Skip to content
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Chanel watches

Second hand watch > Used brand watch > Used Chanel watch

Second-hand Chanel watch, a jewel that counts the hours

Want to offer or wear a Chanel watch? Is the price holding you back? Here is a great solution to hunt on our online sales site! Find the pre-owned Chanel watch that catches your eye and take advantage of its attractive price. As beautiful and of high quality as a new one, the second-hand Chanel watch that you choose will adorn your wrist perfectly. For a man or for a woman, we make selections of choice. Appraised and scrutinized down to the smallest detail, now proudly read what time it is!

Make luxury jewelry accessible

Have you always been fascinated by luxury jewelry? Do the big jewelry houses make you dream? Thanks to our online sales site, luxury jewelry is finally more accessible. We carefully and expertly select used jewelry to offer you the quality of new jewelry. Each piece is scrupulously analyzed and then certified before being put on sale. The price is calculated based on its condition and history. Thanks to our online sales site, some jewels can now find a second life to magnify new souls.

Join the useful to the sublime

Among our wide range of second-hand jewellery, we also offer watches from prestigious watchmaking houses. Just as sublime as jewelry, watchmaking offers watches worthy of real jewelry. Our second hand watches come from luxury houses such as Chanel, Bulgari, Dior or even Rolex and Cartier. Make your choice based on your style and the brand you want to wear. You can now read the time on a luxury case. Choosing such a watch is a way to make your days brighter and have a taste of sumptuousness hour after hour.

Choosing a watch jewel

Choosing a pre-owned Chanel watch is like deciding to wear a sumptuous piece of jewelry. With lines adapted to all styles, the second-hand Chanel watch delivers the time in a case of brilliance. Its hands or numerals have already gone through history and time. They are now on your wrist to tell you the rest of the adventures of the world. Select without hesitation the second-hand Chanel watch that makes you vibrate to listen to the silence of its ticking.

A second-hand Chanel watch for women

If you want to offer a woman a Chanel watch, choose the fine or original. From the Coco, Mademoiselle Privé or Camélia collection, the styles change. A little more vintage or set with diamonds, in gold or steel, the one of your dreams waits with us. A watch is chosen as one chooses a precious jewel. The second-hand Chanel watch featured on our online sales site has often given the time, but it keeps its power and beauty intact just for you.

A second-hand Chanel men's watch

The world of jewelry generally attracts more women than men. In the case of luxury watchmaking, we observe men fond of beauty and luxury succumbing to the charm of watches from prestigious houses. The Chanel watch is no exception. It offers a perfectly masculine line for men. The second-hand or new Chanel watch perfectly dresses a male wrist. It therefore has its place among our second-hand luxury watches.

Play between gold and steel

Chanel watches offer bracelets in gold, steel and even ceramic. Adorned with diamonds, satin or matte, the Chanel watch offers different styles. If you want a watch strap close to jewelry, the second-hand Chanel "Fil de Camélia" watch is just sublime. If, on the contrary, you prefer a more vintage character, the Chanel Paris watch in quartz steel is perfect. The collections vary and are not alike. They speak and count the hours in different genres and scripts. They adapt to the weather and adorn the wrists of those who look like them.

Opt for a second-hand Chanel watch without delay. To enhance your outfit or accompany you during a chic evening, the Chanel watch is ideal. We have selected the most beautiful pieces for you. And thanks to our experts, your Chanel watch will look like a jewel straight out of its first box!

Passer au contenu
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Montres Chanel d'occasion

Montre occasion > Montre de marque occasion > Montre Chanel occasion

Montre Chanel d'occasion, un bijou qui compte les heures

Envie d'offrir ou de porter une montre Chanel ? Le prix vous freine ? Voilà une belle solution que de chiner sur notre site de vente en ligne ! Trouvez la montre Chanel d'occasion qui vous fait de l'œil et profitez de son prix attractif. Aussi belle et de qualité qu'une neuve, la montre Chanel d'occasion que vous choisirez ornera parfaitement votre poignet. Pour un homme ou pour une femme, nous faisons des sélections de choix. Expertisées et scrutées dans les moindres détails, lisez désormais fièrement l'heure qu'il est !

