Skip to content
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
CUSTOMER SERVICE : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Rings Fred Women

Second hand jewelry > Second hand ring > Second hand Fred ring

Find the used Fred ring of your dreams

A second-hand Fred ring is always a special choice as this jewelry house stands out from other brands by the relevance of its style combining modernism, classic purity and flamboyant creativity. The models of second-hand Fred rings that are presented are therefore both timeless and totally in tune with the times. They embody true Parisian luxury and a simplicity of refinement that make them great gift ideas. All you have to do is browse through these pages to find the perfect model of Fred ring: the one that makes your dreams of the perfect jewel come true!

Fred: a jewelry brand with a unique journey

Created in 1936 in Paris by Fred Samuel, the Fred brand was only a small jewelry design house. But, in less than twenty years, she knew how to conquer the stars of the post-war period and found herself worn in the great Hollywood films as well as in the evenings of the greats of this world.

It has also innovated by being the first house to import cultured pearls in the West or by teaming up with artists such as the painters Picasso and Braque or even Cocteau to create original jewellery.

Today, Fred jewels are still in fashion and have managed to retain a certain purity of design which gives them a timeless quality and a good ability to withstand fashions.

This is the case of second-hand Fred rings which are always very popular and which you can find in large numbers among our selections.

Many models of second-hand Fred rings

The choice of second-hand Fred rings presented here is rather wide: you will therefore easily have the possibility of finding the ideal ring model in the budget range that suits you.

The styles of second-hand Fred rings cover a fairly wide spectrum ranging from very classic models to more modern pieces, even a design slightly ahead of its time.

We will thus find the famous second-hand Fred rings from the Force 10 collection in pink, white or white gold with the characteristic closure adorned with small diamonds or even the Isaure models which generally combine gold and diamonds.

The Pain de Sucre collection is also remarkable, often featuring a very beautiful, rather imposing topaz stone on a very refined combination of white gold and diamonds.

The simple second-hand Fred rings with two rings in white and yellow gold also look great and quickly find takers among a young clientele, as do the Fred solitaire rings, which are always appreciated as engagement rings.

Whatever your preference for second-hand ring, with Maison Fred you are sure to find a model that will delight you: and all are authenticated here by our teams of experts and selected to be of impeccable quality.

Shipping within 48 hours

Discover more

Expertise before going online

Discover more

4,7/5 stars and over 492 reviews

They like 58 Facettes

14 days to change your mind

Discover more

Passer au contenu
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35
SERVICE CLIENT : +33 (0)1 84 60 50 35

Bagues Fred d'occasion

Bijou occasion > Bague occasion > Bague Fred occasion

Trouvez la bague Fred d'occasion de vos rêves

Une bague Fred d'occasion, c'est toujours un choix particulier tellement cette maison de joaillerie se différencie des autres marques par la pertinence de son style mêlant modernisme, pureté classique et créativité flamboyante. Les modèles de bagues Fred d'occasion qui sont présentés sont donc à la fois intemporels et totalement dans l'air du temps. Ils incarnent un vrai luxe parisien et une simplicité de raffinement qui en font de très bonnes idées de cadeau. Il ne vous reste plus alors qu'à parcourir ces pages pour dénicher le modèle parfait de bague Fred : celle qui concrétise vos rêves de bijou parfait !

Fred : une marque de bijoux au parcours unique

Créée en 1936  à Paris par Fred Samuel, la marque Fred n'était alors qu'une petite maison de création joaillère. Mais, en moins de vingt ans, elle a su conquérir les stars de l'après-guerre et s'est retrouvée portée dans les grands films hollywoodiens ainsi que dans les soirées des grands de ce monde.

Elle a également innové en étant la première maison à importer des perles de culture en Occident ou encore en s'associant avec des artistes comme les peintres Picasso et Braque ou encore Cocteau pour créer des bijoux originaux.

Aujourd'hui, les bijoux Fred sont toujours à la mode et ont su conserver une certaine pureté de design qui leur donne un côté intemporel et une bonne capacité à traverser les modes.

C'est le cas des bagues Fred d'occasion qui sont toujours très prisées et que vous pouvez trouver en grand nombre parmi nos sélections.

De nombreux modèles de bagues Fred d'occasion

Le choix de bagues Fred d'occasion présentées ici est plutôt vaste : vous aurez donc facilement la possibilité de trouver le modèle la bague idéal dans la gamme de budget qui vous convient.

Les styles des bagues Fred d'occasion couvrent un spectre assez large allant de modèles de facture très classique à des pièces plus modernes, voire d'un design légèrement en avance sur son temps.

On retrouvera ainsi les fameuses bagues Fred d'occasion de la collection Force 10 en or rose, gris ou blanc avec la fermeture caractéristique ornée de petits diamants ou encore les modèles Isaure qui associent généralement or et diamants.

La collection Pain de Sucre est aussi remarquable avec souvent une très belle pierre de topaze plutôt imposante sur une association très épurée d'or blanc et de diamants.

Les simples bagues Fred d'occasion avec deux anneaux d'or gris et jaune sont aussi du plus bel effet et trouvent rapidement preneurs chez une clientèle jeune, au même titre que les bagues solitaires Fred toujours appréciées en tant que bagues de fiançailles.

Quelles que soient vos préférences en matière de bague d'occasion, avec la maison Fred vous êtes certains de trouver un modèle qui vous ravira : et tous sont ici authentifiés par nos équipes d'experts et sélectionnés pour être de qualité irréprochable.