Skip to content
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Boucheron Jewelry

Second hand jewelry > Pre-owned Boucheron jewelry

A second-hand Boucheron jewel: a gift for eternity

Second-hand Boucheron jewelery is a true symbol of French know-how in the field of jewellery. Through its history, its consistency in quality and its permanent innovations, Boucheron has always remained at the forefront of a very competitive sector. Today, with a style that is both classic in form and modern in creativity, Boucheron second-hand Boucheron jewelery is not only of exceptional quality, but offers the possibility of unique and exceptional gifts!

Boucheron: one of the oldest Parisian jewelry houses

If Boucheron is not the oldest French jewelry house, it is nevertheless close. And in its history, one fact distinguishes it from several other brands, initiating a very strong tradition in this industry. Indeed, Boucheron was the first brand to open a boutique on Place Vendôme, at the dawn of 1893.

Famous for its special made-to-order creations, Boucheron often made headlines for splendid adornments for wealthy clients. In 1928, it was the Maharaja of Patiala who commissioned Boucheron to produce 149 exceptional pieces, made up of 7571 diamonds and 1432 emeralds. But the exploits are also technical: in 1879, the Maison Boucheron had designed a world premiere of a necklace without a clasp: the famous Point d'Interrogation necklace. No more help to put it around your neck!

Beyond these exploits, the Boucheron brand took off and also reached the general public by diversifying into watchmaking, perfumery and more accessible jewelry.

Boucheron's collections, however, remain top-of-the-range with great care, notably with incessant work on the material: the stones and golds are pleated or faceted, polished, but also satin-finished, and offer the house's customers a unique and incomparable result.

Whether a second-hand Boucheron bracelet, for an second hand Boucheron necklace or a second hand Boucheron ring, the final product still embodies a form of Parisian elegance and timeless luxury that has seduced customers around the world for nearly two centuries.

Elegance at its height with second-hand Boucheron jewelry

Already with a long history, Boucheron could only be a major player in the second-hand jewelry. Indeed, today, the buyer passionate about this brand can quite easily find many models of Boucheron second-hand jewelry.

Of all the models available, unsurprisingly, it is certainly second-hand Boucheron rings that are the most numerous, with in particular many models from the Quatre collection, recognizable by their four gold rings.

As for second-hand Boucheron bracelets, you will find the famous belt bracelet in platinum and with sapphires and diamonds, but also models of gold bracelets with grape seed balls or ruby ​​inlays.

The choice will also be very wide concerning second-hand Boucheron earrings always lovely and distinguished with lots of floral motifs and a predilection for the insertion of diamonds. For necklaces, Boucheron really embodies a fairly classic style with beautiful chains with pendants, long necklaces or particularly successful knit necklaces.

In any case, for all these second-hand Boucheron jewels, our team of professionals works tirelessly to select the best products and authenticate their origin.

Passer au contenu
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Bijoux Boucheron

Bijou occasion > Bijou Boucheron occasion

Un bijou Boucheron d'occasion : un cadeau pour l'éternité

Le bijou Boucheron d'occasion est un vrai symbole du savoir-faire français en matière de joaillerie. De par son histoire, sa constance dans la qualité et ses innovations permanentes, la maison Boucheron est toujours restée à la pointe d'un secteur très concurrentiel. Aujourd'hui, avec un style à la fois classique dans la forme et moderne dans la créativité, les bijoux Boucheron d'occasion Boucheron sont non seulement d'une qualité exceptionnelle, mais ils offrent la possibilité de cadeaux uniques et exceptionnels !

Boucheron : une des plus anciennes maisons de joaillerie parisienne

Si Boucheron n'est pas la plus ancienne maison de joaillerie française, elle en est toutefois proche. Et dans son histoire, un fait la distingue de plusieurs autres marques, initiant une tradition très forte de cette industrie. En effet, Boucheron fut la première marque à ouvrir une boutique place Vendôme, à l'aube de l'année 1893.

Célèbre pour ses créations spéciales sur commande, Boucheron a souvent fait la une des journaux pour des parures splendides destinées à des clients fortunés. En 1928, c'est le Maharaja de Patiala qui fait réaliser par Boucheron 149 pièces exceptionnelles, composées de 7571 diamants et 1432 émeraudes. Mais, les exploits sont aussi techniques : en 1879, la Maison Boucheron avait conçu en première mondiale un collier sans fermoir : le fameux collier Point d'Interrogation. Plus besoin d'aide pour le mettre autour du cou !

Au-delà de ces exploits, la marque Boucheron prend son envol et touche aussi le grand public en se diversifiant vers l'horlogerie, la parfumerie et de la joaillerie plus accessible.

Les collections Boucheron restent toutefois du haut de gamme très soigné avec notamment un travail incessant sur la matière : les pierres et les ors sont plissés ou facettés, polis, mais aussi satinés, et offrent aux clients de la maison un résultat unique et inégalable.

Que ce soit un bracelet Boucheron d'occasion, un collier Boucheron d'occasion ou une bague Boucheron d'occasion, le produit final incarne toujours une forme d'élégance parisienne et un luxe intemporel qui séduisent depuis près de deux siècles des clients dans le monde entier.

L'élégance à son comble avec les bijoux Boucheron d'occasion

Fort déjà d'une longue histoire, Boucheron ne pouvait être qu'un acteur majeur du marché du bijou d'occasion. En effet, aujourd'hui, l'acheteur passionné par cette marque peut assez facilement trouver de nombreux modèles de bijoux d'occasion Boucheron.

Parmi tous les modèles disponibles, sans surprise, ce sont certainement les bagues Boucheron d'occasion qui sont les plus nombreuses, avec notamment de nombreux modèles issus de la collection Quatre, reconnaissables à leurs quatre anneaux d'or.

Du côté des bracelets Boucheron d'occasion, on retrouvera le fameux bracelet ceinture en platine et avec saphirs et diamants, mais également des modèles de bracelets en or avec boules grains de raisin ou incrustations de rubis.

Le choix sera aussi très large concernant les boucles d'oreilles Boucheron d'occasion toujours ravissantes et distinguées avec beaucoup de motifs floraux et une prédilection pour l'insertion de diamants. Pour les colliers, Boucheron incarne vraiment un style assez classique avec de belles chaines avec pendentifs, des sautoirs ou des colliers en maille particulièrement réussis.

Dans tous les cas, pour tous ces bijoux Boucheron d'occasion, notre équipe de professionnels s'astreint à un travail sans relâche pour sélectionner les meilleurs produits et authentifier leur origine.