Skip to content
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Bracelets Cartier Love Women

Second hand jewelry > Second hand bracelet > Pre-owned Cartier bracelet > Second-hand Cartier Love bracelet

Treat yourself to a Cartier Love bracelet!

Bracelets are available in many styles, many shapes, many colors... There are also an infinite number of models, which delight lovers of fashion and luxury. Quickly discover our selection of Cartier Love bracelets! We offer various used models on our platform 58 Facettes. It's up to you to choose according to your tastes and your budget, but also according to your style. Your future crush may be among our proposals!

Cartier Love bracelets of all styles

There is plenty of choice among our selection 58 Facettes and you will easily find the Cartier Love bracelet of your dreams! We offer second-hand bracelets with a very simple and refined design, which will sublimate both your wrist and your outfit. White gold, yellow gold... Some Cartier Love bracelets feature small, finely sculpted diamonds, while others are adorned with fun charms. You can also choose a bracelet that is adorned with several tones and mixes them in a pretty braid. Did you know that the diamonds have a meaning? Called the stone of reconciliation, the diamond is one of the most prized crystals by jewelry lovers. It is also the most brilliant of the crystals and the most difficult to scratch. The diamond symbolizes purity, unity and eternal love. He often offers himself at the time of engagement and marriage. How about a Cartier Love "drapery" bracelet? Both vintage and timeless, this pattern goes well with all types of outfits. You can also let yourself be tempted by a "Agrafe" model, both massive and very modern. And why not distinguish yourself with a bracelet adorned with tsavorites and onyx? You will cause a sensation with a bracelet adorned with two little panthers! Do not hesitate to associate your Cartier Love bracelet with earrings of the same style! You can wear a Cartier Love bracelet in everyday life, but also during chic evenings. It all depends on the bracelet chosen, fine and discreet or on the contrary imposing, with elegant charms.

Cartier Love: a unique collection

It was in 1970 in New York that the Love collection was born, resulting from the fertile imagination of Cartier jewelers. This timeless collection consists of bracelets with particularly designed graphic lines. It is a true ode to love, the ideal gift to seal a union. Each Cartier Love bracelet has clean lines, with a very secure, sophisticated closing system. These brand jewels adapt perfectly to the shape of the wrist, whatever the morphology. Lightweight, they are really comfortable to wear and act like a second skin. Once you put yours on, you won't feel it! Cartier Love bracelets can be worn permanently, day and night, symbols of the love your partner has for you. A Cartier Love bracelet is easily recognized by the small emblematic screws with which it is adorned.

Cartier Love bracelets in very good condition

Like all the jewels that are displayed on our online sales platform 58 Facettes, our pre-owned Cartier Love bracelets had a good life before. They belonged to people who took great care of them, putting them away in their velvet case when they were no longer in use. Each Cartier Love bracelet has great sentimental value, having been offered at a wedding, at an engagement party or even at the birth of a child.

Our specialists thoroughly inspect each of the new parts we receive. Like each of our used jewelry, the bracelets are cleaned and authenticated, before being offered for sale on our platform.

Attention to detail and extremely meticulous finishes are truly part of Cartier's trademark. Buying a Cartier Love jewel means owning a true little masterpiece, which has been crafted with great talent and passion by the brand's jewelers.

Quickly browse our selection of Cartier Love bracelets! They are truly must-have jewelry for anyone with a taste for luxury who likes simple yet chic adornments. Our second-hand jewels are ready to live their second life by your side, to write the second part of their story with you. Already loaded with memories, they will accompany you during all the great important moments of your life.

Shipping within 48 hours

Discover more

Expertise before going online

Discover more

4,7/5 stars and over 492 reviews

They like 58 Facettes

14 days to change your mind

Discover more

Passer au contenu
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Bracelets Cartier Love Femme

Bijou occasion > Bracelet occasion > Bracelet Cartier occasion > Bracelet Cartier Love occasion

Faites-vous plaisir avec un bracelet Cartier Love !

Les bracelets se déclinent dans de nombreux styles, de nombreuses formes, de nombreuses couleurs... Il existe d'ailleurs une infinité de modèles, ce qui fait le bonheur des amateurs de mode et de luxe. Faites vite la découverte de notre sélection de bracelets Cartier Love ! Nous vous proposons divers modèles d'occasion sur notre plateforme 58 Facettes. A vous de choisir en fonction de vos goûts et de votre budget, mais aussi selon votre style. Votre futur coup de cœur se trouve peut-être parmi nos propositions !