Rendre accessible la joaillerie de luxe

Vous avez toujours été fasciné par les bijoux de luxe ? Les grandes maisons de joaillerie vous font rêver ? Grâce à notre site de vente en ligne, les bijoux de luxe sont enfin plus accessibles. Nous sélectionnons avec soin et expertise des bijoux d'occasion pour vous offrir la qualité de bijoux neufs. Chaque pièce est scrupuleusement analysée pour être ensuite certifiée avant d'être mise en vente. Le prix est calculé en fonction de son état et de son histoire. Grâce à notre site de vente en ligne, certains bijoux peuvent aujourd'hui retrouver une seconde vie pour magnifier de nouvelles âmes.

Joindre l'utile au sublime

Parmi notre large gamme de bijoux d'occasion, nous proposons également des montres de prestigieuses maisons d'horlogerie. Tout aussi sublime que la joaillerie, l'horlogerie offre des montres dignes de véritables bijoux. Nos montres d'occasion sont issues des maisons de luxe telles que Chanel, Bulgari, Dior ou encore Rolex et Cartier. Faites votre choix en fonction de votre style et de la marque que vous souhaitez porter. Vous pourrez désormais lire l'heure sur un écrin de luxe. Choisir une telle montre, c'est une façon de rendre vos journées plus brillantes et avoir un goût de somptuosité heure après heure.

Choisir un bijou d'horlogerie

Faire le choix d'une montre Chanel d'occasion, c'est comme décider de porter un bijou somptueux. Avec des lignes adaptées à tous les styles, la montre Chanel d'occasion livre l'heure dans un écrin de brillance. Ses aiguilles ou ses chiffres ont déjà traversé l'histoire et le temps. Elles sont à présent à votre poignet pour vous conter la suite des aventures du monde. Sélectionnez sans hésiter la montre Chanel d'occasion qui vous fait vibrer pour écouter le silence de son tic-tac.

Une montre Chanel d'occasion pour femme

Si vous désirez offrir à une femme une montre Chanel, choisissez la fine ou originale. De la collection Coco, Mademoiselle Privé ou Camélia, les styles changent. Un peu plus vintage ou sertie de diamants, en or ou en acier, celle de vos rêves patiente chez nous. Une montre se choisit comme on sélectionne un bijou précieux. La montre Chanel d'occasion qui prône sur notre site de vente en ligne a bien souvent donné l'heure, mais elle garde sa puissance et sa beauté intacte rien que pour vous.

Une montre Chanel d'occasion pour homme

L'univers de la joaillerie attire généralement plus les femmes que les hommes. Dans le cas de l'horlogerie de luxe, on observe les hommes friands de beauté et de luxe succomber au charme des montres de maisons prestigieuses. La montre Chanel ne fait pas exception. Elle offre une ligne pour homme parfaitement masculine. La montre Chanel d'occasion ou neuve habille parfaitement un poignet masculin. Elle a donc toute sa place parmi nos montres de luxe d'occasion.

Jouer entre l'or et l'acier

Les montres Chanel proposent des bracelets en or, en acier et même en céramique. Ornée de diamants, satinée ou mate, la montre Chanel offre différents styles. Si vous souhaitez un bracelet de montre proche du bijou, la montre Chanel d'occasion "Fil de camélia" est juste sublime. Si au contraire, vous préférez un cachet plus vintage, la montre Chanel Paris en acier quartz est parfaite. Les collections se déclinent et ne se ressemblent pas. Elles parlent et comptent les heures dans des genres et des écritures différentes. Elles s'adaptent au temps et ornent les poignets de ceux qui les ressemblent.

Optez sans tarder pour une montre Chanel d'occasion. Pour sublimer votre tenue ou vous accompagner lors d'une soirée chic, la montre Chanel est idéale. Nous avons sélectionné pour vous les plus belles pièces. Et grâce à nos experts, votre montre Chanel aura des allures d'un bijou tout droit sorti d'un premier écrin !