Skip to content
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Hermes Watches

Second hand watch > Used brand watch > Second-hand Hermès watch

Treat yourself to a second-hand Hermès watch!

Wearing a watch is generally a sign of elegance. The women and men who like to maintain a certain style are often great watch lovers. We offer you a wide selection of luxury watches, among which you will certainly find what you are looking for. The Hermès brand is justly renowned for the style and attention to detail found on each of its watches. Come and take a look through our large catalog. You will see Hermès watches of all styles, and one of them will match perfectly with your favorite outfits!

Hermès watches: unequaled elegance

The Maison Hermès was founded in 1857, but it was not until fifty years later that the first Hermès watch was made by Emile Hermès. For the record, this first copy was intended for his 9-year-old daughter. Hermès' interest in watch straps grew rapidly and the brand quickly began to offer luxury watches adorned with the famous H. Hermès watches combine the art of watchmaking and saddlery. This is why the straps of the watches show such refined craftsmanship, with a great sense of detail. Hermès watches are jewels of excellent quality, designed to last for centuries!

A vast selection of Hermès watches

True reflections of the elegance and refinement of the Hermès house, the watches that we offer on our second-hand jewelry sales platform will give a lot of style to your favorite outfits, whatever the second-hand Hermès watch model. selected. Let yourself be tempted by a watch with a steel dial and a leather strap. We also like watches with a round dial, white gold version ou yellow, or the models vintage. Arabic numerals or Roman numerals, the choice is yours! Also choose the color of the leather strap of your second-hand Hermès watch: timeless black is synonymous with elegance and goes easily with any outfit. For its part, brown, very classic, harmonizes wonderfully with slightly vintage looks. Do you like the colors a little more pepsy? Do not hesitate to opt for blue, which will highlight the finesse of your wrist! What if you choose a second-hand Hermès watch encrusted with precious stones? This particularly elegant stone wins all the votes of jewelry lovers of all ages. The diamond also has a beautiful meaning, since it is the symbol of true love, fidelity or purity. Ordering a second-hand Hermès watch encrusted with precious stones on our online sales platform is therefore the ideal solution to declare your love to the person you love. And why not make it an engagement or wedding gift?

Pre-owned Hermès watches in excellent condition

The second-hand Hermès watches that you can admire on our jewelry sales platform have all been carefully checked and cleaned by our experts. This is also how they were able to authenticate them, in order to guarantee that they were indeed authentic Hermès products. These luxury watches have already lived a first life, with owners who took great care of them and who were very attached to them. This is why we only offer watches in excellent condition, ready to begin the second page of their existence with you. They are jewels steeped in history.

We regularly update our stock, as we often receive new pre-owned Hermès watches. Remember to check our New Arrivals tab often so you don't miss a thing! To find the second-hand Hermès watch of your dreams more easily, you can tick the proposed criteria.

That's not all, since our expert jewelers offer you several additional services, such as adjusting the size of the chosen watch strap. By ordering on our online sales platform, you benefit from free delivery, whether you live in France, the United Kingdom, or any country in the European Union. You can also ask our experts to estimate the value of your various luxury jewelry, whether you want to sell them or not.

Passer au contenu
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Montres Hermès

Montre occasion > Montre de marque occasion > Montre Hermès occasion

Faites-vous plaisir avec une montre Hermès d'occasion !

Porter une montre est généralement signe d'élégance. Les femmes et les hommes qui aiment entretenir un certain style sont souvent de grands amateurs de montres. Nous vous proposons justement une vaste sélection de montres de luxe, parmi lesquelles vous trouverez certainement votre bonheur. La marque Hermès est justement réputée pour le style et le sens du détail qu'on retrouve sur chacune de ses montres. Venez vite faire un tour parmi notre large catalogue. Vous y verrez des montres Hermès de tous les styles, et l'une d'entre elles s'assortira parfaitement avec vos tenues préférées !

Les montres Hermès : une élégance inégalée

La Maison Hermès voit le jour en 1857 mais ce n'est qu'une cinquantaine d'années plus tard que la première montre Hermès est confectionnée par Emile Hermès. Pour l'anecdote, ce premier exemplaire était destiné à sa fille de 9 ans. L'intérêt de la Maison Hermès pour les bracelets montres grandit rapidement et l'enseigne commence vite à proposer des montres de luxe, ornées du célèbre H. Les montres Hermès mêlent l'art de l'horlogerie et du sellier. C'est pourquoi les bracelets des montres montrent une confection aussi raffinée, avec un grand sens du détail. Les montres Hermès sont des bijoux d'excellente qualité, conçus pour durer des siècles !

Une vaste sélection de montres Hermès

Véritables reflets de l'élégance et du raffinement de la maison Hermès, les montres que nous vous proposons sur notre plateforme de vente de bijoux d'occasion confèreront beaucoup de style à vos tenues préférées, quel que soit le modèle de montre Hermès d'occasion choisi. Laissez-vous tenter par une montre avec un cadran en acier et un bracelet en cuir. On aime aussi les montres au cadran rond, en or blanc ou jaune, ou encore les modèles vintage. Chiffres arabes ou chiffres romains, vous avez l'embarras du choix ! Choisissez aussi la couleur du bracelet en cuir de votre montre Hermès d'occasion : le noir, intemporel, est synonyme d'élégance et s'assortit facilement avec toutes les tenues. De son côté, le marron, très classique, s'harmonise à merveille avec les looks un peu vintage. Vous aimez les coloris un peu plus pepsy ? N'hésitez pas à opter pour du bleu, qui mettra en valeur la finesse de votre poignet ! Et si vous choisissiez une montre Hermès d'occasion incrustée de pierres précieuses ? Cette pierre particulièrement élégante remporte tous les suffrages des amateurs de bijoux, de tous les âges. Le diamant a d'ailleurs une belle signification, puisque c'est le symbole de l'amour véritable, de la fidélité ou encore de la pureté. Commander sur notre plateforme de vente en ligne une montre Hermès d'occasion incrustée de pierres précieuses est donc la solution idéale pour déclarer votre amour à la personne que vous aimez. Et pourquoi ne pas en faire un cadeau de fiançailles ou de mariage ?

Des montres Hermès d'occasion en excellent état

Les montres Hermès d'occasion que vous pouvez admirer sur notre plateforme de vente de bijoux ont toutes été soigneusement vérifiées et nettoyées par nos experts. C'est d'ailleurs ainsi qu'ils ont pu les authentifier, afin de vous garantir qu'il s'agissait bien d'authentiques produits Hermès. Ces montres de luxe ont déjà vécu une première vie, auprès de propriétaires qui prenaient grand soin d'elles et qui y tenaient beaucoup. C'est pourquoi nous vous proposons uniquement des montres en excellent état, prêtes à entamer à vos côtés la seconde page de leur existence. Ce sont des bijoux chargés d'histoire.

Nous mettons régulièrement notre stock à jour, car nous recevons souvent de nouvelles montres Hermès d'occasion. Pensez à aller vérifier souvent notre onglet Nouveautés pour ne rien rater ! Pour chercher plus facilement la montre Hermès d'occasion de vos rêves, vous pouvez cocher les critères proposés.

Ce n'est pas tout, puisque nos joailliers experts vous proposent plusieurs services supplémentaires, comme une mise à la taille du bracelet montre choisi. En commandant sur notre plateforme de vente en ligne, vous bénéficiez de la livraison gratuite, que vous habitiez en France, au Royaume-Uni, ou dans tout pays de l'Union européenne. Vous pouvez également demander à nos experts d'estimer la valeur de vos différents bijoux de luxe, que vous souhaitiez les vendre ou non.