Des bracelets Cartier Love de tous les styles

Il y a l'embarras du choix parmi notre sélection 58 Facettes et vous trouverez facilement le bracelet Cartier Love de vos rêves ! Nous vous proposons des bracelets d'occasion au design très simple et épuré, qui sublimeront aussi bien votre poignet que votre tenue. Or blanc, or jaune... Certains bracelets Cartier Love arborent de petits diamants, finement sculptés, tandis que d'autres se parent de breloques amusantes. Vous pouvez aussi choisir un bracelet qui s'orne de plusieurs tons et les mêle en une jolie tresse. Saviez-vous que les diamants ont une signification ? Appelé pierre de la réconciliation, le diamant fait partie des cristaux les plus prisés par les amateurs de bijoux. C'est d'ailleurs le plus brillant des cristaux et le plus difficile à rayer. Le diamant symbolise la pureté, l'unité et l'amour éternel. Il s'offre souvent au moment des fiançailles et du mariage. Que diriez-vous d'un bracelet Cartier Love "draperie" ? A la fois vintage et intemporel, ce motif s'assortit bien avec tous les types de tenues. Vous pouvez aussi vous laisser tenter par un modèle "Agrafe", à la fois massif et très moderne. Et pourquoi ne pas vous distinguer avec un bracelet orné de tsavorites et d'onyx ? Vous ferez sensation avec un bracelet orné de deux petites panthères ! N'hésitez pas à associer votre bracelet Cartier Love avec des boucles d'oreilles du même style ! Vous pouvez porter un bracelet Cartier Love dans la vie de tous les jours, mais aussi lors de soirées chics. Tout dépend du bracelet choisi, fin et discret ou au contraire imposant, avec d'élégantes breloques.

Cartier Love : une collection unique

C'est en 1970 à New York que la collection Love voit le jour, issue de l'imagination fertile des joailliers de Cartier. Cette collection intemporelle se compose de bracelets aux lignes graphiques particulièrement designs. C'est une véritable ode à l'amour, le cadeau idéal pour sceller une union. Chaque bracelet Cartier Love possède des lignes épurées, avec un système de fermeture sophistiquée très sécurisant. Ces bijoux de marque s'adaptent parfaitement à la forme du poignet, quelle que soit la morphologie. Légers, ils sont vraiment agréables à porter et agissent comme une seconde peau. Une fois que vous aurez mis le vôtre, vous ne le sentirez plus ! Les bracelets Cartier Love peuvent se porter en permanence, de jour comme de nuit, symboles de l'amour que vous porte votre partenaire. On reconnaît facilement un bracelet Cartier Love aux petites vis emblématiques dont il est orné.

Des bracelets Cartier Love en très bon état

Comme tous les bijoux qui sont exposés sur notre plateforme de vente en ligne 58 Facettes, nos bracelets d'occasion Cartier Love ont eu une belle vie avant. Ils appartenaient à des personnes qui en prenaient beaucoup de soin, les rangeant dans leur écrin de velours quand elles ne s'en servaient plus. Chaque bracelet Cartier Love possède une grande valeur sentimentale, ayant été offert lors d'un mariage, lors d'une fête de fiançailles ou encore lors de la naissance d'un enfant.

Nos spécialistes inspectent minutieusement chacune des nouvelles pièces que nous recevons. Comme chacun de nos bijoux d'occasion, les bracelets sont nettoyés et authentifiés, avant d'être proposés à la vente sur notre plateforme.

Le souci du détail et des finitions extrêmement soignées font vraiment partie de la marque de fabrique de Cartier. Acheter un bijou Cartier Love, c'est posséder un véritable petit chef d’œuvre, qui a été confectionné avec beaucoup de talent et de passion par les joailliers de la marque.

Parcourez vite notre sélection de bracelets Cartier Love ! Ce sont des bijoux vraiment incontournables pour toutes les personnes qui ont le goût du luxe et qui aiment les parures à la fois simples et chics. Nos bijoux d'occasion sont prêts à vivre leur deuxième vie à vos côtés, pour écrire avec vous la seconde partie de leur histoire. Déjà chargés de souvenirs, ils vous accompagneront lors de tous les grands moments importants de votre vie.