Skip to content
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Used Fred jewelry

Second hand jewelry > Pre-owned Fred jewel

Second-hand Fred jewelry: a great gift idea

To offer a second-hand Fred jewel is to choose quality, style and elegance, very Parisian. This jewelry house has always known how to differentiate itself with its own style while respecting the codes and fashions of this art. The second-hand Fred jewelry models presented here perfectly embody this line: they are timeless and at the same time very much of their time. In any case, their refinement makes them excellent gift ideas.

Fred: a unique jewelry brand

When Fred Samuel launched his jewelry house in 1936 in Paris, he had no idea that it would conquer the stars of American cinema and the greats of this world in less than two decades. Yet that is what happened and the story only continues today.

From importing cultured pearls in the West to collaborating with artists like Cocteau and Picasso, Fred has always been an innovative and creative brand. This is still available today in the jewelry, watch and eyewear collections of the Parisian brand.

Always in fashion, Fred jewelry is also well known to the general public from now on and its beautiful balance between contemporary creation and more classic lines also make it a real success on the jewelry market. second-hand jewel.

Today the used Fred rings, used Fred necklaces, earrings, in short, all second-hand Fred jewelry is sought after, even coveted. Here, you will discover a large number of all kinds and all styles: you just have to make your choice!

Find your ideal second-hand Fred jewel

The choice of second-hand Fred jewelry that we offer here is rather wide: you will therefore easily have the opportunity to find the ideal model of jewelry in the budget range that suits you.

If it's the second-hand Fred rings that appeal to you the most, then you will find many models topped with beautiful stones such as emeralds or rubies and of course quality diamonds. The styles of Fred rings are both very classic and more modern with recent models.

On the side of second hand Fred bracelets, we will find the famous bracelets of the Force 10 collection in pink, gray or white gold with the closure adorned with small diamonds.

The choice will also be very wide concerning used Fred earrings which are still highly prized for their quite unique classic style. The variety of models is important, but those from the “Isaure” collection in white gold and platinum are often the favorites of many women.

Finally, the jewelry brand Fred has the particularity of offering a large number of used Fred brooches all quite original, with a lot of fantasy to bring a special touch to an outfit.

Whatever your choice, for all these second-hand Fred jewels, our professionals have taken care to select the best products and to authenticate their origin, in order to guarantee you a hassle-free purchase.

Passer au contenu
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Bijoux Fred Femme

Bijou occasion > Bijou Fred occasion

Bijou Fred d'occasion : une belle idée de cadeau

Offrir un bijou Fred d'occasion, c'est faire le choix de la qualité, du style et d'une élégance, très parisienne. Cette maison de joaillerie a toujours su se différencier par un style qui lui est propre tout en respectant les codes et les modes de cet art. Les modèles de bijoux Fred d'occasion qui sont présentés ici incarnent parfaitement cette ligne : ils sont intemporels et en même temps bien de leur temps. En tout cas, leur raffinement en fait d'excellentes idées de cadeau.

Fred : une marque unique de bijoux

Lorsque Fred Samuel lance sa maison de joaillerie en 1936 à Paris, il n'imagine pas qu'elle va conquérir les stars du cinéma américain et les grands de ce monde en moins de deux décennies. C'est pourtant ce qui s'est produit et l'histoire ne fait que continuer aujourd'hui.

Depuis l'importation de perles de culture en Occident à la collaboration d'artistes comme Cocteau ou Picasso, Fred a toujours été une marque innovante et créative. Ceci se décline de nos jours encore dans les collections de bijoux, de montres et de lunettes de la marque parisienne.

Toujours à la mode, les bijoux Fred sont aussi très connus du grand public dorénavant et leur bel équilibre entre création contemporaine et lignes plus classiques en font aussi un vrai succès sur le marché du bijou d'occasion.

Aujourd'hui, les bagues Fred d'occasion, les colliers Fred d'occasion, les boucles d'oreilles, en somme tous les bijoux Fred d'occasion sont recherchés, voire même convoités.  Ici, vous en découvrirez un grand nombre de toutes sortes et de tous les styles : vous n'avez plus qu'à y faire votre choix !

Trouver son bijou Fred d'occasion idéal

Le choix de bijoux Fred d'occasion que nous proposons ici est plutôt vaste : vous aurez donc facilement l'opportunité de trouver le modèle de bijou idéal dans la gamme de budget qui vous convient.

Si ce sont les bagues Fred d'occasion qui vous attirent le plus, vous trouverez alors de nombreux modèles surmontés de belles pierres comme des émeraudes ou des rubis et bien sûr des diamants de qualité. Les styles des bagues Fred sont aussi bien de facture très classique comme plus modernes avec des modèles récents.

Du côté des bracelets Fred d'occasion, on retrouvera les fameux bracelets de la collection Force 10 en or rose, gris ou blanc avec la fermeture ornée de petits diamants.

Le choix sera aussi très large concernant les boucles d'oreilles Fred d'occasion qui sont toujours très prisées pour leur style classique assez unique. La variété des modèles est importante, mais celles issues de la collection “Isaure” en or blanc et platine sont souvent les préférées de beaucoup de femmes.

Enfin, la marque de joaillerie Fred a la particularité d'offrir un grand nombre de broches Fred d'occasion toutes assez originales, avec beaucoup de fantaisie pour apporter une touche particulière à une tenue.

Quel que soit votre choix, pour tous ces bijoux Fred d'occasion, nos professionnels ont pris le soin de sélectionner les meilleurs produits et d'authentifier leur origine, afin de vous garantir un achat sans tracas.

Expédition sous 48h

En savoir plus

Expertise avant mise en ligne

En savoir plus

4,7/5 étoiles et plus de 492 avis

Ils aiment 58 Facettes

14 jours pour changer d'avis

En savoir plus