Skip to content
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Second-hand Van Cleef & Arpels necklaces

Second hand jewelry > Second hand necklace > Pre-owned Van Cleef & Arpels Necklace

Second-hand Van Cleef & Arpels necklace: a great opportunity to please

Among second-hand Van Cleef & Arpels jewelry, necklaces are often highly sought after, as they perfectly express the style and know-how of this great jewelry house. In addition, they offer the possibility, with a little touch, to magnify any outfit. To find beautiful second-hand Van Cleef & Arpels necklaces, there's nothing like our platform where the choice is vast and varied. All you have to do is browse these pages to find the second hand necklace of your dreams !

Van Cleef & Arpels: French luxury

The jewelry brand Van Cleef & Arpels was born in Paris at the beginning of the 20ᵉ century and more precisely in 1906. It then only took 20 short years for this house to achieve international development which has allowed for more than 100 years to promote French luxury.

From its flagship store at 22 place Vendôme, Van Cleef & Arpels has made a name for itself thanks to an overflowing creativity, an unequaled sense of elegance and above all a permanent use of materials of perfect quality. With a strong trend, in its beginnings, for vegetal, animal and fantastic motifs inspired by the Art Nouveau movement then, after the war, more stripped and contemporary models, the jewelry house has been able to reach a very large clientele in all generations.

The reputation of the Van Cleef & Arpels brand has never waned and its very high quality production, which covers the entire world of jewelry, is an essential component of this undisputed prestige. Whether it's second-hand Van Cleef & Arpels rings, bracelets, or even second-hand Van Cleef & Arpels necklaces, these exceptional jewels always seduce enthusiasts and aesthetes, in search of the rare piece or the much-desired jewel.

Choose your second-hand Van Cleef & Arpels necklace

Van Cleef & Arpels second-hand necklaces are quite numerous and you can find many different models on our certified second-hand jewelry sales platform.

Among this vast choice of second-hand Van Cleef & Arpels necklaces, you can easily obtain classic models such as the famous Alhambra model with clover patterns in yellow gold and turquoise or in white gold and diamonds. You will find them as well in long necklace as in more conventional necklace and with various assortments of stones, colors and shapes to satisfy all tastes.

You will also find very beautiful Van Cleef & Arpels necklaces with butterfly motifs with yellow gold, diamonds and precious stones in the center of the motif (ruby, coral, emerald, etc.).

There are of course also simple chain link necklaces of all kinds, single or double, with pearls or heart-shaped links. The Van Cleef & Arpels collection is vast and allows you to always find the ideal jewel that will meet your expectations.

And of course, for all these models of second-hand necklaces from Van Cleef & Arpels, like those from other jewelry houses, they are all selected and authenticated by our team of professionals.

Passer au contenu
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Colliers Van Cleef & Arpels Femme

Bijou occasion > Collier occasion > Collier Van Cleef & Arpels occasion

Collier Van Cleef & Arpels d'occasion : une belle opportunité de faire plaisir

Parmi les bijoux Van Cleef & Arpels d'occasion, les colliers sont souvent très recherchés, car ils expriment parfaitement le style et le savoir-faire de cette grande maison de joaillerie. De plus, ils offrent la possibilité, avec une petite touche, de magnifier n'importe quelle tenue vestimentaire. Pour trouver de beaux colliers d'occasion Van Cleef & Arpels rien de tel que notre plateforme où le choix est vaste et varié. Il ne vous reste plus qu'à parcourir ces pages pour dénicher le collier d'occasion de vos rêves !

Van Cleef & Arpels : le luxe à la française

La marque de joaillerie Van Cleef & Arpels est née à Paris au début du 20ᵉ siècle et plus précisément en 1906. Il n'aura alors fallu que 20 petites années à cette maison pour atteindre un développement international qui a permis depuis plus de 100 ans de faire rayonner le luxe à la française.

Depuis sa boutique amiral du 22 place Vendôme, Van Cleef & Arpels s'est fait connaître grâce à une créativité débordante, un sens de l'élégance peu égalé et surtout un emploi permanent de matériaux d'une qualité parfaite. Avec une forte tendance, à ses débuts, pour des motifs végétaux, animaliers et fantastiques inspirés par le mouvement Art Nouveau puis, après-guerre, des modèles plus dépouillés et contemporains, la maison de joaillerie a su toucher une clientèle très vaste dans toutes les générations.

La renommée de la marque Van Cleef & Arpels n'a jamais faibli et sa production de très grande qualité qui couvre tout l'univers du bijou est une composante essentielle de ce prestige indiscuté. Que ce soient les bagues Van Cleef & Arpels d'occasion, les bracelets, ou encore les colliers Van Cleef & Arpels d'occasion, ces bijoux exceptionnels séduisent toujours passionnés et esthètes, à la recherche de la pièce rare ou du bijou tant désiré.

Choisissez votre collier Van Cleef & Arpels d'occasion

Les colliers d'occasion Van Cleef & Arpels sont assez nombreux et vous pourrez en trouver beaucoup de modèles variés sur notre plateforme de vente de bijoux d'occasions certifiés.

Parmi ce vaste choix de colliers Van Cleef & Arpels d'occasion, vous pourrez ainsi facilement vous procurer des modèles classiques comme le célèbre modèle Alhambra avec des motifs en trèfle en or jaune et turquoise ou encore en or blanc et diamant. Vous les trouverez aussi bien en sautoir qu'en collier plus conventionnel et avec divers assortiments de pierres, de couleurs et de formes pour satisfaire tous les goûts.

Vous trouverez aussi de très beaux colliers Van Cleef & Arpels avec des motifs de papillon avec de l'or jaune, des diamants et des pierres précieuses au centre du motif (rubis, corail, émeraude, etc).

Il y a bien sûr aussi des colliers simples en mailles de toutes sortes, simples ou doubles, avec des perles ou des maillons en forme de cœurs. La collection Van Cleef & Arpels est vaste et permet de toujours trouver le bijou idéal qui correspondra à vos attentes.

Et bien évidemment, pour tous ces modèles de colliers d'occasion de la maison Van Cleef & Arpels comme ceux des autres maisons de joaillerie, ils sont tous sélectionnés et authentifiés par notre équipe de professionnels.