Skip to content
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Women's mesh bracelets

Second hand jewelry > Second hand bracelet > Used vintage bracelet > Used vintage mesh bracelet

Second-hand mesh bracelet: a jewelry classic

The mesh bracelet is certainly one of the most widespread jewels. It combines refinement, elegance and discretion and can easily be worn on all occasions. In addition, all jewelry houses offer several models in their catalog. It is therefore normal to find the second-hand mesh bracelet present in large numbers on the second-hand market. Here, you will only find second-hand bracelets to offer from the greatest jewelry houses, perfectly authenticated and of high quality: all you have to do is browse these pages and choose the ideal mesh bracelet to offer or treat yourself.

A timeless jewel: the second-hand mesh bracelet

In the world of jewelry and works of art, when we go for simple and refined things, we are almost certain to find timeless, even classic products. And, classic doesn't mean outdated or dated. Quite the contrary. Despite the vicissitudes of fashion, some jewelry may have a little less popularity: they remain safe bets, however, that can be worn on all occasions and with any clothing.

And, this is the case of the second-hand mesh bracelet. Produced for almost two centuries by all the jewelry houses, the mesh bracelet crosses the decades without flinching and it comes back in force from time to time. And, when it comes back into fashion, whether your mesh bracelet is recent or an old production, it doesn't matter!

Whether it is in yellow gold, white or pink gold or in another metal, whether the mesh is English, American, coffee bean, or whether it is Venetian, flat or convict mesh, it does not matter, the mesh bracelet of occasion is a must-have in the jewelry box.

Second-hand mesh bracelets from the finest jewelry houses

The advantage with a second-hand jewelry platform like ours is the wide variety of choices you have. Not only will you find second-hand jewelry of all styles, but also from all the major jewelry houses.

This is the case for our second-hand mesh bracelets. They also come from the collections of houses such as Cartier, Chaumet or Boucheron, famous for their continual creations of bracelets in this style.

You can also let yourself be seduced by beautiful second-hand mesh bracelets from houses such as Hermès, Chopard or Van Cleef & Arpels, old models of which are regularly available on the second-hand market.

Choosing a second-hand mesh bracelet on our site means giving yourself the opportunity of a huge choice between many jewelry houses, with infinite varieties of sizes, materials and particular finishes.

The renewal of the models of second hand wristbands available is always constant: you will always be able to find jewelry of this type from many other brands, among the most famous or more confidential brands. In any case, our teams of experts select them carefully and authenticate them to guarantee you a totally serene purchase.

Passer au contenu
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Bracelets mailles Femme

Bijou occasion > Bracelet occasion > Bracelet vintage occasion > Bracelet maille vintage occasion

Bracelet maille d'occasion : un classique de la joaillerie

Le bracelet maille est certainement un des bijoux les plus répandus. Il combine raffinement, élégance et discrétion et peut aisément se porter en toutes occasions. De plus, toutes les maisons de joaillerie en offrent plusieurs modèles à leur catalogue. Il est donc normal de trouver le bracelet maille d'occasion présent en grand nombre sur le marché de l'occasion. Ici, vous ne trouverez à offrir que des bracelets d'occasion des plus grandes maisons de joaillerie parfaitement authentifiés et de qualité : il ne vous reste plus qu'à parcourir ces pages et choisir le bracelet maille idéal pour offrir ou vous faire plaisir.

Un bijou indémodable : le bracelet maille d'occasion

Dans le monde du bijou et des objets d'art, lorsqu'on va vers des choses simples et épurées, on est à peu près certain de trouver des produits intemporels, voire classiques. Et, classique ne veut pas dire dépassé ou daté. Bien au contraire. Malgré les vicissitudes de la mode, certains bijoux peuvent avoir un peu moins de popularité : ils restent cependant des valeurs sûres, que l'on peut mettre en toutes occasions et avec n'importe quels vêtements.

Et, c'est le cas du bracelet maille d'occasion. Produit depuis près de deux siècles par toutes les maisons de joaillerie, le bracelet maille traverse les décennies sans fléchir et il revient en force de temps à autre. Et, lorsqu'il revient à la mode, que votre bracelet maille soit récent ou une production ancienne, cela n'a aucune importance !

Qu'il soit en or jaune, or blanc ou rose ou d'un autre métal que la maille soit anglaise, américaine, en grain de café, ou que ce soient des mailles vénitiennes, plates ou forçat, peu importe, le bracelet maille d'occasion est un incontournable de la boîte à bijoux.

Des bracelets maille d'occasion des plus belles maisons de joaillerie

L'avantage avec une plateforme de bijoux d'occasion comme la nôtre est le choix très varié dont vous disposez. Non seulement vous trouverez des bijoux d'occasion de tous les styles, mais aussi de toutes les grandes maisons de joaillerie.

C'est le cas pour nos bracelets maille d'occasion. Ils proviennent aussi bien de collections de maisons comme Cartier, Chaumet ou Boucheron, célèbres pour leurs continuelles créations de bracelets de ce style.

Vous pourrez aussi vous laisser séduire par de beaux bracelets mailles d'occasion venant de maisons comme Hermès, Chopard ou Van Cleef & Arpels, dont d'anciens modèles sont régulièrement disponibles sur le marché de l'occasion.

Choisir un bracelet maille d'occasion sur notre site, c'est se donner l'opportunité d'un choix immense entre de nombreuses maisons de joaillerie, avec des variétés infinies de tailles de matériaux et de finitions particulières.

Le renouvellement des modèles de bracelets d'occasion disponibles est toujours constant : il vous sera toujours possible de trouver des bijoux de ce type de bien d'autres marques, parmi les plus réputées ou de marques plus confidentielles. Dans tous les cas, nos équipes d'experts les sélectionnent attentivement et les authentifient pour vous garantir un achat totalement serein.

Expédition sous 48h

En savoir plus

Expertise avant mise en ligne

En savoir plus

4,7/5 étoiles et plus de 492 avis

Ils aiment 58 Facettes

14 jours pour changer d'avis

En savoir plus