier watches for women

Our Cartier watches for women are available in many styles and models. The materials used, like the dial formats, vary according to the inspirations of the brand's jewelers and creators. Are you looking for the Cartier watch that will elegantly dress your wrist for years to come? You are in the right place !

At 58 Facettes, we offer you an extensive catalog of Cartier watches for women. From the leather bracelet to the gold bracelet, including silver, vermeil,rose gold. or diamonds, there is something for everyone. Do you prefer Arabic numerals or Roman numerals? Square or rounded watches?

Let yourself be tempted by a Cartier women's watch with automatic movement, with stretchers set with diamonds and a silver guilloché dial. We also like the more discreet models, with a satin strap, an ivory dial and a pink gold folding clasp.

How about a yellow gold mechanical pocket watch? Here is a good idea to stand out in the greatest elegance!

You can also let yourself be seduced by a Cartier women's watch in yellow gold and ivory dial, which easily matches all types of outfits.

Lots of style with a Cartier watch for women

It was in 1853 that the Cartier house created its first timepieces. There are pocket watches, brooches and pendant watches. A watch specially designed to be worn on the wrist was created in 1904. Cartier innovated by offering this revolutionary, very elegant model. Since then, the house has continued to revisit the shape of this original watch, by declining it in new versions, in order to adapt to the trends and tastes of current customers.

Cartier watches for women feature precise, pure lines and are distinguished by their meticulous details and perfectly balanced proportions. The designers of Cartier work very carefully on their drawings, each time creating new iconic designs. However, each time they are inspired by the emblematic motifs of the watchmaker: Roman numerals, the railroad or even the sapphire cabochon. The Cartier style is truly timeless, just like every Cartier women's watch...

Pre-owned Cartier women's watches in excellent condition

All our Cartier watches for women are luxury accessories that have already lived a first life with people who valued them a lot. Their first owners attached great sentimental value to it and took great care of it throughout their lives. When the watches had not been taken out for special occasions, they remained well protected from dust and shocks in their case.

When we receive new second-hand jewellery, they immediately pass through the hands of our experts, who clean them, check their condition and authenticate them. This is why we can guarantee you second-hand jewelery in excellent condition.

Our novelties are regularly updated. If you are looking for a particular Cartier women's watch, consider checking out our arrivals each week ! To help you search, we offer a multi-criteria system, with checkboxes.

Do not hesitate to complete your gala outfits by also purchasing a luxury necklace, earrings or even a bracelet, which will go perfectly with the watch.

Shipping within 48 hours

Discover more

Expertise before going online

Discover more

4,7/5 stars and over 492 reviews

They like 58 Facettes

14 days to change your mind

Discover more

Passer au contenu
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Montres Cartier Femme

Montre occasion > Montre de marque occasion > Montre Cartier occasion

Faites-vous plaisir avec une montre Cartier pour femme !

Porter une montre de marque est synonyme de qualité et de distinction, que ce soit pour une homme comme pour une femme. Alors quand il s'agit d'une montre Cartier, c'est vraiment le summum de la classe et l'élégance. Chez 58 Facettes, nous vous proposons un large catalogue de montres Cartier pour femme. Il y en a pour tous les goûts et pour toutes les occasions ! Que vous cherchiez un cadeau à offrir pour une belle occasion ou que vous ayez tout simplement envie de vous faire plaisir, vous êtes au bon endroit ! Parcourez vite notre sélection pour trouver votre bijou coup de cœur.

Un vaste choix de montres Cartier pour femme

Nos montres Cartier pour femme se déclinent dans de nombreux styles et de nombreux modèles. Les matériaux utilisés, comme les formats de cadran, varient en fonction des inspirations des joailliers et des créateurs de la marque. Vous êtes à la recherche de la montre Cartier qui habillera avec élégance votre poignet pendant les nombreuses années à venir ? Vous êtes au bon endroit !

Chez 58 Facettes, nous vous proposons un vaste catalogue de montres Cartier pour femme. Du bracelet en cuir au bracelet en or, en passant par l'argent, le vermeil, l'or rose ou encore les diamants, il y en a pour tous les goûts. Préférez-vous les chiffres arabes ou les chiffres romains ? Les montres carrées ou arrondies ?

Laissez-vous tenter par une montre Cartier femme à mouvement automatique, avec des brancards sertis de diamants et un cadran argenté guilloché. On aime aussi les modèles plus discrets, avec un bracelet en satin, un cadran en ivoire et une boucle déployante en or rose.

Et pourquoi pas une montre de poche mécanique en or jaune ? Voilà une bonne idée pour vous démarquer dans la plus grande élégance !

Vous pouvez aussi vous laisser séduire par une montre Cartier femme en or jaune et cadran ivoire, qui s'assortit facilement avec tous les types de tenues.

Beaucoup de style avec une montre Cartier pour femme

C'est en 1853 que la maison Cartier crée ses premières pièces d'horlogerie. Il y a des montres de gousset, des broches et des montres-pendentifs. Une montre spécialement conçue pour être portée au poignet voit le jour en 1904. Cartier innove en proposant ce modèle révolutionnaire, très élégant. Depuis, la maison ne cesse de revisiter la forme de cette montre d'origine, en la déclinant dans de nouvelles versions, afin de s'adapter aux tendances et aux goûts des clients actuels.

Les montres Cartier pour femme arborent des lignes précises et pures et se distinguent par leurs détails très soignés et leurs proportions parfaitement équilibrées. Les créateurs de Cartier travaillent tout particulièrement leurs dessins, pour créer à chaque fois de nouveaux designs iconiques. Ils s'inspirent cependant à chaque fois des motifs emblématiques de la maison horlogère : les chiffres romains, le chemin de fer ou encore le cabochon saphir. Le style Cartier est vraiment intemporel, tout comme chaque montre Cartier femme...

Des montres Cartier pour femme d'occasion en excellent état

Toutes nos montres Cartier pour femme sont des accessoires de luxe qui ont déjà vécu une première vie auprès de personnes qui y tenaient beaucoup. Leurs premiers propriétaires y attachaient une grande valeur sentimentale et en ont pris grand soin tout au long de leur vie. Lorsque les montres n'étaient pas sorties pour des occasions spéciales, elles restaient bien à l'abri de la poussière et des chocs dans leur écrin.

Lorsque nous recevons de nouveaux bijoux d'occasion, ils passent tout de suite entre les mains de nos experts, qui les nettoient, vérifient leur état, et les authentifient. C'est pourquoi nous pouvons vous garantir des bijoux d'occasion en excellent état.

Nos nouveautés sont régulièrement mises à jour. Si vous cherchez une montre Cartier femme particulière, pensez à vérifier nos arrivages de chaque semaine ! Pour vous aider à chercher, nous vous proposons un système multicritère, avec des cases à cocher.

N'hésitez pas à compléter vos tenues de gala en achetant aussi un collier de luxe, des boucles d'oreilles ou encore un bracelet, qui s'assortiront à merveille avec la montre.