Skip to content
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Pre-Owned Chopard Watches

Second hand watch > Used brand watch > Pre-owned Chopard watch

Second-hand Chopard watch, a know-how of yesteryear

Are you fascinated by luxury watches? Wander without hesitation through our online store to find the luxury watch that speaks to you. All the major watchmaking houses are presented there. According to the arrivals, we present to you analyzed and authenticated pieces. The second-hand Chopard watch is also one of our best sellers. It is perfect if you want to combine beauty, jewelry and space-time. With an ultra-precise mechanism even in second hand, it remains perfect.

Second-hand luxury jewelry

Our online sales site brings together all the most beautiful jewels abandoned by their owner. Some jewelry has been worn and some never. All our used jewelry are analyzed, scrutinized and then authenticated and certified by our experts. No marvel is placed in the shop before being authenticated. We offer second-hand jewelry for all styles. Ranging from rings to necklaces, watches and earrings. No style defines our shop, we simply select the most beautiful jewels so that everyone can find what they are looking for. You will find as many luxury jewels adorned with diamonds or precious stones as classic vintage jewellery.

Pre-owned watches from prestigious houses

If you are looking for a luxury watch, you have come to the right place. Our online store is full of second hand watches each more beautiful than the other. Thanks to our filter, you can refine your search and find the watch from the watchmaker of your choice. The shop is supplied according to arrivals. It is sometimes necessary to be patient before finding the rare pearl.

The greatest watchmakers are represented there. Find in our filters the Chanel house, the Chaumet house, the Piaget house or even Rolex and Chopard. The greatest watchmaking artisans combining jewelery and mechanism, our watches are true works of art.

The second-hand Chopard watch, an exceptional jewel

Among our many watches, find the second-hand Chopard watch. From the great house where the know-how has been unique for years. Whether for men or women, the Chopard house offers unique and magnificent collections. For decades, this house has combined goldsmiths and watchmaking to create truly wonderful jewels. Timeless and signed, find all the beauty of its watches whether for ladies or gentlemen.

A second-hand Chopard watch for women

The Swiss watchmaking house began by creating watches for men before even thinking about creating watches for women. Over time, goldsmiths were able to enter the Chopard world and then create real watch jewelry. Since then, collections have followed. Wonderful jewels that combine time with diamonds and precious stones adorn the wrists of women in love. The Chopard house creates watches for all styles. Some collections are more classic or more sporty, while others are refined and feminine like real gems.

A second-hand Chopard watch for men

The Chopard house created its first watch in 1860. Precision watchmaking with a mechanism designed for flat pocket watches. Over the years, the mechanism and the visual change. The watch is no longer in the pocket, but proudly displayed on the wrist. The styles are available through all different collections. Dial, bracelet, hands set the tone of the different currents to adapt to fashion and the desires of the moment. The eras parade on the wrists. The Chopard watch, however, remains timeless and classic, although recognizable among all the others.

Jewels over time

Our online store is fed according to arrivals. Prices are calculated by our experts based on the pieces presented. Pre-owned Chopard watches come and go like a gentle wave created by beauty devotees.

Depending on arrivals, you can find several different used Chopard watches. Sometimes there is only for Madame, sometimes only for Monsieur.

Diamond set watches are waiting to adorn your wrist to give you time while shining. Browse our online store to find the rare pearl you've been dreaming of!

Passer au contenu
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Montres Chopard

Montre occasion > Montre de marque occasion > Montre Chopard occasion

Montre Chopard d'occasion, un savoir-faire d'antan

Vous êtes fasciné par les montres de luxe ? Baladez-vous sans hésiter à travers notre boutique de vente en ligne pour chiner la montre de luxe qui vous parle. Toutes les grandes maisons de l'horlogerie y sont présentées. Au gré des arrivages, nous vous présentons des pièces analysées et authentifiées. La montre Chopard d'occasion fait d'ailleurs partie de nos meilleures ventes. Elle est parfaite si vous souhaitez allier beauté, bijou et espace-temps. Avec un mécanisme ultra-précis même en seconde main, elle reste parfaite.

