Skip to content
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Cartier Women's Bracelets

Second hand jewelry > Second hand bracelet > Pre-owned Cartier bracelet

Used Cartier bracelet: a mark of elegance on your wrist

The Cartier jewelry house has always had many models of magnificent bracelets in its catalog and some have survived the decades. The second-hand Cartier bracelet is therefore a safe bet that can be found in large numbers on the market. Always refined and elegant, they are safe choices to please or have fun!

Cartier: an icon of French jewelry

Cartier is almost synonymous with "French luxury" so much this old brand has deeply marked creation in watchmaking, leather goods, perfumery, and of course in jewelry.

In the field of jewelry creation, Cartier has been able to cross all fashions without shedding a fairly unique style that has always delighted a wealthy clientele of the global elite.

The creativity of the Cartier brand has also enabled a significant proliferation of products by renewing the iconic jewelry in its catalog with small touches. This makes it possible to have today a very large number of second-hand Cartier bracelets on the market, with very diverse models. They always enjoy an important coast of love with the customers. Whether they are classic bracelets or more modern and simple models, they always have that Cartier touch that makes them so successful.

Give a second-hand Cartier bracelet

A second-hand Cartier bracelet is certainly one of the best possible choices to offer. Among the immense offer of used bracelets, the Cartier brand represents both a symbol, a know-how and also an exceptional value for money.

In addition, the wide variety of models available at Cartier is a real asset. You are sure to find the style of bracelet you are looking for.

You will find second-hand Cartier bracelets in the shape of bangles or braids, whether in yellow gold, white or pink gold and even in silver. The choice will be completed by superb models of cable bracelets: most are in yellow gold, but you will also find some with diamonds. These are also present on the Calypso and Bamboo models, respectively in platinum and yellow gold.

As for the rings, Cartier also has its Trinity bracelet models: these are 3 gold rings of different tones that are intertwined on the wrist and offer incredible chic.

Among the other famous models of second-hand Cartier bracelets, we find the Menottes range with a resolutely modern and simple aspect, or the Panthère range with the famous animal symbol of the brand. Other bracelets bear the Cartier double Cs often accompanied by diamonds which give a dazzling touch to yellow or white gold.

You will also find beautiful bracelets in thong or mesh, or mounted on a cord. They are generally thinner and more discreet, but retain the Cartier trademark thanks to an exceptional level of finish and a very careful choice of materials.

This wide choice should meet your expectations: the qualities of this superb French jewelry brand make our second-hand Cartier bracelets, appraised by our professionals, essential models to be carefully browsed before making your selection.

Passer au contenu
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Bracelets Cartier d'occasion

Bijou occasion > Bracelet occasion > Bracelet Cartier occasion

Bracelet Cartier d’occasion : une marque d’élégance à votre poignet

La maison de joaillerie Cartier a toujours compté de nombreux modèles de magnifiques bracelets à son catalogue et certains ont traversé les décennies. Le bracelet Cartier d’occasion est donc une valeur sûre qu’on retrouve en grand nombre sur le marché. Toujours raffinés et élégants, ils sont des choix sûrs pour faire plaisir ou se faire plaisir !

Cartier : une icône de la joaillerie française

Cartier est presque synonyme de "luxe français" tellement cette marque ancienne a profondément marqué la création en horlogerie, maroquinerie, parfumerie, et bien sûr en joaillerie.

Dans le domaine de la création de bijoux, Cartier a su traverser toutes les modes sans se défaire d’un style assez unique qui a toujours ravi une clientèle fortunée du gotha mondial.

La créativité de la marque Cartier a aussi permis un foisonnement important de produits en renouvelant par de petites touches les bijoux iconiques de son catalogue. Ceci permet d’avoir aujourd’hui un très grand nombre de bracelets Cartier d’occasion sur le marché, avec des modèles très divers. Ils jouissent toujours d’une côte d’amour importante auprès de la clientèle. Que ce soient des bracelets de facture classique ou des modèles plus modernes et simples, ils ont toujours cette touche Cartier qui fait leur succès.

Offrir un bracelet Cartier d’occasion

Un bracelet Cartier d’occasion est très certainement un des meilleurs choix possibles pour offrir. Parmi l’offre immense de bracelets d’occasion, la marque Cartier représente à la fois un symbole, un savoir-faire et aussi un rapport qualité prix exceptionnel.

De plus, la grande variété des modèles disponibles chez Cartier est un véritable atout. Vous êtes certain de trouver le style de bracelet que vous recherchez.

Vous trouverez ainsi des bracelets Cartier d’occasion en forme de joncs ou de tresses, que ce soit en or jaune, en or blanc ou rose et même en argent. Le choix sera complété par des modèles superbes de bracelets en torsades : la plupart sont en or jaune, mais vous en trouverez aussi avec des diamants. Ces derniers sont aussi présents sur les modèles Calypso et Bamboo, respectivement en platine et or jaune.

Comme pour les bagues, Cartier a aussi ses modèles Trinity en bracelet : ce sont 3 anneaux en or de différents tons qui sont entrelacés sur le poignet et offrent un chic incroyable.

Au rayon des autres modèles célèbres de bracelets Cartier d’occasion, on retrouve la gamme Menottes avec un aspect résolument moderne et simple, ou la gamme Panthère avec le célèbre symbole animal de la marque. D’autres bracelets portent les doubles C de Cartier souvent accompagnés de diamants qui viennent donner une touche éclatante à de l’or jaune ou blanc.

Vous trouverez aussi de beaux bracelets en lanière ou en mailles, ou encore montés sur cordon. Ils sont généralement plus fins et plus discrets, mais conservent la marque de fabrique de Cartier grâce à un niveau de finition exceptionnel et un choix de matériaux très avisé.

Ce large choix devrait combler vos attentes : les qualités de cette superbe marque de joaillerie française font de nos bracelets Cartier d'occasion, expertisées par nos professionnels, des modèles incontournables à parcourir attentivement avant de faire votre sélection.