Skip to content
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Women's Diamond Jewelery

Second hand jewelry > Second hand diamond jewel

A second-hand diamond jewel: the best way to please!

In a way, the diamond embodies the ultimate refinement in jewelry. This rare and pure gemstone is often the highlight of a beautiful piece of jewelry. In addition, the diamond conveys an incomparable romanticism that connects it to gifts celebrating the love between two beings. To find the second-hand diamond jewel of your dreams, nothing could be simpler with our platform which offers you an incomparable choice among all the best jewelery houses and in all styles and all prices to suit everyone.

Used diamond jewelry of all kinds

The diamond has a central place in the world of jewelry. It embodies, in fact, wealth, supreme refinement and unique elegance. It also symbolizes the purity and commitment of the feeling of love, being widely prized for all jewelry celebrating the union between two beings.

The second-hand diamond jewel most represented on our platform is most certainly the second-hand ring. Whether in the form of an engagement ring or second-hand rings with solitaires or bangle rings, you will find a great profusion of models of second-hand rings with diamonds. It is very often on the rings that the diamond (especially when it is imposing and solitary) exerts its absolute charm and its power of attraction!

You will also find second-hand jewelery with diamonds among the second hand wristbands, used necklaces, second hand earrings, or some used brooches, as well as clips or pendants.

The most beautiful brands of second-hand diamond jewelry

Whether among the second hand cartier jewelry, Chaumet jewelry, second-hand Van Cleef & Arpels jewelry or even other brands, you will find a profusion of models with very beautiful stones set on rings, pendants, necklaces or even adjusted to beautiful earrings. These houses have competed over the decades in terms of creativity to offer ever more sumptuous cases for the most beautiful diamonds they have been able to procure.

In terms of engagement rings where the diamond is king, you will find many models either with a central solitaire, or two diamonds next to each other (Toi & Moi rings), or of course with rows of small diamonds set in geometric or rounded shapes. This will be the case, for example, with very beautiful models of second-hand Mauboussin jewelry or second-hand Boucheron rings.

As for bracelets, earrings or necklaces, the use of beautiful diamonds is also very widespread. Among second-hand Hermès jewelry or second-hand Chanel jewelry, you will certainly find many models of this kind where beautiful diamonds are highlighted.

You will also find many second-hand diamond jewels signed Pomellato, Bulgari, Chopard, Dinh Van, Fred, Poiray, or many other brands.

The choice is always in renewal according to the arrivals and it is necessary to use the filters placed at your disposal to refine your searches among all the second-hand jewels authenticated by our teams of professionals.

Passer au contenu
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Bijoux diamant Femme

Bijou occasion > Bijou diamant occasion

Un bijou diamant d'occasion : le meilleur moyen de faire plaisir !

Le diamant incarne en quelque sorte le raffinement ultime en matière de joaillerie. Cette pierre précieuse rare et pure est souvent le point d'orgue d'un beau bijou. De plus, le diamant véhicule un romantisme inégalable qui le rattache aux cadeaux célébrant l'amour entre deux êtres. Pour trouver le bijou diamant d'occasion de vos rêves, rien de plus simple avec notre plateforme qui vous offre un choix incomparable parmi toutes les meilleures maisons de joaillerie et dans tous les styles et tous les prix pour convenir à tout le monde.

Des bijoux diamant d'occasion de toutes sortes

Le diamant a une place centrale dans l'univers du bijou. Il incarne, en effet, la richesse, le raffinement suprême et une élégance unique. Il symbolise aussi la pureté et l'engagement du sentiment amoureux, étant largement prisé pour tous les bijoux célébrant l'union entre deux êtres.

Le bijou diamant d'occasion le plus représenté sur notre plateforme est très certainement la bague d'occasion. Que ce soit sous la forme d'une bague de fiançailles ou encore des bagues d'occasion avec solitaires ou des bagues joncs, vous trouverez une grande profusion de modèles de bagues d'occasion avec diamants. C'est très souvent sur les bagues que le diamant (surtout quand il est imposant et solitaire) exerce son charme absolu et son pouvoir d'attraction !

Vous trouverez aussi des bijoux d'occasion avec diamant parmi les bracelets d'occasion, les colliers d'occasion, les boucles d'oreille d'occasion, ou des broches d'occasion, ainsi que des clips ou encore des pendentifs.

Les plus belles marques de bijoux d'occasion en diamant

Que ce soit parmi les bijoux Cartier d'occasion, les bijoux Chaumet, les bijoux Van Cleef & Arpels d'occasion ou d'autres marques encore, vous trouverez une profusion de modèles avec de très belles pierres serties sur des bagues, en pendentif, en collier ou encore ajustées à de belles boucles d'oreilles. Ces maisons ont rivalisé au cours des décennies en matière de créativité pour offrir des écrins toujours plus somptueux pour les plus beaux diamants qu'elles avaient pu se procurer.

En matière de bagues de fiançailles où le diamant est roi vous trouverez de nombreux modèles soit avec un solitaire central, ou deux diamants à côté l'un de l'autre (bagues Toi & Moi), ou avec bien sûr de rangées de petits diamants sertis en formes géométriques ou arrondies. Ce sera le cas, par exemple, avec de très beaux modèles de bijoux Mauboussin d'occasion ou de bagues Boucheron d'occasion.

Côté bracelets, boucles d'oreilles ou colliers, l'emploi de beaux diamants est aussi très répandu. Parmi les bijoux Hermès d'occasion ou les bijoux Chanel d'occasion, vous trouverez, à coup sûr, de nombreux modèles de ce genre où de beaux diamants sont mis en exergue.

Vous trouverez également de nombreux bijoux diamant d'occasion signés Pomellato, Bulgari, Chopard, Dinh Van, Fred, Poiray, ou par bien d'autres marques encore.

Le choix est toujours en renouvellement selon les arrivages et il faut utiliser les filtres mis à votre disposition pour affiner vos recherches parmi tous les bijoux d'occasion authentifiés par nos équipes de professionnels.

Expédition sous 48h

En savoir plus

Expertise avant mise en ligne

En savoir plus

4,7/5 étoiles et plus de 492 avis

Ils aiment 58 Facettes

14 jours pour changer d'avis

En savoir plus