Des bijoux de luxe d'occasion

Notre site de vente en ligne rassemble tous les plus beaux bijoux délaissés de leur propriétaire. Certains bijoux ont été portés et d'autres jamais. Tous nos bijoux d'occasion sont analysés, scrutés et ensuite authentifiés et certifiés par nos experts. Aucune merveille n'est mise en boutique avant d'être authentifiée. Nous vous proposons des bijoux d'occasion pour tous les styles. Allant de la bague au collier en passant par les montres et les boucles d'oreilles. Aucun style ne définit notre boutique, nous sélectionnons simplement les plus beaux joyaux pour que tout le monde y trouve son bonheur. Vous y trouverez autant de joyaux de luxe ornés de diamants ou de pierres précieuses que de bijoux vintages classiques.

Des montres d'occasion de prestigieuses maisons

Si vous recherchez une montre de luxe, vous êtes au bon endroit. Notre boutique en ligne regorge de montres d'occasion toutes plus belles les unes des autres. Grâce à notre filtre, vous pouvez affiner votre recherche et trouver la montre provenant de l'horloger de votre choix. La boutique s'alimente au gré des arrivages. Il est parfois nécessaire de s'armer de patience avant de trouver la perle rare.

Les plus grands horlogers y sont représentés. Retrouvez dans nos filtres la maison Chanel, la maison Chaumet, la maison Piaget ou encore Rolex et Chopard. Les plus grands artisans horlogers alliant joaillerie et mécanisme, nos montres sont de véritables œuvres d'art.

La montre Chopard d'occasion, un bijou d'exception

Parmi nos nombreuses montres, retrouvez la montre Chopard d'occasion. Issue de la grande maison où le savoir-faire est unique depuis des années. Que ce soit pour homme ou pour femme, la maison Chopard offre des collections uniques et magnifiques. Depuis des décennies, cette maison allie orfèvres et horlogerie pour créer de véritables bijoux merveilleux. Intemporels et signés, retrouvez toute la beauté de ses montres que ce soit pour ces dames que ces messieurs.

Une montre Chopard d'occasion pour femme

La maison suisse d'horlogerie commençait par créer des montres pour homme avant même de penser à créer des montres pour les femmes. Avec le temps, les orfèvres ont pu entrer dans le monde Chopard et créer ensuite de véritables bijoux de montre. Depuis, les collections s'ensuivent. De merveilleux bijoux qui allient le temps aux diamants et pierres précieuses ornent les poignets des femmes amoureuses. La maison Chopard crée des montres pour tous les styles. Certaines collections sont plus classiques ou plus sportives alors que d'autres sont raffinées et féminines comme de véritables joyaux.

Une montre Chopard d'occasion pour homme

La maison Chopard crée sa première montre en 1860. Une horlogerie de précision avec un mécanisme étudié pour des montres de poche plates. Avec les années, le mécanisme et le visuel changent. La montre n'est plus en poche, mais s'affiche fièrement au poignet. Les styles se déclinent à travers des collections toutes différentes. Cadran, bracelet, aiguilles donnent le ton des différents courants pour s'adapter à la mode et aux envies du moment. Les époques défilent sur les poignets. La montre Chopard reste cependant intemporelle et classique bien que reconnaissable parmi toutes les autres.

Des joyaux au gré du temps

Notre boutique en ligne s'alimente au gré des arrivages. Les prix sont calculés par nos experts en fonction des pièces présentées. Les montres Chopard d'occasion arrivent et partent comme une douce vague créée par les adeptes de la beauté.

En fonction des arrivages, vous pourrez retrouver plusieurs montres Chopard d'occasion différentes. Parfois il n'y en a que pour Madame, parfois que pour Monsieur.

Les montres serties de diamants attendent d'orner votre poignet pour vous donner le temps tout en brillant. Parcourez notre boutique en ligne pour dénicher la perle rare dont vous avez tant rêvé !